About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seleana LaBaw.
Seleana LaBaw
Seleana LaBaw, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Seleana LaBaw

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

My name is Seleana. I have been working in the office at car dealerships for over 10 years. I noticed how happy people are when they buy a car. So, I decided I could do that and I moved from the accounting office to the sales department. I've never looked back. I love my customers and I love helping them get into a car of their hearts desire. When I'm not working, I love to spend time with my family and friends. My passion is taking care of my two horses and 15 dogs.. One of the ways I give back to the community is working with the homeless, I also rescue animals. I enjoy the outdoors including fishing, camping, and ATV'ing But nothing beats a day at the beach.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

166 Reviews of Seleana LaBaw

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- jenmarie1983

I contacted Troy on Tuesday and told him what I was looking for. We made an appointment to meet after work on Thursday. When I got there, he already had my approval done. All I had to do was test drive. I finished the paperwork with Saleana and it was a done deal. A very pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- Sandymcp

Best car buying experience by far from start to finish. This is my second purchase from Seleana and I highly recommend you contact or visit her in person if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle. We negotiated a great deal for me via email. Her responses to my questions were quick and financing was easy. Once we agreed upon the great deal I received I went into the dealership signed the papers and was on my way with my beautiful new vehicle. Thank you Seleana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a wonderful experience!"

- Hawkeye1980

This was my third purchase at RC Hill and it couldn’t have gone any better! I found a vehicle on line and emailed the dealership with some questions. In a matter of minutes I had a response. When I went to look at the car, Seleana had it ready and waiting. Tim is always terrific in setting up financing. From the time I arrived looked at the car and finished the paperwork it was less than hour! That’s customer service! This was a purchase for my daughter before she went to college and Matt was great in setting up the surprise when we came to pick it up. Many thanks to Seleana, Tim and Matt! Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Matthew Yeisley

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Peacock

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and I will continue to do so. The sales department gave me more for my trade and a better discount than anyone else. The service department is always clean and does the work right the first time. This is overall the best experience I have had with any auto purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick n Easy"

- Cheryl224

Love my new Outlander Sport!! Seleana is absolutely the Best!! She was easy to chat with and explained things to me that I had questions on. This is now my second brand new vehicle and I even got my daughters used one here. No problems with that either. Was a very good experience. We plan on buying a new motorcycle and Seleana even offered to meet us at the motorcycle showroom downtown when we are ready to purchase. Seriously who offers such a thing? Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Simpson 4

Best experience I ever had seleana was very helpful and nice and got everything done for me. Got myself and my family in into my SUV automobile I ever had I been a big Mitsubishi fan a long time my first car I had was Mitsubishi eclipse 03 I still love that car thanks to Seleana I'm going love my outlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time experience!"

- Shyanne

I have never purchased a car from any sort of dealer before, always use Craigslist or bought from friends. This first experience was exceptional! Fast and friendly service, Seleana was great, loved her! Would absolutely buy from RC Hill again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, RC HILL

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new vehicle "

- Parslowrhett

This was my first truck buying experience and my great sales representative Seleana Nicholson made everything as easy and simple as possible. I would recommend anybody looking for a new or used vehicle to go to RC Hill Mitsubishi you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my 2018 Outlander!"

- babykens2023

They are a no pressure dealership and Seleana did her best to get us the best deal she could. My only complaint is that the internet pricing is misleading and that this is the 3rd vehicle I purchased from RC Hill and I did not get a loyalty discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Cpalombini

Anthony was great! Willing to work with you to make it work. Would definitely recommend to people in the future. Best car buying experience I've ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,725

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,137