About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shon Elk.
Shon Elk
Shon Elk, General Sales Manager, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Shon Elk

General Sales Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

254 Reviews of Shon Elk

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making things happen! "

- Kayl122710

Unexpectedly needed to get a second vehicle sooner than planned. The crew at Savage 61 took great care of us! They got us into the truck we wanted at a price that couldn’t be beat! Zach, Shon, and Tim are awesome to deal with! Would never go elsewhere! And you won’t find a better deal anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good communication! "

- Shivs2315

I dealt with several employees and they were all very helpful. Rob, Brandon, Shon and Jose were nice and communicated well through out the whole process. They all did well explaining answers to my questions and helping me to get to a point where I felt comfortable payment wise yet were never pushy or made me feel pressured into something I wasn’t able to do. Great team! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Robert Thomas , Brandon

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- EMONEY

I highly recommend the charismatic crew at Savage 61 to anyone in search of a great vechicle at a great price. They were friendly, responsive and enthusiastic at every point in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car Buying Experience!"

- Ian Kuhns

Just purchased my first brand new car and Luis and Shon could not have made it any easier. Such a relaxing environment, no pressure, and they really work hard to get you the deal you want! Jose in the finance office was great as well. He doesn’t try to oversell you on anything. Just wants to get you exactly what you need. If you are looking for a new car I would highly recommend the team at Savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Luis Grullon

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience!"

- mary417

Finally actually enjoyed buying a new vehicle! All the employees are very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable of their vehicles. Kudos to my sales person Luis!! He was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a 2018 Jeep"

- Ricval327

Great Dealership with awesome people and everyone is very friendly. Luis and the staff were great to work with and got me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 Purchase"

- Rootdwn21

I drove my last car for 15 years, and loved it... but it was time for a new vehicle. I was able to converse with a knowledgeable staff who helped guide my decision making (without being pressured). Robert was very responsive, Shon really helped with the pricing, and Jose made the paperwork painless. Excellent team... seamless process. Thank you! I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Robert Thomas

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When no one helped me they did !!"

- Ivette81

Words can’t explain how great full I am with savage 61, these guys right here helped me when one eles would. From the moment I walked in they made me feel comfortable. They did everything possible to get me into a car. I went in for a used car and walked out with a new one. Even with the credit I had they didn’t give up. Shon worked out the best deal for me Zach and Robert stood by me the whole step of the way keeping up to date . I am very plesead with there work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Sczepkowski, Robert Thomas

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a jeep"

- Kmill15

Every one I worked with at the dealership was so helpful in buying my new Jeep Wrangler. I walked in and they helped me find a model that fit just for me! I was in and out of there in 45 minutes with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Zach Sczepkowski

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Steve

Zach was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. Took the time to show me what all my options would be on different vehicles and models. Would highly recommend Zach and Savage 61.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Maradey, Zach Sczepkowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results