About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Ward.
Stephen Ward
Stephen  Ward, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Stephen Ward

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Stephen Ward

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Scotty

Salesman Steve came right over to us and assisted us right away. Very informative on the car we were looking at, very friendly. Got us out on the road quickly for a test drive and then assisted us through the purchase process. It was busy and and took a little longer getting through finance, but once there Ryan breezed through that process to get us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mazda3 Grand Touring"

- Raceking92

Was in a pretty bad financial situation due to my old cars' negative equity but Steve and his team really went the extra mile to find something that worked. This was my second vehicle through this dealership and it was certainly not my last as I still want a CX5 for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for our valued guests! We are so glad we could help you get into a new vehicle. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super speed car buying experience!!!"

- Donna RN

Dealership was receptive and really worked with us to get a car!! Steve Ward was great and really explained the car details to me, especially the safety details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-3"

- CaptainTS

Best car buying experience I have had thus far out of any dealership. Steve Ward was phenomenal to work with. Fair, honest, personable, and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All positive"

- Poppy

No pushy selling but well supported. Fair price. Shorter time for final close would be nice but several hours may be inevitable with mandatory docs, finance details, and detailing before handoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Poppy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a delightful surprise!"

- Maggie6005

Precise, accurate, caring, thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and kind. No hassle, no pressure, just pure plain simple family experience. After chrysler, buick, nissan, jeep, and ford experiences ~ this dealership wins the trophy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Rodney Dais

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Maggie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, No Stress buying experience "

- Sue0328

By far the best car buying experience I have had! Steve and Ryan were very pleasant and extremely informative and Jason worked diligently to make the purchase easier before we even arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert , Jason Price

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Sue, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful place to buy a car."

- cindyf.14300

Steven Ward was my salesperson and he was fantastic. He put me at ease on the test drive when I had not used a stick in 15 years. He got me a great deal and even picked me up at my home and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up my car. If that is not above and beyond, I don't know what is! Before I left the lot with my new Miata, Chris explained everything I needed to know to drive my new car safely. He even set up my cell phone and radio so I could use them right away. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Rodney Dais , Chris

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Manager "

- Jday16

Devon Gidding made my car buying experience stress free at a VERY stressful time. Amazing work by all involved. Everything was done over text and I picked up my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings, Garrett Evans, Paul Gallo

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,693

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754