Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacy Mitchell.
Stacy Mitchell
Stacy Mitchell at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Stacy Mitchell

Service Coordinator

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Stacy Mitchell

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on my Hyundai Santa Fe.Brian Finley &..."

- woodward614 Verified Customer

Excellent service on my Hyundai Santa Fe. Brian Finley & Stacy Mitchell provide excellent, professional and friendly service. They listen to your needs or issues and explain everything in detail. They're what makes my experience easy and painless. The service department is well managed and organized. I would definitely recommend them to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took you Buick in for its 1st oil change. The service..."

- edbaughman68 Verified Customer

Took you Buick in for its 1st oil change. The service advisor was very friendly as well as the cashier. The only complaint I have is that the oil change took well over an hour, even though we had a scheduled time . The waiting area and restroom where clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacy did a great job keeping me in the loop throughout..."

- AUSTINSCHWALK Verified Customer

Stacy did a great job keeping me in the loop throughout the whole process. Fast and friendly service all around. Definitely my go to Hyundai dealership for the Tulsa area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, the media chairs and room were nice. Of course..."

- KaKaKe Verified Customer

Friendly, the media chairs and room were nice. Of course the popcorn was very good too. Well, that is really all I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely..."

- dianerogers115 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely would and have recommended this dealership. Bought my car here and there is no other place I want to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service. Why does it have to be twenty..."

- kirkwalker.ssp Verified Customer

Excellent friendly service. Why does it have to be twenty five words. That seems excessive. Stacy was great and this requirement makes no sense. 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership has never been great...."

- MEGHANLHELTON Verified Customer

My experience with this dealership has never been great. They have awful communication and the customer is not their proity. This is my second car with them and will be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome. Has a nice place to wait for..."

- dianerogers115 Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome. Has a nice place to wait for your work to be done. (In my case the oil changed). People are friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect until I had to wait for 3 hours..."

- JACOBKSWON Verified Customer

Everything was perfect until I had to wait for 3 hours out side. I called to pick me up but they said yet and they forgot to pick me up. I entered to pay and one of payment reception desk, she said it was not her job but someone else did wrong. She did not say sorry or apology. I was recommended to replace 4 parts and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car here and they treat me like royalty!!..."

- Barbara Priest Verified Customer

This is my 4th car here and they treat me like royalty!! I can’t complain at all!! The service department is really good too and treat customers well!! I think I will stick to Tulsa Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli , Eddie Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,676

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,676