About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Spencer Parker

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional service by all staff members"

- seaview7

The personnel are very professional and helpful with questions regarding the vehicles. My experience was pleasant and without pressure. Driving the 535xi is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, George Greve

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Seaview7, thank you for taking the time to write a review. George, Steve, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciates your kind words.

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another Repeat Experience " We are so luck to have Knauz."

- Lake Bluffer

I just drove home a new X5 5.0 yesterday. The experience from the entire team ( sales,genius crew,parts department for those cool accessories, financing ,detail dept.) starting in the showroom,ordering,client communication, listening and consultative advise, delivery and most importantly the long term relationship that continues after your drive out the door. Thanks Bob Geisheker, the entire Genius Team, Steve Kwasman,Glen Ogle, Dave Thomas and Bob Graziano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our entire BMW team!!

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A First Class Operation that wants to earn your business"

- MichaelMcGurk

I picked up my BMW 228 convertible March 26th, finishing off an incredible buying experience with Rolly and Knauz BMW. From my first contact through the Costco Auto Buying program through delivery I received prompt and courteous service. Rolly is a true "class act". I even brag to my friends about how well I was treated. And, Spencer was a patient and knowledgeable tutor - he got me off to a great start in learning all the techno stuff. Go to Knauz, ask for Rolly. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson , Don Ditusa

Mar 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words. It is great to know that Rolly, Spencer, and Don's hard work is appreciated.

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with excellent service"

- rmmreddy

Initially i had experienced very slow responses to my internet requests on a specific model that interested. Once I had hookup with Sales person Judy Powell, and scheduled a visit then changed things quickly. Judy is very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested and very well aware of the history of the car. We had a frank discussion on the car and it went well at the dealership. Later she worked with me over the phone and iron out a deal. When I returned to purchase my BMW, everything was as promised. I was amazed the way they presented the car to me and the car was in a great shape and it exceeded my expectations.The buying process was very easy and painless. Spenser spent as much time as I needed to understand the new features on my car and he is very knowledgeable about the BMW cars and features and easy to talk to. I had a great experience with this dealership even though it was too far from where I live, I am very happy that I purchased from Knauz. I'll recommend Knauz for a great buying experience. Judy, keep the good work going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Mar 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the experience of working with Judy and Spencer.

February 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everything as promised."

- carfan

Initially I was disappointed because I was told via internet sales folks to talk to a certain person and that person had no idea I was coming to see a car. I was turned over to Bob Geisheker to continue. Things turned for the better. Bob showed me want I wanted to see. He is low pressure and very knowledgeable. Bob worked with me over the phone and email to iron out a deal. When I returned to purchase my new BMW, everything was as promised. I had some time limitations for that day and the buying process was very quick and painless. I like the BMW Genius concept. Spenser spent as much time as I needed to understand the new features on my car. He was very good at answering all my questions. Very easy to talk to. This is my first car purchase in the past 10 years and it was refreshingly enjoyable. I'll be going to Knauz first when I have to replace any of my other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , Don Ditusa

Mar 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Bob, Spencer, and Don. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome BMW Experience "

- Pat

My husband and I had visited several dealerships prior to visiting Knauz BMW. Bob Geisheker was the first smiling face that we saw when we entered the door. He was patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. We never felt pressured! When we decided to purchase, Spencer gave us an overview of the vehicle. The entire experience was Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Feb 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the post. We are so glad you had an awesome experience, Pat! I know that Bob and Spencer appreciate your kind words.

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New 2015 X4"

- TheCai

This is my third BMW from Knauz. Knauz is a great dealership. They treat you like family. if you are looking for a great deal with absolutely zero pressure go here. It's always a smooth transaction from ordering through delivery. I couldn't be happier with the whole process. Thanks George, Bob and the BMW geniuses who answered all my questions. Will be back in the future, Nic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Steve Kwasman, George Greve, Luke Wojtas

Feb 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review, Nic. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy the experience of working with our team.

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- bertram

I just purchased a new BMW from Judy Powell at Knauz for the third time in three years. As always, every aspect of the experience was outstanding. I have always found Knauz to be a highly professional dealership, which consistently tries to meet the highest expectations of its customers, and my most recent experience was no exception. Every step in the purchase process, from ordering to financing and delivery, was handled efficiently and effectively by cordial and helpful staff. The new vehicle briefing by "BMW Genius" Spencer Parker was excellent. But most of all, Judy Powell is a terrific sales advisor. She is highly knowledgeable of every detail of the BMW fleet and the purchase and financing process, and truly acts as an advocate for the customer. I have bought ten BMW's in Chicago since my first in 1980, and I think that Knauz and Judy are absolutely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano , Judy Powell, John Sherrier

Feb 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our BMW team. Judy and Spencer work very hard to ensure that their clients have a great car buying experience, and we are glad that their hard work is appreciated.

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- y.chung

This was probably the most pleasant car buying experience I had yet. Mr. Davidson, thanks for your patience and eagerness to answer our questions, including your awesome presentation of your product. A salesman of any sort should always have product knowledge in whatever you are selling to your customer or client. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND WE WILL SURELY BE BACK. Please give our thanks to the BMW genius Mr. Spencer Parker for his guidance in how to use the new BMW. You expertise was greatly appreciated. This also goes to Luke, the other BMW genius who took the time to help me over the phone regarding the entertainment system. IT WAS A PLEASURE. Mr. and Mrs. Chung and Anita Yim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Luke Wojtas

Jan 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much, Chung and Anita! I will definitely pass on the message to Rolly, Spencer, and Luke. I know they will appreciate your kind words, and look forward to working with you again.

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Delightful Experience"

- Bob A.

My wife and I have not been car shopping for some time and frankly, although I felt I needed to replace my 2006 325i, I wasn't looking forward to the experience. Advisor Bob Geisheker put me at ease with his friendly approach and was most accommodating in helping us focus our needs and wants. In addition to offering a fair deal on price, Bob was able to save me additional money by identifying a discount program I was eligible for The BMW Genius program is great. Spencer helped get me up to speed on all the new features added since my last purchase and Luke patiently spent all the time we needed at delivery time. Steve Kwasman was vey friendly and easy to work with while working through the paperwork. All told, we are both extremely happy with the experience and the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Bob Geisheker, Luke Wojtas

Dec 29, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that Bob, Spencer, Luke, and Steve made your car shopping experience an enjoyable one.

101 - 110 of 121 results