About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Boome.
Shannon Boome
Shannon Boome, Sales Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Shannon Boome

Sales Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I have been working for the Ed Martin Automotive family going on 12 years now! I started as the Used car director of the Nissan store here on Shadeland Avenue and was given the opportunity to manage the used car department and have received the status of being the #1 certified Pre-owned sales department in Indianapolis numerous times. I promise to deliver a great buying experience at our dealership and look forward to serving any of your automotive needs. If you happen to be searching for a particular vehicle please feel free to contact me as we have many sources to look for your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Shannon Boome

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really nice experience in buying a used car"

- Carcrazy

Tom Bergman and Shannon Boome were very easy to work with. It’s nice to go car shopping to trade and get a reasonable trade value on the car your trading in. It’s good to feel respected on your trade. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bergman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- Mollikins69

Russ, Mark and Shannon were great to work with. From the first day we walked on the lot to the day we decided to purchase.Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Russ Eller

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- Chris

Jay helped us with our out of state truck purchase. He was very helpful and everything went very smoothly. The whole experience exceeded our expectations!! He even had the truck delivered right to our driveway. Thanks again Jay and Ed Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best In Class Service"

- HappyNissanOwner

Tom Bergman and Shannon Broome both worked with me to provide exactly the car I was looking for. I appreciated their attention to detail, speed of delivery. I recommend both of them and this dealership to those who want a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bergman

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and insightful"

- Rose1182016

The staff at Ed Martin Nissan was so friendly and professional. They were very inviting and insightful. The staff here takes their time to listen and assist with what it is you are specifically searching for and truly make all efforts to find the vehicle that best suits your wants and needs and budget. By far the best experience I’ve had so far when buying a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying as it should be"

- Indy_Steve

was interested in acquiring the better technologies that the 2018 models provide. I started with on-line loan pricing through my bank. got approved, priced and was provided a lick to TruCar. Followed that link to Nissan (our prior car) and was provided info on 5 Rogues from EMN and TruCar provided a look and initial price for a Rogue SV w/package 1. Talked w/Jordan and followed up with visit to look at it. Test drive confirmed the benefit of the new technologies. Price was reasonable. Got the Rogue yesterday, plan to put some miles on today. Easy, no-hassle experience w/good people to move it along. Can't rate customer service as I've only walked through the service dept. Seem like good people in the back. ( and they were busy)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 370z"

- Anonymous

Jay helped me in picking out a 370z and was incredibly helpful along the way. I was looking at several different dealerships and when meeting with Jay he showed me to all the cars fitting my wants. We also spoke with Shannon over in used cars who helped us look at a few used cars as well. At no time did I feel pressured which is why I came back to purchase my car from Jay. We eventually settled on a new 2018 370z sport and the process was extremely easy. I will be coming back to this dealership for service even though I live a while away due to the helpfulness of everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks So Much Guys!!!"

- thank god

Mason came highly recommended by my girl friend who has brought several cars from him. He lived up to his reputation. Mason listened to my story test drove a brand new car and loved it. Payment was a little more than where I wanted it to be. I walked outside to reevaluate somethings. Little did I know Shannon had talked to Mason asked what was going on. Mason came to me and said Shannon said you can put in this car 2017 with 6000 miles for price range I need to be. It brought tears to my eyes They work with you and for you. My girls and I drove away in a brand new car by my definition even tho its 2017. I really appreciate the compassion they have at that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305