Shannon Smith
Shannon  Smith at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Shannon Smith

Sales Manager

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.5
79 Reviews
4.5

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Shannon Smith

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided was unique and stupendously professional, from the sales associate that helped us… Jordan Guillory to the rest that were present we showed unannounced!!! They made the experi More

by Jorge GonzalezMendez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Jordan Guillory, Emidio Sciaretta, Roxana Chicas , The financial representative, Will Silk, was very helpful and knowledgeable of his craft. ??????????

Nov 08, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Jorge for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. let us know if you need any other assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was extremely courteous and caring and made my entire experience fast, and hassle free More

by ChevyMoose91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Chicas

Oct 09, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need further assistance. We are here for you. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, I'm feeling stressed just writing this. Communication was terrible, I was given inaccurate information when I put the deposit down on my car, it was impossible to get people on the phone or More

by caitlinzadek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emidio Sciaretta

Oct 03, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Caitlin, I am forwarding your message to our Sales Manager to help you. Thank You.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and very goog and nice people, excellent customer service. Thanks for everything. You are the best More

by miharby20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional, courteous, helpful and customer oriented. ..I would definitely recommend Martin Kia to friends looking to purchase a new car More

by creppjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Sharper, Jordan Guillory

Sep 07, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car I have purchased from Martin in the year. Superior customer service and high quality attention to detail More

by SeveC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Seve for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin customer family. Enjoy your new ride. MartinDelivers!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Martin Kia. Roxanna was extremely helpful during the entire buying process. More

by Acox977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanna Chicas

Jun 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roxanna and the entire sales team took care of me and provided an outstanding service throughout the whole process More

by gfcontreras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanna Chicas

Jun 21, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you whenever you need us. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in finding the vehicle that fit our family perfect. They gave us the attention we were looking for and offered recommendations and advice before we finalized our decision. More

by SeveC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as members of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance, just let us know. We are here for you when you need us. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In a whirlwind car market, where the unthinkable has happened, Shannon and Roxana at Martin Kia really made me feel valued. They listen to my concerns, heard my horror stories, and help me when everyone More

by BENNYMANDERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana is impeccable and needs a raise!

May 21, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Benny for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and want to welcome you to the Martin Kia customer family. If you need anything else, just let us know. We are here to help. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,999
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,995
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Zeus Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,995
2022 Toyota Prius
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,995
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $41,995
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive