Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Loyda Rosario
Loyda Rosario at A&T Subaru

Loyda Rosario

Subaru Star Delivery Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

5.0
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

93 Reviews of Loyda Rosario

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a new vehicle. The salesman..."

- Jean

Best experience ever buying a new vehicle. The salesman understood what we were looking for and worked with us to assure we got what we were looking for in the price range we needed to stay within. No pressure and very professional and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo, Ryan Vongvixay

Mar 27, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Jean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A & T Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and..."

- Gail K.

The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and I love my new car!! I would highly recommend them for all your Subaru sales & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Gail, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people are friendly and efficient. They are..."

- cypress.cs

The service people are friendly and efficient. They are knowledgeable. They keep my car clean and covid safe. I would recommend A&T for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Cypress.cs, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome dealership that cares!"

- sroehrer1

As a family we have been dealing with A&T Chevrolet and Subaru for over 25 years. I currently have 3 Subaru vehicles one brand new 2020 Ascent for my wife and one Forester and one Impreza for two of my three sons. I have found A&T salesmen to be top notch and very professional. I have purchased at least 10-12 vehicles in this time and will continue doing so due to the treatment you receive as a customer and the absolute best deal anywhere. Steve & Sandi Roehrer Sellersville, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there! We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions for us, we will be more than happy to assist you! We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T does a very good job in everything they touch...."

- Winephoto

A&T does a very good job in everything they touch. Repairs are done correctly the 1st time. They care about their customers. The waiting room is approachable with both pastries and free coffee.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Winephoto, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at A & T Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, A & T Subaru

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a 5 star dealership!"

- Merts

I have dealt with A&T Subaru for many years -- since they first opened -- and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Every facet of the business is excellent, from the showroom, to the Service Department, to Parts! It is, indeed, a pleasure dealing with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski, Gary Beck, Stephen Thuel, Jeff Allen

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star dealership"

- SubaruSam

A&T has an excellent sales staff and service department. Our family has purchased over 10 Subarus from them and continue to be totally satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Hello there, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly atmosphere. Low pressure buying. "

- Dpiston

My wife and I went to A&T with the intention just to look at new Outback models. We were greeted by a super friendly sales associate who asked what we were looking for. After a very low key test drive and explanation of features, we were asked if we were interested. As we really liked the model we test drove, we asked for some numbers. The numbers we got back were good but not within our budget. We parted ways and went home. After some number crunching on our behalf, we reached back out to A&T to see if we could make a deal. They then worked with us to meet our concerns and get us the best deal they could offer. We are now the proud owners of a new 2018 Outback and are happy to recommend A&T to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura, Stephen Thuel, Frank Bernhard

May 16, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Dpiston, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Welcome to the A & T Subaru family Best wishes, A & T Subaru

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Good people to deal with. "

- Pat

It is a good dealership. Variety of cars and choices. Good people to deal with. Good Service Center. Very knowledgeable about their cars and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Thomas Merritt, Jeramie Treadway, Frank Bernhard

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- lilly

I just bought my second vehicle at this dealership because of the friendly atmosphere and good service when I bring our vehicles for servicing. We never felt pressured to buy or to get something we didn't want and I feel we got a good deal. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski , Nick?

Feb 14, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Lilly, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Wishing you many safe, happy miles from all us in your A & T Subaru family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,115
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,291
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,798
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $19,431
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2014 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $15,221
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
used
N/A exterior
Variable
FWD