About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Spencer Parker

February 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everything as promised."

- carfan

Initially I was disappointed because I was told via internet sales folks to talk to a certain person and that person had no idea I was coming to see a car. I was turned over to Bob Geisheker to continue. Things turned for the better. Bob showed me want I wanted to see. He is low pressure and very knowledgeable. Bob worked with me over the phone and email to iron out a deal. When I returned to purchase my new BMW, everything was as promised. I had some time limitations for that day and the buying process was very quick and painless. I like the BMW Genius concept. Spenser spent as much time as I needed to understand the new features on my car. He was very good at answering all my questions. Very easy to talk to. This is my first car purchase in the past 10 years and it was refreshingly enjoyable. I'll be going to Knauz first when I have to replace any of my other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , Don Ditusa

Mar 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Bob, Spencer, and Don. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome BMW Experience "

- Pat

My husband and I had visited several dealerships prior to visiting Knauz BMW. Bob Geisheker was the first smiling face that we saw when we entered the door. He was patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. We never felt pressured! When we decided to purchase, Spencer gave us an overview of the vehicle. The entire experience was Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Feb 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the post. We are so glad you had an awesome experience, Pat! I know that Bob and Spencer appreciate your kind words.

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New 2015 X4"

- TheCai

This is my third BMW from Knauz. Knauz is a great dealership. They treat you like family. if you are looking for a great deal with absolutely zero pressure go here. It's always a smooth transaction from ordering through delivery. I couldn't be happier with the whole process. Thanks George, Bob and the BMW geniuses who answered all my questions. Will be back in the future, Nic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Steve Kwasman, George Greve, Luke Wojtas

Feb 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review, Nic. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy the experience of working with our team.

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- bertram

I just purchased a new BMW from Judy Powell at Knauz for the third time in three years. As always, every aspect of the experience was outstanding. I have always found Knauz to be a highly professional dealership, which consistently tries to meet the highest expectations of its customers, and my most recent experience was no exception. Every step in the purchase process, from ordering to financing and delivery, was handled efficiently and effectively by cordial and helpful staff. The new vehicle briefing by "BMW Genius" Spencer Parker was excellent. But most of all, Judy Powell is a terrific sales advisor. She is highly knowledgeable of every detail of the BMW fleet and the purchase and financing process, and truly acts as an advocate for the customer. I have bought ten BMW's in Chicago since my first in 1980, and I think that Knauz and Judy are absolutely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano , Judy Powell, John Sherrier

Feb 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our BMW team. Judy and Spencer work very hard to ensure that their clients have a great car buying experience, and we are glad that their hard work is appreciated.

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- y.chung

This was probably the most pleasant car buying experience I had yet. Mr. Davidson, thanks for your patience and eagerness to answer our questions, including your awesome presentation of your product. A salesman of any sort should always have product knowledge in whatever you are selling to your customer or client. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND WE WILL SURELY BE BACK. Please give our thanks to the BMW genius Mr. Spencer Parker for his guidance in how to use the new BMW. You expertise was greatly appreciated. This also goes to Luke, the other BMW genius who took the time to help me over the phone regarding the entertainment system. IT WAS A PLEASURE. Mr. and Mrs. Chung and Anita Yim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Luke Wojtas

Jan 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much, Chung and Anita! I will definitely pass on the message to Rolly, Spencer, and Luke. I know they will appreciate your kind words, and look forward to working with you again.

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Delightful Experience"

- Bob A.

My wife and I have not been car shopping for some time and frankly, although I felt I needed to replace my 2006 325i, I wasn't looking forward to the experience. Advisor Bob Geisheker put me at ease with his friendly approach and was most accommodating in helping us focus our needs and wants. In addition to offering a fair deal on price, Bob was able to save me additional money by identifying a discount program I was eligible for The BMW Genius program is great. Spencer helped get me up to speed on all the new features added since my last purchase and Luke patiently spent all the time we needed at delivery time. Steve Kwasman was vey friendly and easy to work with while working through the paperwork. All told, we are both extremely happy with the experience and the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Bob Geisheker, Luke Wojtas

Dec 29, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that Bob, Spencer, Luke, and Steve made your car shopping experience an enjoyable one.

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPEREINCE EVER!"

- Ravi Karra

Judy Powell made the car buying experience here stress free. From the moment we walked in Judy was professional, friendly and answered all our questions. We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. This place really is a no hassle, no haggle environment. Don Ditusa helped us with our paper work and got us a great rate. BMW Genius team (both Luke and Spencer) were great, explained all the functionality and features of our car. I highly recommend direct car buying!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas , Don Ditusa, Judy Powell

Dec 22, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words, Ravi. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review, and we are glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our BMW team.

September 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great first time experience with BMW dealership"

- Sudhakaran Anandan

We initially visited Schaumburg BMW, did not find vehicle what we were looking for. Then we visited closer one in Lake Bluff. We reviewed options on BMW X5 online, met Judy Powell at office and she helped us test drive with detailed explanation. This is our first BMW vehicle. We were really impressed with vehicle condition and price. We decided to purchase at good price on same day. We love the car so far, still testing in progress and we hope to be very useful during winter as well. Hoping for investing in future BMW cars and as of now we are entirely satisfied with the service we received. Spenser from Genius team helped understanding the features of the car since we were first timer. Steve helped in financing. Thanks to whole team. Keep up the service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell

Sep 30, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Judy, Spencer, Steve, and the rest of our BMW team. We are sure that you will enjoy working with Dave in our Service Department just as much.

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- jzechman

I just purchased my 2015 X5 D from Bob Geisheker at Knauz BMW in Lake Bluff Il. I have bought many automobiles in my life, but have never experienced the professionalism that Bob exhibited throughout the sales and delivery process. John Sherrier in the finance department was both insightful and easy to work with in finishing up the paperwork associated with my purchase. Spenser Parker (AKA as a BMW Genius/educator) trained me in all aspects of the technology in the car, making sure not to overwhelm me during the learning process. I not only left the dealership with my new X5, I left knowing I was a valued customer. If you are in the market for a new or used BMW, do not hesitate to call on Bob and the team at Knauz BMW. Customer centric sales and service is what they're all about. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , John Sherrier

Sep 10, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Bob, John, and Spencer.

August 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My New BMW 35I xdrive"

- william trotter

The purchase of my new BMW X5 Last month, I purchased a new x5 from Karl Knauz bmw. I was very specific about how the exterior and interior color scheme to look. Plus, because, I am a senior citizen, I wanted all the latest safety technology. My BMW client Advisor George Greve, took plenty time with me going over all the packages, options, warranty, safety features and many more. To further show me how my X5 model of choice would look, he had Spencer Parker "bmw genius" display a virtual X5 on the big screen with all the features I requested and discussed to my satisfaction. My experience was pleasant and I am very satisfied . The Knauz Sales Representatives were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My purchase was truly an Exceptional experience therefore I rate all Knauz BMW representatives "10" (Bill Trotter).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Jeremy Zndersic, George Greve, Marc Hall

Aug 20, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Bill, thank you for the kind words. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our BMW team. We hope you are enjoying your Ultimate Driving Machine.

101 - 110 of 117 results