Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeramie Treadway
Jeramie Treadway at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Jeramie Treadway

Sales Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jeramie Treadway

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and..."

- Gail K.

The people at A&T Subaru were wonderful to deal with and I love my new car!! I would highly recommend them for all your Subaru sales & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Gail, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome dealership that cares!"

- sroehrer1

As a family we have been dealing with A&T Chevrolet and Subaru for over 25 years. I currently have 3 Subaru vehicles one brand new 2020 Ascent for my wife and one Forester and one Impreza for two of my three sons. I have found A&T salesmen to be top notch and very professional. I have purchased at least 10-12 vehicles in this time and will continue doing so due to the treatment you receive as a customer and the absolute best deal anywhere. Steve & Sandi Roehrer Sellersville, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there! We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions for us, we will be more than happy to assist you! We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- GeoSubie23

We just bought our third Subaru from A&T, and we couldn't be happier. We also couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The sales and service departments are top notch. We love the fair pricing, no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Good people to deal with. "

- Pat

It is a good dealership. Variety of cars and choices. Good people to deal with. Good Service Center. Very knowledgeable about their cars and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Loyda Rosario, Thomas Merritt, Frank Bernhard

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Lauran1005

Many thanks to Phil, Jeremy and Chris Stein for going out of their way to make this purchase easy and pleasant. Our family will continue to patronize this business for all of our vehicle puchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura, Danielle Jaworski, Chris Stein

Jan 30, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Lauran1005, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to A & T Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and welcome to the A & T family!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Callie Gorr"

- Callie.gorr

Chris Stein is the best! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a car! They are very helpful and can point you in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura, Danielle Jaworski, Chris Stein

Nov 22, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Your business is very appreciated. Congrats from all of us in the A & T family!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Subaru mom

Excellent service, friendly staff. They all went above and beyond to satisfy me. Would highly recommend to anyone. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura, Danielle Jaworski, Chris Stein

Nov 22, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the A & T Subaru family!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and informative "

- Jerp

Chris was very helpful and personable. He was informative and genuine. He also came in early to help me decide on getting my new wrx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bernhard, Jessica Boris, Chris Stein

Nov 10, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing A & T to purchase your new WRX. We appreciate your business and your review. Congrats, and welcome to the A & T Subaru family!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for a great deal"

- Douglas Gump

I have purchased four Subaru's from this dealership and we keep coming back. This dealership, specifically Stephen Thuel, treated us fairly, he listened to what our needs were and did not try to over sell us something we did not need or want. We were offered offered a fair trade in price and a good deal on the vehical, with no need to haggle back and forth. I have always been satsfied with their service department and never feel they are padding the repair bills. They are always looking to keep the car in great running shape and if they find something unsafe they recommend the correct repair at a fair value. This time I purchased a 2017 Subaru Forester and very happy with the overall deal. Thanks Steve for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Stephen Thuel, Frank Bernhard

Aug 20, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate it, and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our thanks for being a member of our A & T Subaru family.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Subaru from A&T"

- kmuttleyjr

I just purchased my 3rd Outback from A&T. Overall this dealership is excellent. Any issues I might have had either in sales or service over the years were handled in a fair and reasonable manner. This was my first purchase without Val "Shake "N Bake" Schakenbach as the Salesman but Tom Merritt handled the job admirably. I enjoy A&T because everyone is approachable and answer questions honestly from the top Jeff Allen and Joe Fost on down. As in any business they are in business to make money. Just remember everything is negotiable, do your homework, and you will end up with a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fost, Thomas Merritt, Stephen Thuel, Frank Bernhard

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,279
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,554
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,116
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
ICE SILVER METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD