Steele Richardson
Steele Richardson at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Steele Richardson

Sales

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Here to help with sales and service

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Integrity Driven Relationships

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Steele Richardson

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with the people at Auto Haus! Although they were very busy, they all worked together to make it an enjoyable experience! Thank you! More

by ljnatzke
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Steele. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! More

by Paulslatts
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hope Sullivan, Casey Georgia

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go was my first time buying a car and made it easy More

by Jay903den
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most professional guys Steele and bradly did the best job to get my wife and I into our new car without any issues at all. Thank you auto haus More

by Mstangel87
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus is a wonderful environment. The staff communicate well and they all know how to help you find what you need! More

by oashikino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. The dog was friendly too. More

by lukey4of2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia, Geoff Sonntag

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Went to Auto Haus first, then went to several other dealerships. Came back to Auto Haus to buy the first car I looked at. More

by Scott
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Geoff and staff was amazing to work with!!! Quick and easy process and great deal!!! More

by Chris Conley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and made me comfortable through all my questions and throughout the buying process. I certainly recommend AutoHaus. More

by chilbert1991
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoy my experience loved working with everyone involved. Winston and Emma fell in love instantly it was lovely . More

by Emmasidekick
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 328d car, priced at $27,300
2017 BMW 328d
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $28,600
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,962
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $23,130
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $36,600
2015 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $35,670
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive