About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Spencer Parker

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing sales experience, thank you so much"

- Rschoenecker10

Fast, friendly, at a fair price. Quality of service provided was exceptional. Will be the first place I look for another vehicle. Go get a great experience and save the hassle of driving from dealer to dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Jul 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with George and Spencer. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Classy and Knowledgeable Dealership"

- truth spoken

Howard K. was knowledgeable and never applied any sales pressure. The entire process was smooth and organized. Howard treated us like old friends. We would like to express our pleasure in regards to the service quality that we received from Knauz BMW.We will recommend knauz based upon the satisfaction that we received. WE also extend out thanks to Spencer for taking the time, to explain the car operational features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Scott Adduci

Jul 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. Howard, Scott, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciate your kind words.

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BMW geniuses"

- blueandsaddle

Sam, Luke and Spence truly are geniuses plus being personable, informative and as helpful as anyone could possibly expect and more! Sam spent extensive time instructing us on all the amazing features of our 428i. Luke encouraged us to update the ceiling liner which streamlined the car even more. Spense was an over the top enthusiastic advocate of picking up the vehicle in Spartanburg which was an experience we will always savor. The entire Knauz experience was excellent. Thanks, Geniuses!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Luke Wojtas, Sam Picchietti

Jun 23, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post! We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of our BMW Genius program and the Spartanburg delivery.

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Experience"

- bjw

I am a new BMW owner. I have purchased several new vehicles from various dealers in the past, and this was by far my best experience. Judy Powell, my sales representative, made the car buying experience easy and pleasurable. She was great! Judy is very knowledgeable, personable, efficient and helpful. She found the best car deal for me that met my requirements and fell within my range. Judy provided me with all the necessary information and contacts to get me rolling. Her follow-up and willingness to assist me in any way was reassuring. I feel like I can contact her with any questions or assistance in the future and know that I will get prompt attention and service. If you are purchasing a BMW at Knauz, ask for Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano , Judy Powell

Jun 15, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Judy, Spencer, Bob, and the rest of our team appreciates your kind words.

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knauz BMW Purchase"

- clerum01

We had a very positive experience at Knauz when purchasing our new car! We especially want to mention Judy Powel. Judy was fabulous! She took time to help us find the right car for our family. She was patient throughout our decision process. Judy was also extremely informative about BMW and everything it has to offer. We are incredibly happy with our purchase and we couldn't have made a better choice. We also want to mention Spencer who helped us navigate our new BMW. Spencer was truly a BMW genius and we are very appreciative of his service! Thanks Judy and Spencer for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

May 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to know that Judy and Spencer's hard work is appreciated. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car-Buying Experience!"

- D&D

The professionals at Knauz made the experience a real pleasure... Each interaction was efficient and thorough, with no time wasted - yet, we never felt rushed and every question was answered completely. Kudos to Howard, Spencer and Scott for providing a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Scott Adduci

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for the great review! I know that Howard, Spencer, and Scott appreciate your kind words.

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional service by all staff members"

- seaview7

The personnel are very professional and helpful with questions regarding the vehicles. My experience was pleasant and without pressure. Driving the 535xi is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, George Greve

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Seaview7, thank you for taking the time to write a review. George, Steve, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciates your kind words.

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another Repeat Experience " We are so luck to have Knauz."

- Lake Bluffer

I just drove home a new X5 5.0 yesterday. The experience from the entire team ( sales,genius crew,parts department for those cool accessories, financing ,detail dept.) starting in the showroom,ordering,client communication, listening and consultative advise, delivery and most importantly the long term relationship that continues after your drive out the door. Thanks Bob Geisheker, the entire Genius Team, Steve Kwasman,Glen Ogle, Dave Thomas and Bob Graziano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our entire BMW team!!

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A First Class Operation that wants to earn your business"

- MichaelMcGurk

I picked up my BMW 228 convertible March 26th, finishing off an incredible buying experience with Rolly and Knauz BMW. From my first contact through the Costco Auto Buying program through delivery I received prompt and courteous service. Rolly is a true "class act". I even brag to my friends about how well I was treated. And, Spencer was a patient and knowledgeable tutor - he got me off to a great start in learning all the techno stuff. Go to Knauz, ask for Rolly. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson , Don Ditusa

Mar 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words. It is great to know that Rolly, Spencer, and Don's hard work is appreciated.

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with excellent service"

- rmmreddy

Initially i had experienced very slow responses to my internet requests on a specific model that interested. Once I had hookup with Sales person Judy Powell, and scheduled a visit then changed things quickly. Judy is very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested and very well aware of the history of the car. We had a frank discussion on the car and it went well at the dealership. Later she worked with me over the phone and iron out a deal. When I returned to purchase my BMW, everything was as promised. I was amazed the way they presented the car to me and the car was in a great shape and it exceeded my expectations.The buying process was very easy and painless. Spenser spent as much time as I needed to understand the new features on my car and he is very knowledgeable about the BMW cars and features and easy to talk to. I had a great experience with this dealership even though it was too far from where I live, I am very happy that I purchased from Knauz. I'll recommend Knauz for a great buying experience. Judy, keep the good work going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Mar 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the experience of working with Judy and Spencer.

91 - 100 of 117 results