About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Kurek.
Shaun Kurek
Shaun Kurek, Sales Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Shaun Kurek

Sales Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Shaun Kurek

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking at new cars and service of our car "

- kentmarce Verified Customer

Kind caring service both for buying a car and for having it serviced. I feel like they really cared about us and our needs. They followed up with phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Travis Jensen

Jan 11, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Kent thank you for your review!! We love hearing of the great experiences our guest have in both sales and service. We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you either in the sales or service department in the future. Wilson Motor Company

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilson motor buying experience"

- robjtracy Verified Customer

My buying experience with Shaun at Wilson Motors was excellent. By far the best in my life time. Thanks Shaun for your low key no pressure sales approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Porter

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- j.lopez Verified Customer

It was great to work with folks who were willing to stay after closing hours. They didn’t make us feel rushed or like they were in a hurry (even though we’re sure they wanted to get home to their families).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience they were very accommodating and helpful."

- m19wheeler Verified Customer

I have been to a lot of dealerships and Wilson motor has been the best that I have been to. I am from out of town and I was going to need to come back to get new rims put on. They had a truck on the lot that had the rims I wanted. They were willing to take the rims off that tuck just so I could get it done all in one day. It was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly

Dec 17, 2018

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are glad that We Made Car Buying Easy for you. Thank you for your business and review. Your new truck turned out awesome, thank you for your patience as we switched everything over to your new truck. If there is anything else you need in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car under budget..."

- Sk Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars from Wilson Motors & I keep going back because of their service, selection, & prices. The salesman even worked on his day off when I called him with questions. They let me test-drive the car 3 different times over 3 weeks so I could get different people’s opinions. They were very patient with a cautious buyer. And they gave me far more than I was expecting for my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service"

- DaveF Verified Customer

Wilson Motors service staff is very personable and professional. Their rates are very reasonable. They always do a great job whenever I take my vehicle in. Highly recomended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Steve Allen , Lynette

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- dansayre82 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, friendly, outgoing people. Answered all my questions. Gave me a fair trade in and good deal on my purchase. Was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, honest, not pushy "

- leenrosie Verified Customer

We went to other dealerships that were so pushy. We appreciate your time and patience. You gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Dave Petersen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Toyota Tundra"

- andy66427 Verified Customer

The purchase went very smoothly. Shaun work with me until we found a deal that work for both Wilson and myself. I would look to Wilson for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!!!"

- RDM_Horses Verified Customer

They are so nice and friendly, found us exactly what we were looking for, in a price range that was perfect for us. We were very pleased these guys are fantastic! They were helpful in every aspect of our purchase, great dealership and wonderful used cars in great condition, great prices and great to work with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results