About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shon Elk.
Shon Elk
Shon Elk, General Sales Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Shon Elk

General Sales Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

246 Reviews of Shon Elk

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a jeep"

- Kmill15

Every one I worked with at the dealership was so helpful in buying my new Jeep Wrangler. I walked in and they helped me find a model that fit just for me! I was in and out of there in 45 minutes with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Steve

Zach was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. Took the time to show me what all my options would be on different vehicles and models. Would highly recommend Zach and Savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Zach Sczepkowski

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making a dream come true! "

- Bones

When I originally saw a 2019 Ram, I thought what a awesome truck, I'll never own 1 of those. After finding out my personal vehicle would not pass inspection I met with Jason, began looking at a 2018 left over which Jason worked out a price for me. After spending time at the lot with no one hounding me, which is unusual, I found a 2019 Ram that gave me the Wow factor I was looking for but felt financially out of reach. After spending time with Jason and his patience with me which isn't easy, unbelievably I am now the proud owner of a 2019 RAM. I can not Thank Jason and the Savage 61 team making this happen for me. We are now part of the Savage 61 team family !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and pleasant "

- Mantoys

They were all very pleasant and very helpful.. they listened to all our needs and what were we were looking for. Louis was very helpful. I would totally recommend Savage Dodge to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Luis Grullon

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zach is helpful "

- ErniesRam

Zach was very helpful and friendly. He made sure I was comfortable and taken care of while I was waiting for the truck to get cleaned and the paperwork to get done. He stayed late to make sure I was taken care of. The dealership closed at5. I didn’t leave the lot until 645. He made sure I know all the panel buttons and helped me set up my radio. I am very pleased with Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rebel57

At savage they don’t pressure you and are very knowledgeable. Two things that are hard to find nowadays at a dealership. Felt very very comfortable and would highly recommend friends, family and co-workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Beaueck68

I had a great experience with Zach. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from him. I’ll definitely be going back to savage 61 in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hemi Girl x 3 "

- Happy Hemi Girl x 3

This is my 3rd Hemi Charger R/T but this is the "Wicked" one with the Scat Pack Option that I have purchased over the past 5 years. I have traded in 4 Chargers and 2 Jeeps all have been serviced too via the Service Department. Tim, Shon, Brad, Rex, Brandon and the most awesome tech Tim (Dan the next awesome tech, Taylor and John in Service and the Brian's and Pat in Parts) have ALWAYS provided me with the best sales and service experiences which are the many reasons I continue to drive over an hour from the Lehigh Valley to have them take care of all my service and sales needs. Customer Service is #1 at this dealership, plus all the support they provide to the Reading Area! Thank You All for the FUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit, John Petrowski, Taylor Cesarz, Rex Otu , Tim and Dan - the best technicians and the only to work on my Hemi's...and Jeeps

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd times the charm!!"

- Susieq

3rd vehicle purchased at Savage 61. Luis, Jeff and Shon Rock!! Will be back for another Dodge pick up within the next year,on return trip to PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Luis Grullon

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peanut & Shon are the BEST"

- Bishop_X_

Went to Savage 61 because many people told me they are the best in the area. Peanut came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. He didn’t push me to buy and listened to what I wanted. I found a 2018 Jeep Compass & we settled on a price I was comfortable with. Initially there was a few issues with it & this is where Shon came in. Shon & Peanut worked hard & bent over backwards to make sure I was comfortable with my new lease going forward. Those two alone are the reason I will go back there in the future & recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results