About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shon Elk.
Shon Elk
Shon Elk, General Sales Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Shon Elk

General Sales Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

272 Reviews of Shon Elk

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST dealership in the area & it’s NOT even close "

- Bishop_X_

They will bend over backwards for you & get you exactly what you want. Also their prices can’t be beat. Trust me, I checked all dealerships within a 100 mile radius and Savage 61 couldnt be beat. Don’t waste your time and go anywhere else......make Savage 61 your dealership Shon is a man of his word. He told me if I wasn’t completely happy with the vehicle I just leased that he would get me out of it. He honored that promise & it was completely hassle free. Tim was very personable and treated me like I was the most important customer. He gave me his personal cell number and stayed in contact with me every step of the way. He really went to bat for me and it’s greatly appreciated. For a general manager to have this kind of interaction with a customer is unheard of. Peanut, I have no idea where to begin. It’s not often when you consider a salesman your friend but that is certainly the case with him. Zero pressure from him and he listens to what you want. He does not try to steer you into something else or something you don’t want. Took the time and explained all the vehicles features to me. He made sure I was taken care of the day of purchase and had all the paperwork ready to go. Has stayed in contact with me since my purchase to make sure I’m happy with it and to answer any questions that I might have. Simply put, he is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. When you go to Savage 61, make sure to ask for Peanut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Robert Thomas

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my new truck!"

- Ramguy

Zack & Shon were instrumental in helping me through every phase of the online RAM “Build” your own truck. Always considerate and always responsive to my endless texts and phone calls . I got exactly what I wanted. I am extremely satisfied. Awesome dealership. I never shop anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A Car Has Never Been This Easy!"

- vaeslyvega

Jeremy is an amazing salesman. He walked me through the whole process of purchasing my first car, and I've never felt such ease and simplicity that I thought would be a painful process. Jeremy made sure I received my vehicle in perfect condition and even continuously provided me with his help and services far after the delivery of my new car! 10/10 would recommend Jeremy Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez, Tianna Mick

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pnut and Shon were awes9me"

- JoleneRenn

Just wanted to say thank you to Pnut and Shon. They got me in my new Renegade this morning just in time for me to make a drive to CHOP. Drive was smooth gas mileage was good. Thank you both. You were awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- massimo.caloiero@comcast.net

I bought my very first car at 16 years old here. Now 28 and many cars later still coming back. Build great relationship with many of the guys at savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Profit, Robert Thomas

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Dan

We recently purchased a new RAM 1500 from Zach at Savage61. The test drive process was easy with no pressure. A week later we came back thanks to the great deal from Savage and Zach’s interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Customer Service"

- S Nowotarski

As a first time customer of Savage 61, we are thrilled at the customer service and ease of completing our purchase of a new truck for our business. From the beginning Shon went out of his way to find us the perfect truck we needed, Bob made all the logistics of a purchases simple, and upon delivery, Jose made all the crazy paperwork a breeze. Probably one of the easiest vehicle purchases we have ever had. Will definitely be returning when we are in the need for another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Riley1029

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience! I will definitely recommend Zach and Savage 61 to anyone I know who is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Zach Sczepkowski

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change turns into a New Ride"

- Christa (Jeep Queen)

I arrived on December 19th with intentions of getting an oil change until Robert (Peanut) Thomas crosses my path and welcomes me back and is curious why I'm here. Curiosity always kills the cat. My oil change turned into touring jeeps with Peanut. I really liked the Lotus, but that happened to be one of the mechanics (sigh). My eyes longed for the white Rubicon with low miles out front sitting at the intersection. With the help of Shon and Peanut, I traded in my blue Sahara for the white Rubicon. Shon and Peanut know how to treat a customer with great comfort and allowing them to leave with no worries. Thank you as well Brad for handling the paperwork, I loved your daughters purse and your patience with me. Happy Holidays to everyone at Savage 61. Keep up the awesome customer service and loyal treatment you provide to your customers. Goodbye 2018, Hello 2019. Cheers! Lastly, thank you for not using others dealership names on your billboards to gain more customers. Your customers reviews speak for themselves and are by far more truthful then any billboard could ever speak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Robert Thomas

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience - Would Highly Recommend"

- TobyDavis

Purchased 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee, walked in and spoke to Luis and Shon. Hour later drove off the lot in brand new car. Highly Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Luis Grullon

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results