About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Tardif.
Stephanie Tardif
Stephanie Tardif, Internet Sales, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Stephanie Tardif

Internet Sales

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Stephanie Tardif

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive"

- SCBABCOCK Verified Customer

I came from SE CT and passed by multiple Honda dealers on my way to the best deal with some great people to do business with! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We hope to see you again in the future!!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxing "

- JOHNBCOS Verified Customer

No pressure from any level ,all involved were very professional+ informative from start to finish, would certainly recommend Andy + Curry to all of my friends! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! Andy is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Honda!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A GREAT buying experience - Marine Corps Veteran"

- Veteran1

Just bought a new CRV today- no hassles at all. Curry treats you like family. Professional, hard working and an enjoyable experience. Have been buying cars for 40 years and Curry is by far the best. Why? Because they care and treat the buyer with respect and like family. Great leadership at Curry as well. Don’t wait. Go see for yourselves. Thanks Curry. You are the best. Pure and simple. Best regards, David L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars to Andrew and Stephanie"

- LYSTJ Verified Customer

Our initial contact with Stephanie was courteous and professional. She greeted us at the doorway with a friendly, welcoming smile . As requested, the new vehicle was parked up front and ready for our test drive. Her high level of customer service and attention to detail was well appreciated. It was at this point where she introduced our salesman Andrew. I don't think we could have been connected to a more knowledgeable and professionally seasoned salesman with a great sense of humor . Andrew exceeded our expectations and its easy to see why he has multiple customer service awards proudly displayed at his cubicle. Thank you Andrew for a smooth transaction and some great laughs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- UNC200509 Verified Customer

I really love the way they do business here. I was able to work with Stephanie by email and get the dealerships best price on the exact model car I requested. Which save me a lot of time going from dealer to dealer negotiating prices. Once in the office I met with Adam who walked me through all the specific of the lease and options and they got me the down and monthly payments I wanted. Johnny Ramos took over once we picked up the car. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. Overall the experience was stress free. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I only wish I lived closer so I could use them to service my vehicle when the time arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Ramos, Adam Rosario

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly"

- HCHS2010 Verified Customer

Walked in after having my car get towed. Adam was there to meet me with a smile as he had the two cars I was interested ready to go. Sat down and discussed my options and what I was looking for. Proceeded to go on two test drives around the block, explaining the features of the car, in detail, before we took off. Was very friendly throughout the drives and didn’t pressure me into making a decision. Arrived back at the dealership after the second drive and thought it over. Made my decision and had the paperwork started and ready to go. After Adam I went to their financing department and the gentleman there took great care of explaining everything that was involved, as it was my first car purchase for myself, and made it quick and painless in his explanation of everything. Left with a great car and all the benefits I got from choosing this car, make it incredibly worthwhile. In and out in the same day with all the paperwork completed and I could not be happier with how I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Adam Rosario

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DancingQueen Verified Customer

I went in to lease a car. The staff was excellent in listening to what I needed. They helped me find a great deal. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Cyrus Cox

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience. And would return to purchase another."

- Garzo

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased here and had a good experience each time. Everything went smoothly and I was happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett, Ron Brunner

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry service "

- rich1rob Verified Customer

I enjoy coming to Curry Honda for service. The employees are all friendly and helpful. The waiting room is very comfortable. I would recommend Curry Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as could be"

- sull51

Stephanie Tardif and Andy Bassett were great!! Everything was explained and the process was stress-free. They were always available to answer questions. Everything stayed on schedule. Ni surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett, Ron Brunner

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825