Stefanie Horn
Stefanie Horn at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Stefanie Horn | Page 2

General Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Stefanie Horn

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees of dealerships very curtious and knowledgeable.Make you feel like family appreciate your business Dealership was clean and attractive. Had a large selection on color and model of car More

by IRETIRED427
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your experience with us!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always very polite. I believe that the service evaluations are honest and accurate. I am very happy with the service that my autos get at Rallye. More

by dianepersky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your experience with us!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete Professionalism wth all involved The best, I only stick with Rallye Acura! My Wife and I have been buying and leasing from Rallye forever. My Parents and Grandparents are long tim More

by DBRENNER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Keeyoung Moon , Joe Filardo, Danny Park, Enza Comito, Julio Herrera , Yovanny Alvarez, Lionel Benjamin, Norman Ryder

Aug 06, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your family's loyalty to our dealership over the years!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the Trip! Travelled over 3 hours to get here, and worth the trip. Purchased the vehicle online; in-person transaction was simple,...no haggling or pushy sales. More

by JSniezek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are happy to know the trip was worth it and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up car and was perfect condition With the coronavirus effects at this time. I found everyone at the Rally Acura dealership following the rules and felt very safe. With Danny’s complet More

by martyb2u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are glad that even during these times you took notice to our extra precautions for your safety!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misrepresented Certified Pre Owned Car I spoke by phone with two representatives in detail confirming the perfect condition of a CPO Acura RLX. Made and appointment and I traveled over an h More

by Sveng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Rallye Acura makes the impossible, possible! From the moment you walk in your greeted with friendly smiles. I have been a loyal customer for 7 years with this dealer in particular and I wouldn’t More

by msortiz13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Danny Park, Enza Comito, Kenny Persaud, Robert O'Connor , Anthony Muniz, Norman Ryder

Mar 11, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for your wonderful review! It is a delight to hear that we make your car shopping experience fun and easy and we're looking forward to seeing you back again soon!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I went to a dealership and I didn’t feel uncomfortable everyone was great from Stephanie Horn Joe Fillardo Danny Park and Robert O’Connor I will definitely recommend this dealership More

by INDOLINI3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We are very happy to hear that you are very comfortable at our dealership and that you would recommend us! We hope you visit us again in the future!

2

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $52,545
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD