About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sonja Anderson.
Sonja Anderson
Sonja Anderson, Leasing & Sales Certified Specialist, Annapolis Subaru
4.9

Sonja Anderson

Leasing & Sales Certified Specialist

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Sonja is a true Southern Girl raised and married into a Military family. Her two college-aged daughters currently attend Ole Miss and Mississippi State and her son is enrolled in Annapolis High School. Sonja attended high school in Heidelberg Germany. She drove the Autobaun, which contributed to her respect for fast cars. Thanks to her father she learned about tools and how to rebuild cars as well as riding dirt bikes. With a career that combines her interests with her life experience as a mom, Sonja has found a home at Annapolis Subaru. Her knowledge of our technologically advanced vehicles engineered for your family's safety when driving makes enables her to help you make a well-informed choice for your new or preowned car.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Sonja Anderson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person EVER!!"

- Carrheed

Was very Impressed with Sonja's knowledge of the Subaru! Form start to finish she a constant professional. Answered all my questions and was thorough going over the set up of the car. I will be buying another car form her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- TerryVW

Excellebt service! Answered all questioins and Super friendly. Took her time with all aspects of the car buying process. I drove up to Annapolis from St Mary's county to deal with Sonja! And I well do it again when I need a nother vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way Satisfied "

- Franklin

Very professional service and attention. Excellent performance of my vehicle after being taken care by you guys. Very friendly and professional customer service. Shannon and Sonja are the best. 10 stars out of 10. That's why I went all the way from Germantown to Annapolis Subaru. Franklin G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Southern Charm Salesperson"

- TerryVW

Sonja was great knew the car and explained everything to me and was able to relate to me. She one of the best car sales person I've ever met or dealt with you would be a fool not to use her as your salesperson for subaru. Thank you so very much the whole team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience ever!"

- exfeded

This is the first car I have purchased in over 15 years. Lots of new and different stuff to learn. Sonja was terrific. I am way behind the learning curve and she ws very patient and understanding when working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying a New Forester"

- dave5283

I began the process of buying my new Forester by using Annapolis Subaru's online internet site. The site was very easy to navigate, and I was able to narrow down to the exact car that I wanted. The web site also included steps to start the buying process for the car, and I was able to schedule an appointment to view the car over the web also. The sales associate that I worked with on the day that I bought the car was very knowledgable and friendly. She was able to answer every question that I had and did not make any of them seem inconsequential. I would highly recommend working with her, if you get the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carroll

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Eastern Shore

Sonja Anderson our sales associate was terrific and very knowledgeable. She is also really nice person!!! I would recommend her. I am going to buy another car from Sonja for my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Deal I've Ever Made"

- cdjones

I found the car I wanted online and was contacted by Marissa, who assigned me to Sonja. Sonja was quick in responding to my emails and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We made an appointment for the next morning. I went into the dealership and Sonja had all the paperwork ready to review and sign. She has a lovely personality and is easy to talk to. She truly cares about the customer's needs and wants and is not just trying to make another sale. After going over the paperwork and meeting with Joe Tyler, who was also very helpful and knowledgeable, Sonja walked me out to the car and went over everything inside and outside before I drove off. Everyone at the dealership has been very kind and helpful. I look forward to working with everyone in the future as well as coming back to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonja is a fantastic salesperson!!"

- MBJ

Sonja Anderson and Bob Carroll were both personable and extremely knowledgeable. Buying a new car can be stressful and they hit it out of the park! Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wow. "

- DMc

Just bought my second Subaru from here. Sales staff are above and beyond to get everything in order. Highly positive experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carroll

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,923

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,783

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,136

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,876

2019 Subaru WRX

$36,300

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,027

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,560

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,085