About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sonja Anderson.
Sonja Anderson
Sonja Anderson, Leasing & Sales, Annapolis Subaru
4.9

Sonja Anderson

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Sonja is a true Southern Girl raised and married into a Military family. Her two college-aged daughters currently attend Ole Miss and Mississippi State and her son is enrolled in Annapolis High School. Sonja attended high school in Heidelberg Germany. She drove the Autobaun, which contributed to her respect for fast cars. Thanks to her father she learned about tools and how to rebuild cars as well as riding dirt bikes. With a career that combines her interests with her life experience as a mom, Sonja has found a home at Annapolis Subaru. Her knowledge of our technologically advanced vehicles engineered for your family's safety when driving makes enables her to help you make a well-informed choice for your new or preowned car.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Sonja Anderson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying a New Forester"

- dave5283

I began the process of buying my new Forester by using Annapolis Subaru's online internet site. The site was very easy to navigate, and I was able to narrow down to the exact car that I wanted. The web site also included steps to start the buying process for the car, and I was able to schedule an appointment to view the car over the web also. The sales associate that I worked with on the day that I bought the car was very knowledgable and friendly. She was able to answer every question that I had and did not make any of them seem inconsequential. I would highly recommend working with her, if you get the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carroll

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Eastern Shore

Sonja Anderson our sales associate was terrific and very knowledgeable. She is also really nice person!!! I would recommend her. I am going to buy another car from Sonja for my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Deal I've Ever Made"

- cdjones

I found the car I wanted online and was contacted by Marissa, who assigned me to Sonja. Sonja was quick in responding to my emails and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We made an appointment for the next morning. I went into the dealership and Sonja had all the paperwork ready to review and sign. She has a lovely personality and is easy to talk to. She truly cares about the customer's needs and wants and is not just trying to make another sale. After going over the paperwork and meeting with Joe Tyler, who was also very helpful and knowledgeable, Sonja walked me out to the car and went over everything inside and outside before I drove off. Everyone at the dealership has been very kind and helpful. I look forward to working with everyone in the future as well as coming back to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonja is a fantastic salesperson!!"

- MBJ

Sonja Anderson and Bob Carroll were both personable and extremely knowledgeable. Buying a new car can be stressful and they hit it out of the park! Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wow. "

- DMc

Just bought my second Subaru from here. Sales staff are above and beyond to get everything in order. Highly positive experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carroll

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonja and Annapolis Subaru were great."

- MICHIGAN GEORGE

My son bought his first car from Annapolis Subaru and Sonja Anderson. We looked at Subarus over Parents Weekend for the Naval Academy. After looking at several Subarus, we found the one my son wanted at Annapolis Subaru. We are from Michigan so all of the transactions had to be done by FedEx and phone calls. Sonja was very patient and helpful. She even picked up my son from the Naval Academy to close the deal. Annapolis Subaru was willing to "deal" and negotiate a final price that was agreeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Crosstrek"

- RightguyVa

Sonja sold me a new Crosstrek. Found the one I wanted out of state. Had it brought to the dealership. Was ready for me when I arrived. Processed me quickly. Helped me understand what I purchased. Was very professional and helpful. Explained what was involved as I was also from out of state. Identified a minor issue with the new vehicle. Took the time to arrange a repair that worked on my schedule. Overall, a great experience. I was very impressed with the dealer and with Sonja. I highly recommend Annapolis Subaru and Sonja Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Friendly Purchase"

- Mark Kallal

My wife and I purchased a new 2017 Subaru Outback from Sonja Anderson at Annapolis Subaru. Out of all the vehicle purchases we have made in the past, this was the smoothest and easiest. If this is an indication of how Subaru company operates as a whole, they are definitely #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottie Jones , Bob Carroll

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase success @ Annapolis Subaru!"

- cougarspooner

I had searched for 6 months, looking throughout the region for a specific config in a used black premium Forester. Previously, I had purchased my last 3 vehicles loyally from a local Subaru dealer and saleswoman. In July, I finally noticed a certified Forester that met my standards 75 miles away, and was luckily able to place a deposit on the auto right after it was listed. At peak (buying, vacation) season with a slim staff, Sonja and Ryan communicated often and provided me with transparent details about the out of state purchase process, and put together an incredible deal. It included discounted OEM tires, swapping out a worn interior part, while individually replacing a worn mat. They even discounted some of the processing fees. The finance associate gave me the final report during a swift signing session; the list of savings was truly astonishing and well appreciated. To highlight their level of customer service, Sonja cleared her afternoon schedule to personally pick me up (in a sharp 2018 Impreza, wow) from the train station 30 minutes away from the dealership (since I wasn't trading) and coordinated everything seamlessly. So grateful, and privileged to capture their impeccable service in this review. Great value--very trustworthy--wonderful experience! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Crawford

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Genevieve Allen

I purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback at this dealership as a first-time car buyer. They made this experience such a stress-free, pain-free process. I worked with Sonja, who was amazing and incredibly patient, knowledgable, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,923

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,783

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,136

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,648

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,610

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,876

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,185

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,030