Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheri Rohal.
Sheri Rohal
Sheri Rohal at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Sheri Rohal

Finance Director

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Sheri Rohal

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This buying experience was everything I could ask for...."

- Nathan and Bailey

This buying experience was everything I could ask for. The people we dealt with were great. Thx Koons Chevy, you made buying a new truck very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

May 27, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five stars! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new truck!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was a great price and we had a very pleasant trip..."

- Caitlyn_boom

The car was a great price and we had a very pleasant trip to the dealership! Definitely recommend seeing Buddy to anyone that needs a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

May 22, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Caitlyn! Our team member, Buddy, will be grateful to read your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience working with, Buddy..."

- Js1

I had a very pleasant experience working with, Buddy Price! He was friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend him and would not hesitate to purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

May 06, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with Buddy Price! He is an exemplary member of our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we hope to see you again sometime!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic working with Buddy today!! Great salesman and..."

- Cathy.hunt

Fantastic working with Buddy today!! Great salesman and very pleased with our purchase and everyone we worked with during our purchase. Will recommend Buddy and Koons to everyone!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morreale, Buddy Price

Jan 20, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Cathy - It makes us happy to know that you're a satisfied customer. Thank you for taking time out of your day to recommend Koons White Marsh Chevrolet and give a shout out to Buddy! We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream vehicle!"

- Mludemann63

Excellent place to do business because of the prices, the service and the friendlness of everyone. We also didn’t feel pressured into anything. I recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon McCain

Jan 06, 2020

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your lovely review. It's always great to hear from our happy customers and to know that you enjoyed our customer service, pricing, and sales process. Thank you for choosing to purchase your dream car here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Meltaz1975

I would recommend this dealer and Buddy (salesman). Everyone was so nice and helpful. I told them what I was looking for and they found it and I drove away with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morreale, Buddy Price

Dec 27, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing that our guests are driving home from Koons White Marsh Chevrolet in the car they want, congratulations! We appreciate your support and kind words about our team. Thanks so much!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my salesman"

- Krisld9779

Worked with buddy over the phone and he went over and beyond on communication. Then when we got there he was fantastic to me, my husband and family. I was disappointed in the financing price of a new car as I was specific up front I didn’t want to go over a certain price so we could of save 2 hours on that. We were there a total of 5 hour which personally way to long. But in the end I love my new truck and was very pleased with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Dec 02, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Kris - We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new truck! Thank you for writing us a review about your buying experience. We apologize for the delay and appreciate this feedback. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet wish you safe and happy driving!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. "

- Shell7407

We don't go anywhere else. Buddy always goes to great lengths to help his customers. Communication is always perfect and nearly instant. Fast and efficient. Sheri, in the business office, was so sweet and kind. The process was so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Dec 02, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

What a fantastic review! We are so glad that you can depend on Buddy and the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team to make the buying process easy and smooth. Thank you so much for your repeat business and continued support!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddy is the best!"

- Debbie

This car buying experience was the best ever! Buddy kept me informed every step of the way. He managed to anticipate my wants and did his best to meet them which he did. Buddy and the staff of this dealership were professional and friendly- a rare combination these days. It also goes without saying the price was great too. Even though I pass two Chevy dealerships to get to you, I plan to have you service my vehicle in the future. The buying experience was so positive I have no doubt service will be the same. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Nov 25, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Debbie - For you to say that this was your best car-buying experience makes our day! We love to hear that Buddy helped you find the right car at the right price too. We look forward to assisting with your first oil change - thanks for driving past those other dealerships to visit us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Equinox "

- Alyssa B.

Buddy and the staff a Koons Chevrolet were awesome. We told him what we wanted and he delivered! Seamless car buying experience. Sheri in the finance department made majic happen. Will definitely buy from Buddy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Price

Aug 05, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Alyssa - It's wonderful to hear that Buddy was able to find exactly the car you wanted. Congratulations! All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,097

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,097

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,454

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,454

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,818

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$32,818

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,331

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,331

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,425

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,425

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,407

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,407

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,284

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,284

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,424

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,424