Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephan Sy.
Stephan Sy
Stephan Sy at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Stephan Sy

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Stephan Sy

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome in every way. I thought I had a problem with the..."

- TJDAVIS Verified Customer

Awesome in every way. I thought I had a problem with the engine. They placed my car on the scanner and took care of the issues. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and friendly even with my..."

- REESE111 Verified Customer

The staff was really helpful and friendly even with my busy toddler there. Nice positive attitudes and overall a great experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephan and Yessica were awesome. Explained everything..."

- KDAVIS22 Verified Customer

Stephan and Yessica were awesome. Explained everything and worked for me the customer especially Stephan on the sales part. Yessica explained all the extra packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with..."

- JBKENNEY555 Verified Customer

I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with it. Let's continue this at another time. Have someone call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted promptly and kindly we I first arrived. My..."

- FLTAIW Verified Customer

I was greeted promptly and kindly we I first arrived. My salesman worked with me patiently through all my questions. By answering my questions, Stephane helped me make a decision about which vehicle I would get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Brown, Angel Cooper

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephane Sy was helpful, low pressure, and made..."

- DSattler Verified Customer

Stephane Sy was helpful, low pressure, and made negotiations easy. Our daughter was buying her first car, and he made it an enjoyable process from beginning to end. Brenda Mathes, the finance manager, was very patient and efficient; she made sure our daughter understood everything on the finance end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! Stephane Sy did an amazing job..."

- KACHMAZOVAANNA Verified Customer

Everything was great! Stephane Sy did an amazing job helping me through the whole process of buying my car. The prices are great too. I was able to get discount and I’m a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephan is the BOMB.COM n the team was AMAZING as well. I..."

- Erin C

Stephan is the BOMB.COM n the team was AMAZING as well. I went in knowing i wouldn't be leaving with a car,but he made sure i saw ALL there was to offer. My aunt all the questions she had n he gave all the answers right back honestly. He left and came back with a big smile. He told me that i was able to get the SUV I wanted!!!!!! He's my favorite salesman. Angel in Finance Dept, she is the BOMB.COM too. I don't remember the insurance broker name, but she is DEFINITELY BOMB.COM (3) 😁. This location was awesome and I WILL be recommending Stephan n the crew. GREAT JOB & GREAT SALE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephan Sy and the team were wonderful. The time there..."

- pdhooks28

Stephan Sy and the team were wonderful. The time there was worth it. I left with a great vehicle. Very satisfied, happy, pleased and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences I've had at..."

- thooks400

This was one of the best experiences I've had at Antwerpen Stephane Sy and Ms. Brown was great they got me the car i wanted 5 stars for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236