Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacey Graham.
Stacey Graham
Stacey Graham at Liberty GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stacey Graham

Customer Relations Manager

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Stacey Graham

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was awesome to work with as with everyone else at..."

- GrumpyTodd

Jay was awesome to work with as with everyone else at Liberty GMC. I will definitely be back as a repeat customer and will tell friends and family about what great experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty GMC New cars Experience"

- LikesNewGMC

Ryan Shippy at Liberty GMC provided excellent offers, high quality GMC products, good and fast financing - enough for us to purchase two vehicles. An out-of-state buyer, all concerns about the transactions were answered and the drive home quite comfortable in those new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita, Julian Grubbs, Ryan Shippy, Matt Marlowe

Sep 23, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new vehicles! We are so pleased that Ryan was able to provide you with such exceptional service. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle, Great Price, Great Service"

- Jan Smith

I recently purchased a 2019 Sierra 2500 Denali from Liberty GMC. James Cooper my sales person was fantastic! He listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. Dan in finance made the process very easy. I have already received a welcome email from both Customer Service and the Service Department. If you are looking for a great vehicle for a great price they can be beat!! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cooper

Apr 17, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Hi Jan! We're so glad you had a great experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Liberty GMC! Enjoy your 2019 Sierra 2500 Denali and please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a new truck "

- mealls09

I really like the professional sales team at liberty GMC. They were courteous and professional. The only issue I would like to bring up is dealing with GM financial. I am a snowbird from Washington State and a snowbird ( common term for people splitting time in home state and AZ). So, when I bought the vehicle and wanting to register in Washington the process has been cumbersome to say the least. GM financial seems to be behind the time with requiring faxing and not accepting emails and other more up to date digital communication. Also, I would think liberty would have been more helpful. The entire process and onus for regertering in Washington is on me. I just thought there would have thought there would be a better process in place for out of state buyers. I ended up just paying truck off so I would receive the information to get my truck registered in My home state without much help. My friend bought a suburu and she did nothing but sign papers. I’m calling, mailinging and running around trying to get this done . Mike Walls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita, Jay Saltz

Feb 22, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to reach out if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Rob Wallen

I love my new truck, I was shown every single Canyon on the lot. Liberty had the best prices, I'm know I got a great deal. My truck runs great and am so excited to have it. I will definitely be taking my truck back to liberty for my service needs and to buy other vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cooper , Mike (salesmen)

Feb 06, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Rob, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- MynewYukon

I’m very satisfied with the personal attention provided by Chris and Jay in understanding my wants in the special order Yukon. They kept me advised during the total process and made sure the vehicle was prepared to my satisfaction. We love our car and strongly recommend Liberty GMC to anyone wanting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mecca, Jay Saltz, Chris Scott

Dec 29, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Yukon! We strive for 100% satisfaction and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with Chris and Jay here at Liberty GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Larryjoe1

I have been buying cars for 50 years and this was by far the best experience so far! James Cooper was extremely easy to work with! He listened to my wants and needs, found the exact truck I wanted. Then made making the deal easy to understand! Thank you so much for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cooper

Dec 02, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! James is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Liberty GMC Team

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and Easy Experience"

- Lori14

Darrell was a great non pressuring salesman. He let us take the time we needed to find the perfect car. Once we decided on a Terrain the management and finance department was also great and had us in and out quickly. Would recommend if you looking for a new car and ask for Darrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Gamble

Nov 29, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Darrell. Congratulations on your new Terrain! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, The Liberty GMC Team

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Fancysatu

Desiree was awesome to work with. She explained the features of the car and she was transparent during the whole buying process. This my second purchase from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, The Liberty GMC Team

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & pleasant "

- Jcvega

Kolton was very transparent and easy to work with. He took the time to explain the vechlie features and made himself available to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Grubbs, Kolton Vadnal

Nov 12, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Kolton. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Liberty GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,270

2020 GMC Terrain

$23,270

used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $25,997

2018 Cadillac CTS

$25,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,607

2020 GMC Terrain

$36,607

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,997

2019 Kia Sorento

$17,997

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,997

2017 Mazda CX-5

$17,997

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,578

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,578