Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Si Freeman.
Si Freeman
Si Freeman at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Si Freeman

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me

As a family man and business consultant, I strive to give every customer the attention that they deserve. I’m a people person, a avid traveller and Jamaican native, I’ve found that the greatest adventures involve thinking outside of the box and taking a leap of faith with the ones you love the most.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

90 Reviews of Si Freeman

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 new vehicle's from them and everything..."

- edwindurham

I have bought 3 new vehicle's from them and everything has been great.Everyone is helpful and honest. Thanks again for a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. Easy to deal with. Si Freeman..."

- David

Very good customer service. Easy to deal with. Si Freeman was my sells person and he did a great job. We were able to come together and make a deal. I will definitely do business there again. Hopefully sooner than later. Thanks David Baston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprised"

- KarenLou Tepper

Karen and I visited several larger dealerships in bigger cities and were convinced that a local dealership may not be able to compete financially. I nearly canceled our appointment. That would’ve been a huge mistake! Si Freeman was friendly, candid and honest. We came back the next day and purchased a new equinox at the lowest price and have the advantage of nearby service. Be sure to consider Jimmy Britt ! Lou Tepper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez , Nathan

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Amazing"

- Redmanrebake

A great experience. I had an interest in the truck I wanted and got in contact with Si who added that personal touch of sending me a video going over it's features and options that I wanted. I thought that was an awesome touch and once I was able to test drive it after coming from Evans, GA - it was even a greater experience. Throughout the entire process I never felt rushed or pressured in anyway. Si was able to explain everything from beginning to end, to include the bottom line. Si showed respect and patience; I wasn't just another number but more like a family member. I traded my 2016 Chevy LT that I got from Jimmy Britt for a 2019 Chevy Silverado LTZ - and the service has gotten even better. This is the place that you want to go in buying a vehicle and if possible checkout Si Freeman you definitely won't go wrong. Their worth the drive and appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first GMC!"

- Ford's the Best?

Been a Ford guy 30 years,...this past weekend I bought my first GMC! If it wasn't for the excellent sales rep, Si Freeman,...I'd still be in my Ford. Go to Jimmy Britt's, and you'll convert too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Harris , Nathan

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Si Freeman"

- BadboyAT4

Si provided excellent sales service from start to finish. Great personality and very courteous. Si was very patient with me during my debate on what vehicle I wanted. I test drove multiple vehicles. Si never pressured me to make a decision. It took us about a month to make a deal, but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!!"

- Theath45

Si was a great salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and was straight up, and honest with me during the entire process. Si treat me like family, I would definitely recommend him and Jimmy Britt for next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience & great people."

- Steve

Had a great experience today at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had limited time to deal and they worked with me to get me on the road as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Burnette, Keith Harris

Dec 31, 2018

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Steve, It is excellent to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with our store and staff. We take customer service very seriously and hearing feedback like yours is the best sort of news we can get. We genuinely hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jimmy Britt Family

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"personable, forthright, transparent...sold."

- on_point

Our experience with Mr. Freeman was nothing short of incredible. Jimmy Britt had a vehicle we were interested in and after I researched the dealer, I submitted my contact info. From start to finish, Mr. Freeman was both professional and personable. From initiating contact, sending us a personalized video of the vehicle we were interested in, to setting an appointment, honoring that appointment and simply being enjoyable to conduct business with, my wife and I were pleasantly put at ease. Since we were just going in to test drive & 'think about it', we decided to bring our two boys along, an 8 month old, and a 5 year old. Mr. Freeman, being a family man himself, relished the opportunity to get to know our boys, thereby making them feel comfortable, in turn making our short time there stress free. The vehicle equipment was as advertised, priced as advertised, no gimmicks or sleight of hand. The business aspect of the visit was seamless from Mr. Freeman, to Mr. Parrish, to Mr. Phillips; we were never kept in the dark about anything, all was transparent and above board. Because of the excellent customer service and honest/forthright business acumen, we were thrilled to give them our business and left with a brand new Z71 Silverado and an astounding deal. We would recommend both friends and family to Mr. Freeman, Mr. Parrish, and Mr. Phillips. Five stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish , Mr. Nathan Phillips 5 Stars

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service ever"

- MRKEITH129 Verified Customer

Customer services was excellent from the salesman to the finance person very knowledgeable of the vehicle and getting me the best interest rate for the automobile that I was looking for. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,275

2020 Buick Enclave

$47,275

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,300

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,300

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,777

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,777

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,997

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$58,997

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,897

2020 Buick Enclave

$42,897

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,369

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$61,369