Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Boyd.
Shane Boyd
Shane Boyd at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.3

Shane Boyd

Sales Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

12 Reviews of Shane Boyd

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful buying experience at Walter’s. Tony Wasif..."

- Ashley O.

Had a wonderful buying experience at Walter’s. Tony Wasif was our sales agent and he was excellent and worked hard to get us the best deal. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wasif

Apr 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ashley, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Tony could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience each time I’ve been. John Shelley was my..."

- ABL

Great experience each time I’ve been. John Shelley was my salesperson this time and made the entire process stress free and pleasant. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, John Shelley

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that John could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car buying experience at Walters Mercedes..."

- NickCarrel

We had the best car buying experience at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside. Elizabeth Flores was our salesperson and she made our whole experience great. She is really a wonderful salesperson. Knowledgeable, personable and professional. She helped us chose a car that we are so happy with and all the while making it affordable and with great terms. If you are looking for a car I would highly recommend you work with Elizabeth. The whole crew at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside are truly great. We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nick, Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Elizabeth could make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Elizabeth Flores & Michael in finance for the..."

- Chente90

Thank you Elizabeth Flores & Michael in finance for the best car shopping experience, you both made it very comfortable the entire time from the moment I walked in the door . Elizabeth was able to guide us into the perfect car for my family and helped us get a great deal. Everything about the process was great , I highly recommend Elizabeth and the entire staff here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are pleased that our team could put you at ease and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has an amazing inventory to choose from...."

- Heff

The dealership has an amazing inventory to choose from. Elizabeth, our salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly, and engaging. Our visit was a very pleasurable experience! This is one of finest Mercedes stores I’ve seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Flores

Dec 29, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are pleased that Elizabeth could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Raul and Walters for the amazing customer..."

- Coronaeduardo12

Thank you Raul and Walters for the amazing customer service and for helping me find my dream 2020 Mercedes Benz C-Class! I recommend asking for Raul he knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala , Justin Campbell

Oct 26, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We thank you for taking the time to leave Raul this 5-star review and recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Schwartz.. AWESOME salesman. Patient and honest. He..."

- Nurse B

Ted Schwartz.. AWESOME salesman. Patient and honest. He went through all the motions with me without hesitating the entire day. Thank you Ted for great service all the way through. Also, a big thanks to everyone who assisted me and my family at Walter M’s. Ted, Shane, Justin, Tony.. thank you. Sincerely, First Time Car Buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell, Tony Wasif, Ted Schwartz

Oct 19, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Ted could make your overall buying experience both smooth and efficient! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep coming back to Walter's each time I buy a car, and..."

- Hinrichs Family

I keep coming back to Walter's each time I buy a car, and they have NEVER let me down! Rene Orellana was not my "salesman", he was my guide to understanding EVERYTHING I needed to know to make my decision about the right car for me. He made the entire experience a joy! AND TO THINK I WAS ALMOST GOING TO BUY FROM AN ONLINE BUSINESS! NOPE, I know the truth now: Buying from my hometown dealership helps my local economy and gave me the BEST customer service experience I could have hoped for. Thanks, Rene Orellana, and everyone who helped me out! I am spreading the word, far & wide, that Walter's Mercedes-Benz is THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are thrilled that Rene could provide you with an exceptional experience once again. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always when I have brought my car in for service, the..."

- Pheagles17

Always when I have brought my car in for service, the communication has been great, The last time we were in I miss placed my phone and went to extreme length to assist me with locating my phone. The phone was on site. I found it at the dealer and more than 1 staff member was assisting me, and used the cameras to check all locations that I was at. Thank you guys for great service and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the nice review! Did you mean to give us the one star? If not, do you mind updating it? Tyler Usary Service Manager

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina Backer Worked very hard to get me into a vehicle...."

- Jennymarie25

Dina Backer Worked very hard to get me into a vehicle. Very professional and welcoming . Walked us through the process and answered my questions clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Backer

Aug 12, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jenny, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Dina could make things happen for you and make your overall experience so smooth and enjoyable! If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD