Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shawn Gatlin
Shawn Gatlin at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Shawn Gatlin

Assistant Used Car Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Shawn Gatlin

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are always accommodating and have the best customer service and service department. We won’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cathy, Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience. Give us a call if you need anything.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best! I..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best! I always take my vehicle to this service department for all service related issues. They have never failed to do an exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate your business!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say thank you to shane Jones for helping me..."

- NKLEMOWITS Verified Customer

Just want to say thank you to shane Jones for helping me with the purchase of my first truck he did an awesome job thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milam, Justin Gregory , Shawn jones

Mar 22, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a ram 3500 dually got the truck I..."

- MYLES.A.SMITH87 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a ram 3500 dually got the truck I needed customized accessories The whole team was great to work with sales rep Shawn jones took care of every detail and delivered my truck to my home thanks Tim Shawn g and Shawn J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McPhate , Shawn Jones Ghost rider

Jan 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Myles, Congratulations on your new Ram 3500 Super Duty! We're glad that we could help you out. Let us know if you need anything. Thanks!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I APPRECIATED THE DEAL I RECEIVED AND ENJOYED DEALING..."

- KALLBRITTON53 Verified Customer

I APPRECIATED THE DEAL I RECEIVED AND ENJOYED DEALING WITH BOTH THE EMPLOYEES I MEET. THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY CROWDED WHILE I WAS THERE WHICH IS A FIRST FOR ME WHILE PURCHASING A VEHICLE. I AM SURE LANDERS APPRECIATED THIS FACT BETTER THAN I DID.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BUTCH BLUMHORST

Oct 08, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Tracey Nelson

First class organization all the way around! The whole experience from being greeted to the sales process, and to the finance department. They worked very hard to get us what we wanted, and we ended up buying TWO cars because of the awesome deals they worked to get us. Winston is the BEST car salesman I have ever experienced! He was patient, knowledgeable, outgoing, and provided quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Marshall, Chris Simms , Kaylee Newell- receptionist

Apr 09, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tracey, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're so pumped that you had an incredible experience with us, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicles!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly people"

- LANCEHENDRICKS42 Verified Customer

Gage who was my salesman was excellent. He was a very good people person and was extremely friendly. The test drive went well and I told him my expectations as far as trade in and pricing and he tried to the best of his ability to work with me. A deal was struck and the process was smooth and simple. The only thing I had an issue with was when I got my new vehicle the tire pressure light was on and they left me with less than a quarter of gas. When I checked the tire pressure when I got home it was 30 below what it was supposed to be! Other than that, customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lance, thank you so much for your recommendation! We're sorry for the error in tire pressure but thankful that despite the fumble you still had a wonderful experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you-- we hope to see you again soon for your first vehicle maintenance!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I expected."

- EDD71923 Verified Customer

Great service Just what I expected . This was my first time to buy from Steve Landers, the sales men Justin and Dustin were very knowledgeable of the vehicle I chose and I will choose landers for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy that your first time buying with us was such a great experience! Thank you for recommending so many of our employees and for writing this five-star review! We'll be here next time you're ready to buy!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nic worked hard for us"

- ASHLEY.TERRY92 Verified Customer

Nick bent over backwards for us to get the vehicle we wanted. We didn’t think we could get a new car and was looking at pre-owned. He was able to get the payments in the price range that we can afford. He treated us like old friends and I will refer people all day to him and other sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock, Tim McPhate, Nic Jones, Stephen Williams

May 06, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ashley, we're thrilled to know that Nic and our finance team were able to get you a deal that fit your budget on the new car you wanted! Thanks for your compliments about Nic and for recommending him, Stephen, Shawn, Billy and Tim!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My used car buyin experience"

- MCHICKY22 Verified Customer

Fair, easy and timely. A repeat customer who was once again satisfied. Thanks Justin and Shawn for such an easy transition to the vehicle we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,500
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,038
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,909
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,215
2021 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive