About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Tardif.
Stephanie Tardif
Stephanie Tardif, Internet Sales, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Stephanie Tardif

Internet Sales

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Stephanie Tardif

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly"

- HCHS2010 Verified Customer

Walked in after having my car get towed. Adam was there to meet me with a smile as he had the two cars I was interested ready to go. Sat down and discussed my options and what I was looking for. Proceeded to go on two test drives around the block, explaining the features of the car, in detail, before we took off. Was very friendly throughout the drives and didn’t pressure me into making a decision. Arrived back at the dealership after the second drive and thought it over. Made my decision and had the paperwork started and ready to go. After Adam I went to their financing department and the gentleman there took great care of explaining everything that was involved, as it was my first car purchase for myself, and made it quick and painless in his explanation of everything. Left with a great car and all the benefits I got from choosing this car, make it incredibly worthwhile. In and out in the same day with all the paperwork completed and I could not be happier with how I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Adam Rosario

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DancingQueen Verified Customer

I went in to lease a car. The staff was excellent in listening to what I needed. They helped me find a great deal. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Cyrus Cox

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience. And would return to purchase another."

- Garzo

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased here and had a good experience each time. Everything went smoothly and I was happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Basset, Ron Brunner

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry service "

- rich1rob Verified Customer

I enjoy coming to Curry Honda for service. The employees are all friendly and helpful. The waiting room is very comfortable. I would recommend Curry Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Basset, Juan (Tony) Alicea

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as could be"

- sull51

Stephanie Tardif and Andy Bassett were great!! Everything was explained and the process was stress-free. They were always available to answer questions. Everything stayed on schedule. Ni surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Basset, Ron Brunner

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- John Halpin

Andy and Will went above and beyond making this a great overall experience! Andy was exceptional by displaying great knowledge and patience throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Job By All"

- philosopherfive

Thank you to all concerned. Everyone was professional and helpful. Stephanie was great on the phone, Rich and Don were great with explaining everything, and Will was a big help too. Thanks a lot Curry Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Military "

- Nskyline123

I decided to try out curry Honda after going to other honda dealership in the area with no success. I explained my unique situation with registering my vehicle of state due to military service and everyone at Curry Honda took on the challenge when other dealerships would not. Not only did they figure out a solution quickly but gave me a better price than any other delership I had visited. I recommend asking for Rich Ethier. Rich will keep you up to date and is very easy to talk to. Stephanie Tardif was also a great help and part of the reason I came in at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience."

- Lukers

Very well done! Patient an pleasent with all interactions. Process was quick, efficient and painless. Very knowledgable about new car with many new options to the market. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ethier Jr, Ron Brunner

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Lease"

- Bbop

This dealership was an hour and a half drive from my location. Stephanie Tardif in internet sales was awesome. Everything I requested for information and pricing she got me quickly and reassured me if I made the trip once we came to an agreement there would be no hidden costs once I got there. Erik Jonhson was my contact when I arrived at the dealership. Also awesome. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Walked me thru the paperwork quickly and efficiently. On the day of vehicle pick up he sat with me and went over every feature of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885