Shannon Darnell
Shannon Darnell at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Shannon Darnell

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Shannon Darnell

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was an absolute pleasure to work with made the purchase of my car fast and easy!!!!!!!! More

by Jeep man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Will assisted you in the purchase of your new vehicle and made your process fast and easy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Fittro was absolutely fantastic in our search for a new vehicle. He was very interested in what our wants and needs were and helped us select the best choice that suited us. He has upper management ski More

by Tim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fittro

Apr 05, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Very pleased to hear Matt was fantastic and listened to your needs and was able to get you a vehicle that suited you best! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HATE buying cars! But not anymore thanks to a few GREAT ladies! Shannon, Alyssa and Brenda! Shannon was so patient as I was very nervous to buy my first jeep by myself, I really appreciated and nee More

by Bbhotjeeplady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tichy

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear Shannon was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Jeep, especially being a first time buyer! Glad to know Bill and Shannon were able to get you a great deal as well as helping with insurance! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests and make sure you walk out with a smile on your face! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon was a terrific sales person!! She went above and beyond to make our experience the best ever!! Everything was explained accurately from the paperwork to the use of the vehicle More

by Seidlarks74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake and Christopher were great too!!

Jul 27, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback! Happy to see that Shannon and the rest of our team was able to accommodate you and treat you to your best experience at a dealership! Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to work with you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t describe how happy I am with my jeep! With the help of Andre Hall and his partner Matt Fittro they were both very patient and helpful during the process! 100% recommend More

by Melissa Morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Stephanie Carcamo , Matt Fittro

Jul 06, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! Happy to see our team was able to facilitate your buying experience and help get you in your ride! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service it didn’t have floor mats in it he going to get them for me there gave me above and beyond customer service More

by Clyde3327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Joel De La Rosa , Colin Patten

Apr 27, 2021

Clyde3327 responded

I

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved working with Shannon and Michael at Courtesy Jeep/ Dodge. They were absolutely amazing!!! I will definitely buy another vehicle from Courtesy. Thank you! More

by mallen692017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, David Duffey, David Gonzales , Michael Anderson

Dec 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that Shannon and Michael were able to help get you into your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon is amazing! I came in a month ago and did not find the car that was a match but promised I would be back and she made a dream come true today! More

by Azgal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church

Jul 11, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! Shannon is a gem, and it's good to see she took good care of you and that we were able to help find the right car for you. We are always excited to part of a memorable purchase experience and help make those dreams come true. Welcome to the Courtesy Family, we look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 8 of 8 results