About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Kurek.
Shaun Kurek
Shaun Kurek, Sales Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Shaun Kurek

Sales Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Shaun Kurek

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, honest, not pushy "

- leenrosie Verified Customer

We went to other dealerships that were so pushy. We appreciate your time and patience. You gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Dave Petersen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Toyota Tundra"

- andy66427 Verified Customer

The purchase went very smoothly. Shaun work with me until we found a deal that work for both Wilson and myself. I would look to Wilson for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!!!"

- RDM_Horses Verified Customer

They are so nice and friendly, found us exactly what we were looking for, in a price range that was perfect for us. We were very pleased these guys are fantastic! They were helpful in every aspect of our purchase, great dealership and wonderful used cars in great condition, great prices and great to work with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- zkmeyer12 Verified Customer

I felt they were very upfront about everything. The salesmen were very helpful and personable. Ended up with a car within our budget that we really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fair and quick!"

- laralynn22 Verified Customer

This fun team had me in and out and gave me a very fair deal! I appreciate the quick, efficient service. My sales guy was delightful. What more could I ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall"

- cjensen Verified Customer

I went to the dealership just looking to see what my options were and I planned to buy at a later date. The salesman found me just the car I needed and made it so I could feel confident buying the car that same day. He even lowered the price so that I could be approved for a loan. I felt comfortable and that I could trust them. I also went to another dealership just prior to this one and the salesman there recommended that I go to Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful but not pushy"

- rlnrigby Verified Customer

Helpful salesman willing to search for my specs. He talked me through the options & educated me patiently to the things I didn't understand. As a woman buying a truck this was great! Really worked to get me the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Dave Petersen

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy"

- Kemo81

Very enjoyable group of people, know how to have fun and joke rather than all business. Sales are quite knowledgable about the vehicles on the lot, and not so pushy like some salesman can be thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman , Sales manager Dave

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant to deal with."

- hollybroomehyer Verified Customer

They were great to work with. I have never bought a car from a dealer. Shaun was patient with me and helpful explaining what I needed to know about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a newer truck"

- devildog6966 Verified Customer

From start to finish I felt that I was important and my questions were answered honestly and I wasn't treated like I was stupid. And we were worked with very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton

1
1 - 10 of 10 results