About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Montoya.
Stephanie Montoya
Stephanie  Montoya, Service Advisor, Perfection Honda
5.0

Stephanie Montoya

Service Advisor

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Albuquerque, NM 87124

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Stephanie Montoya

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable service advisor and fast service."

- Honda Girl

Stephanie is very friendly and knowledgeable and has excellent customer service skills. My experiences at Perfection Honda have always been positive so I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Stephanie, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie always takes excellant care of my 2004 Honda! "

- Christina52

Stephanie knows how important it is to me to keep my 2004 Accord in the best possible condition. Her commitment to great customer service and care is demonstrated with each on my Honda Services. Stephanie's expertise and kindness helps me feel comfortable that I have my car's care in the best possible hands. Though I would love to have a brand new Honda, my 2004 is in such great shape due to Honda's scheduled maintenance services, care and expert inspections, that I plan to make it last a long time. Thank you! Christina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Stephanie is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personality"

- hondaforlife

Very personable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and assists in spending more money on accessories (Kidding). All the aforementioned staff members went out of their way (seemingly) to assist me with this new car purchase. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertha Gurule, Rukia Al-Sultan

Aug 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first and foremost. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- woody

Jimmy Adams handled our maintenance needs for our Honda CRV with the greatest of professionalism and friendly manner. He is such a great asset to the Honda Team. Great Job Jimmy. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Woody, it’s great to know that Jimmy provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality and professional services"

- BobbieV

My recent visit to Perfection Honda was very pleasant. Car was serviced quickly, services performed/needed thoroughly explained, there is a nice-clean-comfortable waiting area, and advisor was helpful and professional! I will continue to have my car serviced there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Lenda

Rich provided a calm non-pressured buying experience, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Both Rich and Daron were great! I was first in line for service this morning and the facility was clean, wonderfully quiet till the overhead music came on. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Daron Overman

Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide our guests with an excellent experience and it is great to hear Rich could do just that. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good communication, fast response and service"

- Nana505

Christine was easy to communicate with. She was able to get the right diagnosis for the car and was on top of getting it fixed. A pleasant person to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Wiggins

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886