About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Parker.
Spencer Parker
Spencer  Parker, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Spencer Parker

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

112 Reviews of Spencer Parker

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Delightful Experience"

- Bob A.

My wife and I have not been car shopping for some time and frankly, although I felt I needed to replace my 2006 325i, I wasn't looking forward to the experience. Advisor Bob Geisheker put me at ease with his friendly approach and was most accommodating in helping us focus our needs and wants. In addition to offering a fair deal on price, Bob was able to save me additional money by identifying a discount program I was eligible for The BMW Genius program is great. Spencer helped get me up to speed on all the new features added since my last purchase and Luke patiently spent all the time we needed at delivery time. Steve Kwasman was vey friendly and easy to work with while working through the paperwork. All told, we are both extremely happy with the experience and the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Bob Geisheker, Luke Wojtas

Dec 29, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that Bob, Spencer, Luke, and Steve made your car shopping experience an enjoyable one.

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPEREINCE EVER!"

- Ravi Karra

Judy Powell made the car buying experience here stress free. From the moment we walked in Judy was professional, friendly and answered all our questions. We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. This place really is a no hassle, no haggle environment. Don Ditusa helped us with our paper work and got us a great rate. BMW Genius team (both Luke and Spencer) were great, explained all the functionality and features of our car. I highly recommend direct car buying!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas , Don Ditusa, Judy Powell

Dec 22, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words, Ravi. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review, and we are glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with our BMW team.

September 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great first time experience with BMW dealership"

- Sudhakaran Anandan

We initially visited Schaumburg BMW, did not find vehicle what we were looking for. Then we visited closer one in Lake Bluff. We reviewed options on BMW X5 online, met Judy Powell at office and she helped us test drive with detailed explanation. This is our first BMW vehicle. We were really impressed with vehicle condition and price. We decided to purchase at good price on same day. We love the car so far, still testing in progress and we hope to be very useful during winter as well. Hoping for investing in future BMW cars and as of now we are entirely satisfied with the service we received. Spenser from Genius team helped understanding the features of the car since we were first timer. Steve helped in financing. Thanks to whole team. Keep up the service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell

Sep 30, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Judy, Spencer, Steve, and the rest of our BMW team. We are sure that you will enjoy working with Dave in our Service Department just as much.

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- jzechman

I just purchased my 2015 X5 D from Bob Geisheker at Knauz BMW in Lake Bluff Il. I have bought many automobiles in my life, but have never experienced the professionalism that Bob exhibited throughout the sales and delivery process. John Sherrier in the finance department was both insightful and easy to work with in finishing up the paperwork associated with my purchase. Spenser Parker (AKA as a BMW Genius/educator) trained me in all aspects of the technology in the car, making sure not to overwhelm me during the learning process. I not only left the dealership with my new X5, I left knowing I was a valued customer. If you are in the market for a new or used BMW, do not hesitate to call on Bob and the team at Knauz BMW. Customer centric sales and service is what they're all about. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , John Sherrier

Sep 10, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Bob, John, and Spencer.

August 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My New BMW 35I xdrive"

- william trotter

The purchase of my new BMW X5 Last month, I purchased a new x5 from Karl Knauz bmw. I was very specific about how the exterior and interior color scheme to look. Plus, because, I am a senior citizen, I wanted all the latest safety technology. My BMW client Advisor George Greve, took plenty time with me going over all the packages, options, warranty, safety features and many more. To further show me how my X5 model of choice would look, he had Spencer Parker "bmw genius" display a virtual X5 on the big screen with all the features I requested and discussed to my satisfaction. My experience was pleasant and I am very satisfied . The Knauz Sales Representatives were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My purchase was truly an Exceptional experience therefore I rate all Knauz BMW representatives "10" (Bill Trotter).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Jeremy Zndersic, George Greve, Marc Hall

Aug 20, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Bill, thank you for the kind words. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our BMW team. We hope you are enjoying your Ultimate Driving Machine.

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Tech Support"

- Pritza

I am not very savvy when it comes to figuring out all that the X3 is capable of doing. These two young gentlemen have been more than patient with me and my questions. They always have a smile and are very pleasant to work with. Thank you BMW for providing this valuable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas , Spencer Parker and Luke Wojtas

Jun 02, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our BMW Genius Team. It is great to hear that Spencer and Luke's hard work is appreciated.

May 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"new lease"

- mf14

I worked with Bob Geisheker, who was matched up with me through the Costco Auto program. He was really great. The dealership did not have the vehicle I was interested in, but he found one and had it shipped in. He was very attentive to my needs as a consumer and made sure I had everything I wanted. He guided me through the process with expert care. When I changed my mind from buying to leasing, it didn't phase him a bit, he continued to provide high level service to me. When my old car failed and I needed a rental, he made sure I had a dealer loaner until my new car was ready. He also made it very simple to return the rental (enterprise) at the dealership when I picked up the loaner. The dealership as a whole was really fantastic. Everyone I worked with was very professional, from Spencer the tech genius to the Finance department. Everyone worked together well to make what can be a stressful experience really very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Since I had past experience at Knauz with the lovely Judy..."

- Hicham_T

Since I had past experience at Knauz with the lovely Judy Powell and based on the 2 great experiences of buying a car from her I called Judy and told her I was looking for X3 for my wife for valentines day and a 15 year wedding anniversary. I received a call after 20 minutes that a car with the same specification was in transit and I should stop by and check it out, I stopped over and my experience for the 3 time at Knauz dealing with Judy was the best she made the experience great and easy as always and she helped me get the best possible deal available. Judy is great to deal with and I will recommend her to anybody looking for a great buying experience during and after buying the car I consider her one of my family members. Another 2 people I like to thank are Spencer (BMW Genius) he explained everything about the X3 to my wife and I with a hands-on experience that was easy to follow also Steve Kwasman that made out financing experience the easiest ever since I started buying cars. Thank Judy for all your help and I will always use come to you as long I am buying a BMW from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell, Judy Powell

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We (my wife and I) recently had a great experience with..."

- bpb8484

We (my wife and I) recently had a great experience with the purchase of a new car at Knauz. This was our 4th visit to the dealershipo and as always, the experience with Bob Geisheker as our sales person and John Sherrier as the finance magic-maker made the process easy and very enjoyable. At no time did I feel I was being pushed into a sale, but much more as if we were dealing with a couple of friends trying to get the best possible deal available. We highly recommend Knauz and Bob (a great guy to work with). A special kudos to the BMW Genius assigned to us, Spencer Parker. He explained everything about the new car to us in terms and with a hands-on experience that was easy to follow. Thank you Bob, John and Spence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , Spencer Parker, John Sherrier

March 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Before purchasing our new BMW 550xi, we have previously..."

- hbutchko

Before purchasing our new BMW 550xi, we have previously owned 4 BMWs, all bought at Knauz BMW. The customer-friendly service at Knauz BMW has been exceptional over the years. It is so exceptional that our daughter brings her 2 BMWs from Troy, Michigan, to have them serviced at Knauz. All of our car buying experiences at Knauz have also been exceptional, so much so that we do not even go to other dealers. We are just very comfortable at Knauz. The salesman who sold us the 4 previous BMWs had left the dealership, so we talked to the Sales Manager and explained that we were long-time customers of Knauz and had "done our homework" on the 550xi. Thus, we wanted him to select an experienced and polished salesperson to work with us. He chose Bob Geisheker - an excellent choice. Bob was very knowledgeable about the car and gave us an extensive overview of the various available packages and the computer capabilities. When it came down to buying a car, Bob did not try to play games by bargaining back and forth with us but went directly to the Sales Manager to come up with a reasonable price for the car. This was greatly appreciated by us as we are both professionals and not the type of people who tolerate games at car dealerships. Bob was very professional in all aspects of the buying process and has contacted us several times to make sure that all is well with our new car. We are very happy to have Bob as "our new salesman at Knauz". Knauz also has a "BMW Genius," Spencer Parker, who was truly a genius at explaining all of the electronics in the car - he knew everything about that car! He told us to come back anytime if we need to go over some functions again; his programming of our cell phones was greatly appreciated. All in all, the customer friendly attitude of everyone we have dealt with at Knauz in sales and service cannot be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

101 - 110 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$37,595

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340