About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Burchi.
Shawn Burchi
Shawn Burchi, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Shawn Burchi

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Shawn Burchi

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Burchi - top notch"

- Stusmith

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Shawn and she exceeds our expectations each time. Ask for her if you need sales help. She will provide options and make sure you have all of the important information up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape "

- Myra549

Great Customer Service. Love my new Ford Escape. Shawn was very attentive. Shawn showed me all the cool features to my new vehicle and helped me set everything up. I would definitely recommend Shawn to my family and friends. Thanks to Taryn as well for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taryn

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great to hear, thank you for taking some time to leave this nice review! We hope to see you again!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Burchi gets the job done!"

- Motor City Proud

Shawn was professional, prompt and attentive to every detail - highly recommend! Will let others know about Shawn and look forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Great news, thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Service"

- Cosmic Car

I highly recommend Shawn because her service was excellent and efficient . I received a call regarding a vehicle I was searching for online. She quickly gave me the best deal and the car was held for me. We closed on the deal later that evening with all the paper work prepared. She knew the questions I had and the transaction went very smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Great news, thank you! We hope to see you in the future!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- kathy723

Excellent Customer Service. Special shout out to Dan Saunders always professional, courteous and helpful! Live a distance from dealership but I will remain customer!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson, Dan Saunders, Eric Calhoun

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much, we love Dan too!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Pricing and Customer Relationship"

- SUDHEER

The Ford Escape we bought was a perfect fit for our needs. Ms.Shawn Burchi helped us finding our best car with a very good price and features. We appreciate and recommend Huntington Ford and Shawn for any potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Shawn Burchi"

- jkellyc

I am very excited and happy with my Ford Edge. Great ride and quite. I also had leather and a roof added and so far the quality and workmanship is great. I highly recommend seeing salesperson Shawn Burchi. Friendly and dependable when it comes to service and taking your calls or questions. I will be back next time i need a car, thanks Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fusion Titanium"

- dczegus

Shawn Burchi is the best salespersom I've ever worked with and I've been buying/leasing cars for 40 some years. I would recoomend her and Huntington Ford in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I located the car I purchased on the Huntington Ford lot..."

- owocmur52

I located the car I purchased on the Huntington Ford lot on Sunday evening. I called Shawn on Monday and the rest is history. Couldn't have been easier. She had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I was able to drive the vehicle home late that afternoon. She was very helpful with syncing my phone and called to check how things were later in the week. I couldn't be happier with the car or how I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service and care, very responsive with..."

- Daviddunford

Excellent customer service and care, very responsive with attention to detail. I have purchased a new Ford and a Certified Pre Owned and both were handled exceptionally well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595