About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Parr.
Shawn Parr
Shawn Parr, Sales Manager Risk Free, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Shawn Parr

Sales Manager Risk Free

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

I have over 12 years experience in Automotive Sales. I was born and still reside in Macungie. I have 2 dogs Adrian and Lilly! My goal is 100% customer satisfaction

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Shawn Parr

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They ROCK"

- Jennnoble

To Shawn, matt and all the other employees I just want to say thank you for all that you did for me. I never had such a wonderful experience when purchasing a vehicle that I did with their team. Shawn went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted after my vehicle was a total loss. Therefore I had no car and in the meantime while I was waiting for the new car from Kelly to go through he let me use one of the rentals for two weeks. To me that’s dedication and exceptional customer service. Thank you very much for all you guys did and Hands down , this was the best experience I ever had purchasing a car I will no longer be going to Ford ever again they were horrible right down to the gap insurance. This is the place that I highly recommend, Kelly only on high Street in Allentown PA if you’re looking for a used vehicle. Sincerely, Jennifer Noble

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nickischer, Joe Reilly

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- jrelder

Very friendly dealership. Heather Doll was our salesperson and she was so friendly and not pushy at all. She answered all of our questions. The dealership worked with us very well with the price of their vehicle and the price of our trade in. Next time I need a car, I am definitely going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Doll

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!"

- Jeepguy00

We had an absolutely fantastic experience at Kelly Risk Free! Ali and the rest of the staff at Kelly made us feel right at home. I felt no pressure the entire time and left shortly after with the grand Cherokee of my dreams. Thank you Kelly, I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SamsRide

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding us the right vehicle and making it affordable. I would highly recommend working with him if you’re in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sadrovitz

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Axhezo

Tim and his co workers were very helpful and determined to do all they could to get me in the new truck. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Wong, Timothy Sparrow

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Experience! "

- Thomas Pepe

My wife and I decided after selling our 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser back in 2013 for a Chevrolet sedan. My wife loved her PT Cruiser and decided she wanted another SUV. We always admired the Dodge Journey and decided check one out. We found one on line at Kelly and decides to drive from our home in Saylorsburg to Emmaus to check out our find. We looked it over, talked some numbers and drove our new Journey home the same day. Timmy Sparrow, Blake and Shawn made our experience smooth as glass. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thanks guys! Tommy and Debbie Pepe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Blake Caiazzo

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever on a vehicle"

- JNTR1

Tim and everyone were very nice and up front with us. I lived in the South for 25 years and even though this is a Northern dealership they showed southern charm. No hassle or strong arming. Tim and Finance found us the deal we wanted in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Blake Caiazzo

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and straight forward hassle free"

- Jntr1

Tim was awesome and catered to our every need and request. Finance gave us what we wanted, and I did not have to wear boxing gloves to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sparrow, Blake Caiazzo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455