Skyler Hoard
Skyler Hoard at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Skyler Hoard

Chevrolet Cadillac Sales Consultant

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Skyler Hoard

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice. Friendly, easy to work with. Help the buying process go smoothly. Will buy again More

by Tenderhearts
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim

May 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really happy with my purchase, it Was a pleasure working with skyler! Highly recommend buying at gateway More

by Tylerdavids
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Tyler! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Thank you so much Skyler and the whole crew. More

by Jeffmccarty1965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Apr 24, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Skyler and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great sale. In and out quickly. Great price! The entire team goes out of their way to ensure that I get the car I want at a price I can afford! More

by scott@scottcrosler.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Cory Axvig, Ryan McGarry, Cody Stengl, L.C. Arthur , The people who prepped the car!

Apr 15, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Scott, We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We appreciate everyone’s help, they made the experience much smoother and enjoyable! More

by AMWZNICK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole

Apr 15, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very busy place, gateway dealership did everything could to get us in a new truck. We appreciate their hard work More

by Dfonder0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Skyler and truly appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your new truck!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar took the time to really give me information on the trucks I was interested in. Went above and beuond More

by JAKES_LAB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Chase Hofer

Apr 06, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Skyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skyler and Gateway were great to work with! From test driving, to answering questions, to the paperwork; everything was done efficiently and effectively! More

by Sierra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Skyler here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started with Brandon, who was tied up and immediately set me up with Skyler. He was very courteous and helpful. All went well but I am having a problem with one of the fobs. I will be back on Tuesday to More

by Zarabaldwin580
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer, Cody Stengl

Jan 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Zara, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Skyler, Brandon, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skyler, Chris are great people to work with. Everyone in the sales department was much better and more honest than their competitors. More

by BORRUDN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jason Solheim

Nov 19, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Skyler, Chris, and our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

1

Dealership Inventory (894 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $66,836
2023 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,866
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automanual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,255
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Deep Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,075
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Champagne Silver Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,830
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Baja Storm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive