About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sherman Jones.
Sherman Jones
Sherman Jones, Product Specialist, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Sherman Jones

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

Sherman has been employed with the Elmwood Auto Group for 6 years.

Employee Video

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Sherman Jones

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sherman Jones"

- sdorazio74

Just what to say how thankful I am that I fell into the hands of my sales rep, Sherman Jones. He carefully listened to all my needs and concerns for my new Jeep and got me where I needed to be without any hassle or complication. Honestly, what an amazing caring person Sherman Jones is. Again, I'm completely grateful and satisfied with the service and help I received. Thank you Elmwood Dodge to HUGE thanks to my new friend Sherman Jones!! =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Sherman for taking great care of your auto needs. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- 2500 bc

Not very good writing reviews but my experience was Painless. Everyone was easy to deal with. They went over the truck with me introduced me to the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our staff was easy to deal with and informative. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Mrenker

Very smooth from test drive to sales to finance to driving out the door. Team is always on the go but make you feel as part of the Elmwood Family. Sharp dressed Sherman makes it look easy! Dennis provides a good market environment and Vincent is a magician with the numbers. This team makes me keep coming back vehicle after vehicle. Thank you Elmwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice N' Easy"

- First Ram

My car buying experience was very smooth and easy thanks to Sherman. There was no pressure to buy and the entire process was quick and efficient. Sherman went above and beyond by delivering my vehicle to my house for me because of my hectic work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase, gmc acadia"

- Patricia5

Experience was awesome, really nice people especially Sherman and Ben. No pressure sales, just want you to be happy. You can tell they really like their job and working together. Would definitely go back and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Patricia, thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that our team has earned your recommendation. It was our pleasure to serve you. If you need anything else, then please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Amy1013

Richard Miranda is fantastic and I would highly recommend him to others. Vinny worked hard to get my payments within reason. Great team and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Vincent Asermely , Richard Miranda

Oct 24, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is wonderful to know that your experience with us went well and that Richard was fantastic. We are also glad to know that Vinny was helpful with your payments and that overall our team and dealership were great. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful without stressful pushing. Good experience👍"

- Guitar man ron

Trading in my older vehicle and helping make the best logical direction toward a new vehicle was done without high pressure and stress. Great young salesperson with knowledge of the vehicle that explained how to use the options made buying a new car comfortable 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with your salesperson. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and better quality service..."

- carayvic99

My wife and I went to Elmwood Dodge 4 years ago to look into buying a truck for myself. We were greeted by Sherman Jones who was kind enough to ask what were we looking for. We were shown Trucks but didn't seem to come up with anything that would fit our needs at the time. Sherman sat us down and worked with us and found us a truck that he knew would be perfect. We had the vehicle the next day thanks to Sherman. We were treated great in 2014 and decided to trade in our truck for a better model so of course we went to see Sherman at Elmwood Dodge and he and everyone at Elmwood were terrific. Sherman sat us down after seeing a lot of great trucks but we knew Sherman would help us find the one we wanted. He of course did and after taking it out for a ride we loved it. Everything we told Sherman we would like he made sure it was there. Although my wife would love a pocketbook holder LOL. We were treated like family and loved the experience. If we could give them a 20rating we would. Thanks to all who helped make buying a truck so easy and relaxing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Benamino Sciarcon

Aug 28, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great to know that your experiences with us have gone well and with the help of Sherman. We are happy to know that Sherman was able to help you find your truck four years ago and that you came back to trade-in your truck for a better model with us. We are delighted to know that Sherman was able to find you another great truck and provide you with great customer service. It is wonderful to have you a part of the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family! We hope to see you soon!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stay away and spend your hard earned money elsewhere"

- Laila

Stay far away from this scam factory! Staff is rude and condescending and provides horrible customer service. I've been using this dealer for service and maintenance on my leased Jeep for three years. My lease recently ran up and I spoke to a manager who said I could return my car to their dealership even tho I originally purchased it in CT. When I came in to return the car I worked with Marina and explained the situation and she said it would be perfectly fine to return the car and that Ben the manager would be available on Sunday (this convo was on a Friday). On Sunday I came in and Ben said he had no idea who I was or what my car was doing that and that no one had informed him that I would be returning my car that day. The best part was that they lost my keys and it took over 20 minutes to find them. The man at the desk "helping" me was super condescending telling me that all the managers on duty said they had never spoke to me ever. I was able to show on my phone that I called and spoke to a manager on Tues 8/15 at 7:17 PM and that whoever works Tues is the person I spoke with. He said that that man isn't working today so he can't confirm that I ever spoke to him. He then called Marina on the phone to ask about the situation and she passed off blame to me saying that I lied to her and told her I purchased the car at this dealer which is COMPLETE BS! I stayed there looking like an idiot while they accused me of lying that I ever spoke to a manager and said that I was trying to return the car to them so that they could get charged some mysterious fee. The whole situation was so unprofessional and embarrassing. The owner of this dealership should be ashamed at the incompetence and rudeness of the staff. This place only likes you when they think they can get money from you. God forbid I try to return a JEEP to a local JEEP dealership. I found a different dealership who said they will kindly accept my car and are even offering to drive me home after I turn in the car. Seriously... stay away take your money to a place that respects their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benamino Sciarcon

Sep 03, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Laila my name is Samantha, I work for the internet department here at Elmwood Auto Group and just received your review, I am terribly sorry for your experience. Unfortunately since you did not purchase your pre- existing lease here or your replacement vehicle we are unable to accept the return. We simply do not have the space on our lot to accept other dealers vehicles. Unfortunately we are not a chain dealership so we do not have any help providing extra space which does make these situations horrible for us to encounter. I totally understand your frustrations, I did put a comment in our suggestion box regarding your situation. Hopefully at some point in the future we will be able to help out in such circumstances, I really hope we can come to some type of agreement where I can make you a happy future customer.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love that Elmwood Attitude"

- Bill G

We recently leased our 2019 Cherokee with Sherman Jones. This is the third car we leased from Elmwood and we have always been pleased with the service and price. Sherman and his manager Dennis were extremely helpful and easy to deal with. We recommend Elmwood to all our friends and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,218

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,569

2018 Chrysler 300

N/A