Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shedrick Fashaw
Shedrick Fashaw at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me

Shedrick Fashaw

Service Writer

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Shedrick Fashaw

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Nash Service Department in the past they..."

- oneluvny48

I have used Nash Service Department in the past they serve my H2 Hummer for 5 years until I sold it 2017 that’s why I decided to purchase a vehicle from Nash dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

oneluvny48 responded

I would recommend this dealership for their awesome customer service and making it great experience to purchase a vehicle they are extremely helpful to your needs..

Jun 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am writing this letter for the excellent services at..."

- sjconway61 Verified Customer

I am writing this letter for the excellent services at Nash Chevrolet which that I always receive there,, Mr Robert Brown and Scott Saffold was one of the best salesman that I ever met to which I just purchase my second vehicle with them, I have been doing business with Nash for the last 2 years and they have been providing the best services. I am confident about my services at Nash Chevrolet and I recommended you to stop at Nash🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nash Chevrolet, it's great to hear that Scot and Robert have been so helpful to you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership is awesome! Scot is the best..."

- Jhooper

The entire dealership is awesome! Scot is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He truly cares about his customers and his customer service is top notch! Ben was involved with my deal as well and made sure to come over and talk with me about what we were able to do. The store was obviously busy but the fact that Ben took the time to speak with me about my deal was awesome! Irene helped me get all my paperwork done quickly and explained the importance of keeping my car protected. Thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Mitchell was brilliant with his product knowledge..."

- riddhi911 Verified Customer

Tony Mitchell was brilliant with his product knowledge and amiable demeanor. Total class act. I hate pushy sales personnel. Maybe the best sales guy I've ever came across period.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Rhodes, David Koegler, Ashleigh Green, Michele Dasher, Tony Mitchell

May 04, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words for Tony! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was pretty nice towards me I didn’t feel..."

- rburrowes01 Verified Customer

The dealership was pretty nice towards me I didn’t feel out fo place.My salesmen Warren “Rev” Peek took the time to listen and he gave me a pretty good deal on my 2020 Silverado LTZ.I really can’t complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben James, Dustin Sadeghy, Allen Brown , Warren “Rev” Peek. Five stars

Apr 17, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and congratulations on your new 2020 Silverado LTZ! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Shedrick Fashaw is BEST!!"

- Happy customer Verified Customer

Every single time I take my vehicles to Nash, Mr. Fashaw always takes great care of me. He always advises me on what is best, and I feel comfortable with his decisions. He is very detailed regarding any services I may need. He would always say " I'm going to advise you like a family member" and that's how I feel every time. Thank you Mr. Fashaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to NASH CHEVROLET. I'm glad to hear that Shedrick Fashaw was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Jason Scobie General Sales Manager "Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy"

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership."

- dt29goodroe Verified Customer

An enjoyable experience dealing with everyone at Nash. Scott Saffold is a dear friend and does an excellent job making sure the customer is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Scot Saffold provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing NASH CHEVROLET! Jason Scobie General Sales Manager "Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy"

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience best sales person Scott scaffold "

- rcathcart46 Verified Customer

My sales person Scott scaffold is the best he is highly motivated for complete customer service and satisfaction I would not think of going anywhere else to purchase or have my vehicles serviced thanks to shedrick and mat for their professional work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is great in very satisfied!!!!!!"

- TADARSHAKING Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful great customer service.I will recommend anyone to Nash Chevrolet to buy a car the best cars and great price!!!!!!! My son purchase a car from them two years ago and he had no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Grant, David Koegler

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Purchase"

- chris@fortressmasonry.com Verified Customer

From the front desk, service department, sales and senior management, the Nash Team goes above and beyond at all levels. They truly understand customer service and continually provide it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Yap, Dustin Sadeghy, Mark Nash, Todd Nash

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $55,583
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,000
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,900
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD