About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

122 Reviews of Spencer Parker

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- AB

I recently purchased a vehicle at Karl Knauz BMW, and was pleased with the professionalism of all the staff. Judy, the salesperson we worked with, was very knowledgeable, able to answer all my questions. She was completely accommodating to our schedule and willing to stay in the office even after her work hours, as long as we needed her assistance. The buying process was very easy, and Judy helped me to purchase the car I wanted at the best available price. I definitely appreciate Judy’s help in the entire process of choosing a car, negotiating the deal and all paperwork so we could avoid wasting our and anyone else time. I would recommend anyone in the Chicagoland area to consider purchasing their next BMW at Knauz, and hopefully you are lucky as me to get Judy as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words. I know that Judy will appreciate your recommendation.

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Judith is Amazing"

- Rico1985

2 weeks ago we had the great pleasure of working with Judith from Knauz BMW in Lake Bluff. As soon as we stepped into the office we were drawn to her friendly smile. We had already done most of our homework before going in, but with her assistance she just made the purchasing process even easier. Her selling style was not pushy at all; she took her time when answering all of our vehicle and financial questions. When we were ready to purchase, she introduced us to the rest of the BMW financial team and still stayed by our side for the remainder of the process. Before leaving the office, she surprised us with a very nice BMW gift. I would give Judith a 10 for excellent customer focus service. Thank you Judith for your help! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci , Judy Powell

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with Judy, Scott, and Spencer. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. Thanks again!

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ms. W buys a White-Hot 640 Gran Coupe"

- Ms. W

The BMW Geniuses at Knauz (Sam and Spencer) are truly geniuses/BMW aficionados. Scott our finance guy was good, and patient with us explaining our warranty options and financing details. Bob G. helped to pull it altogether. A few asides, If you are going to take a CC # and state that you are not going to run it then don't. I found out via voicemail that my CC was charged money for a deposit with out my authorization.. Pricing was not !00% clear when we did our negotiating the day before, I will chalked this up to me suffering from the after effects of National Tequila day (celebrated on Friday) during our shopping on Saturday.. In general Knauz wants your business and worked hard to make me happy, and I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Sam Picchietti, Scott Adduci

Jul 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with our team. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My new BMW"

- Boop23

I just pulled away in my new x4. Knauz is awesome, they took extra special care of me. Bob Geisheker was great. I would recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Scott Adduci

Jul 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Bob, Scott, and Spencer.

July 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable; Reliable; Helpful "

- CharlieG

If you are in the market for a BMW or just want to "window shop" - Knauz in Lake Bluff is the place to go. Even if you are not looking to buy a car it's a great place to tempt yourself - and maybe you will just end up driving out with an unexpected dream car - we did! Our salesman Bob Geisheker was very helpful from the start and made the entire car buying experience easy and enjoyable. They even have a BMW Genius staff to insure you get the most out of your test drive/car buying experience - Thank you Spencer!!! Charlie G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jul 27, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post, Charlie. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Bob, and that you were able to take advantage of Spencer's expertise. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing sales experience, thank you so much"

- Rschoenecker10

Fast, friendly, at a fair price. Quality of service provided was exceptional. Will be the first place I look for another vehicle. Go get a great experience and save the hassle of driving from dealer to dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Jul 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with George and Spencer. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Classy and Knowledgeable Dealership"

- truth spoken

Howard K. was knowledgeable and never applied any sales pressure. The entire process was smooth and organized. Howard treated us like old friends. We would like to express our pleasure in regards to the service quality that we received from Knauz BMW.We will recommend knauz based upon the satisfaction that we received. WE also extend out thanks to Spencer for taking the time, to explain the car operational features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Scott Adduci

Jul 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. Howard, Scott, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciate your kind words.

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BMW geniuses"

- blueandsaddle

Sam, Luke and Spence truly are geniuses plus being personable, informative and as helpful as anyone could possibly expect and more! Sam spent extensive time instructing us on all the amazing features of our 428i. Luke encouraged us to update the ceiling liner which streamlined the car even more. Spense was an over the top enthusiastic advocate of picking up the vehicle in Spartanburg which was an experience we will always savor. The entire Knauz experience was excellent. Thanks, Geniuses!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Luke Wojtas, Sam Picchietti

Jun 23, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post! We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of our BMW Genius program and the Spartanburg delivery.

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Experience"

- bjw

I am a new BMW owner. I have purchased several new vehicles from various dealers in the past, and this was by far my best experience. Judy Powell, my sales representative, made the car buying experience easy and pleasurable. She was great! Judy is very knowledgeable, personable, efficient and helpful. She found the best car deal for me that met my requirements and fell within my range. Judy provided me with all the necessary information and contacts to get me rolling. Her follow-up and willingness to assist me in any way was reassuring. I feel like I can contact her with any questions or assistance in the future and know that I will get prompt attention and service. If you are purchasing a BMW at Knauz, ask for Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano , Judy Powell

Jun 15, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Judy, Spencer, Bob, and the rest of our team appreciates your kind words.

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knauz BMW Purchase"

- clerum01

We had a very positive experience at Knauz when purchasing our new car! We especially want to mention Judy Powel. Judy was fabulous! She took time to help us find the right car for our family. She was patient throughout our decision process. Judy was also extremely informative about BMW and everything it has to offer. We are incredibly happy with our purchase and we couldn't have made a better choice. We also want to mention Spencer who helped us navigate our new BMW. Spencer was truly a BMW genius and we are very appreciative of his service! Thanks Judy and Spencer for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

May 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to know that Judy and Spencer's hard work is appreciated. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

91 - 100 of 122 results