About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Cook.
Stephen Cook
Stephen Cook, Internet Sales Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Stephen Cook

Internet Sales Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Stephen Cook

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, great experience "

- Goldennatalie1

Eddie and the whole crew was very helpful, I will recommend them to others. Everyone Was also knowledgeable as they were able to answer and any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing person"

- Nate050308

Jesse Bush is one of the most professional, informative and honest sales consultants I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. We will be returning to this location and Jesse for future Subaru purchases. He made a stressful situation for us, relaxed and seamless. Stephan was able to get us great pricing. Anthony made the final process of paper work and plates easy and clear I HIGHLY recommend “The Gerald team”!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Jesse Bush

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We cannot thank you enough for your truly exceptional review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- JJNB19

From the moment we walked in the door the staff at Gerald Subaru were so friendly and welcoming. Jesse Bush was our sales consultant, he was the best. He actually listened to what we wanted and made it happen. He made the whole process so easy. We will definitely go to Jesse for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bush

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. Jesse is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Crosstrek"

- Dluchik

Friendly staff, good prices, nice shop and indoor showroom. To the point they want to make the sale and make sure the customer is happy, great place, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Dluchik! We take pride in our truly exceptional service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i love my Subaru!!"

- Elleng

From the moment I made contact with Gerald Subaru, I felt valued. I knew what I wanted and John Pryor delivered and then some. He is knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Was not planning on doing anything that day as I still had 2 more months on my current lease. But he made it make sense for me to act now. I absolutely loved my experience from Cynthia to Steve to John to Tim. Thank you!! I love my Subaru!!!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hi Elleng, and thank you for this great review! I’m very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your Subaru! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- CarGal

Started with researching cars and prices through our credit union car buying program. Ended with Gerald for the good price, friendly staff and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase Experience"

- S&L

We are not experienced new car buyers and our MO has been to keep a car until it is no longer drivable. It is nice to have no car payment even though the cost of keeping an older car safe and operational is some times considerable. It was time to look at a new car finally and we decided to shop for a Subaru Forester after hearing glowing reports from friends and family members about their experience with Subaru. Using some online help, we met with salesmen from two local dealers. We bought the vehicle from Gerald Subaru of Naperville with Michael Price being our sales rep. Mike was excellent. He was very well informed about the product, was patient with our hesitance in buying a new car at all and made the whole deal a very good experience. We also were happy with the treatment we received from the business office and everyone else we had contact with at the dealer. We will recommend Michael to anyone we know that is shopping for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville! I’m very happy to hear of your truly exceptional experience with Michael! We appreciate your recommendation as well. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buying experience "

- stevew

Jeff really listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and helped me find a great match. Overall a great first time car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for letting us know about your truly exceptional car buying experience! I’m so glad to know that Jeff was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Happy driving! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newby

I purchased a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek from Paola and Steve at Gerald Subaru. It was a very pleasant experience. I was in and out in under three hours with a great deal and with none of the stress I’m used to with past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and lifetime warranty "

- Amanda

We drove 2 hours to buy our car from Gerald Subaru because they were so easy to deal with via email, the negotiation was already done. They offered the lowest price for the same car compared to many other dealerships in the area and they also offer a free lifetime warranty, which gives me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Amanda, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199