Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shannon McGuire
Shannon McGuire at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Shannon McGuire

Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Shannon McGuire

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and freindly service. Made the process very simple...."

- jeff

Good and freindly service. Made the process very simple. I really liked the finance gal. She was probably the best I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New Woman - can't remember he name but she was really good.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our Telluride at Jim..."

- JennBafaro

We had a great experience buying our Telluride at Jim Butler. We contacted them online and Annie was very responsive; called me within minutes and was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with their inventory. We decided on the car we wanted and when we arrived at the dealership Shannon assisted us with the purchase. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped us get our the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was super smooth! Cheryl, Shannon and Justin..."

- destinydowns8

The process was super smooth! Cheryl, Shannon and Justin were truly amazing. They listened to everything I told them and got me what I wanted. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam, Cheryl Cooper , Justin Johnson

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure buying a car from this dealership. Very..."

- tailhook56

It was a pleasure buying a car from this dealership. Very friendly and upfront pricing. Shannon McGuire was very professional. Scott in finance had us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience. Shannon was extremely..."

- kreher

Overall a great experience. Shannon was extremely pleasant to work with in sales. Scott in finance got us in and out with very little time. Given that we are in the middle of Covid-19, masks were being worn and social distancing was happening. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon was fantastic. He helped us find the exact make..."

- thale

Shannon was fantastic. He helped us find the exact make and model of SUV that is perfect for our family. He made the process fast, simple, and enjoyable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- ceymre

Shannon & Donnie was very helpful. Donnie explained everything to me about the financing & Shannon was great, helping me pick out the auto. Kathy Do introduced me to Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Donnie Howe

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatly appreciate Donnie and Shannon they Blessed me and..."

- girlsincllc

Greatly appreciate Donnie and Shannon they Blessed me and my children. Thanks A Bunch 😊. I never thought I could drive a new car. Look at Me Now! All Smiles Great feeling cause of Jim Butler family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Donnie Howe

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire crew was extremely helpful and assisted my..."

- Aneshiaosby

The entire crew was extremely helpful and assisted my family with getting a quality car. I couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish. I will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Donnie Howe

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new vehicle and it was so easy. Financing went..."

- Cnewho01

I bought a new vehicle and it was so easy. Financing went quick and the sale was easy. Thank you for making it fast and easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam, Keith Sutton , Randy Delgado, Donnie Howe

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,498
2018 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,412
2019 Kia Sorento
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,251
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,899
2019 Kia Soul
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD