Shadi Saadeh
Shadi  Saadeh at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Shadi Saadeh

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Hello Friends, Ever since I joined DCH Paramus Honda in 2012, I never looked back. DCH Paramus Honda won me over with their customer service, state-of-the-art facility, and the DCH brand. We at DCH are not only about a "deal", we want to make sure each and every customer is completely satisfied with their purchase and enjoy their shopping experience with DCH. We are not only here for you, we are here for all your friends and families needs as well. If you are in the need for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we will not disappoint you. Please pay us a visit. Have a wonderful day!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Shadi Saadeh

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad was really helpful. I will recommend him to all my family and friend. He walked through the process start with all paper work to shows how the car works. More

by Sandra Abdelmessih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been leasing Honda Pilots for the last 12 years from Paramus Honda and I've never had anything but a great experience with this dealership. Alex "The Dude" has been my sales rep from the first time we More

by mattymelis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Matty, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy Alex could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over the years and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad was excellent! Fast, efficient and caring to our needs! Pleasure to work with and took time to thoroughly explain everything. More

by pack120na
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from their customers,

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad was fantastic to work with! He took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. Also, he was familiar with the vehicle I was trading in, so he knew which features to exp More

by dardizzone22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from their customers.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to commend Frank Russo, Senior Service Advisor, for his attention to detail and always being available when called upon. Frank has assisted me many times. Always professional, understandin More

by mbochicco@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Frank Russo , Mohammad Ziyadeh

Jun 13, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at dch Paramus Honda! Hamad Deeb assisted us i and was so helpful throughout the whole process! Quick, easy and great deal! Thanks again! More

by Gigi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Apr 04, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy Hamad could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Tavarez, your service was superb. You display a high level of professionalism, patience and knowledge. I was very please with my purchase. I found my van online and John had it ready More

by Lesia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

Feb 17, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Lesia, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like John went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Excellence Experience with DCH Paramus Honda! All the managers, specialists, and advisors in sales/service/finance department were amazingly trustworthy, polite and attentive to my needs. More

by Snowandy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Laura Gonzalez, Bruce Laga, Omari Addison , Robert Luthcke (5 star rating)

Jan 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It sounds like our team was able to provide you with outstanding service and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence for leases and service. For my most recent transaction I bought out my lease, extended my warranty, and re-financed. Both the salesman (with whom I have worked before), and the financi More

by CaptNelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Dec 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, Manny Muheidat helped us with purchasing our new Honda Accord, He was kind and patient and understood what we wanted. He made possible that our monthly payments fit in our budget, We left the d More

by efrain.martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience working with Manny. We hope you love driving around in your new Honda Accord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,495
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,495
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,940
2023 Honda Civic
new
Boost Blue Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,495
2015 Nissan Versa
used
Amethyst Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive