About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Ward.
Stephen Ward
Stephen  Ward, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Stephen Ward

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Stephen Ward

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-3"

- CaptainTS

Best car buying experience I have had thus far out of any dealership. Steve Ward was phenomenal to work with. Fair, honest, personable, and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All positive"

- Poppy

No pushy selling but well supported. Fair price. Shorter time for final close would be nice but several hours may be inevitable with mandatory docs, finance details, and detailing before handoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Poppy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a delightful surprise!"

- Maggie6005

Precise, accurate, caring, thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and kind. No hassle, no pressure, just pure plain simple family experience. After chrysler, buick, nissan, jeep, and ford experiences ~ this dealership wins the trophy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Rodney Dais

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Maggie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, No Stress buying experience "

- Sue0328

By far the best car buying experience I have had! Steve and Ryan were very pleasant and extremely informative and Jason worked diligently to make the purchase easier before we even arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert , Jason Price

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Sue, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful place to buy a car."

- cindyf.14300

Steven Ward was my salesperson and he was fantastic. He put me at ease on the test drive when I had not used a stick in 15 years. He got me a great deal and even picked me up at my home and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up my car. If that is not above and beyond, I don't know what is! Before I left the lot with my new Miata, Chris explained everything I needed to know to drive my new car safely. He even set up my cell phone and radio so I could use them right away. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Rodney Dais , Chris

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Manager "

- Jday16

Devon Gidding made my car buying experience stress free at a VERY stressful time. Amazing work by all involved. Everything was done over text and I picked up my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Here."

- marvin33

Great experience. This team made buying a car easy. They took the stress out and the pressure off. Go here if you want to drive a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Eugene Papaleo

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"convenient"

- erickoz

Great overall experience. We did two test drives, one for me one for my wife, and Mr. Ward was very patient with us. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Leasing Experience"

- rwfbaltimore

I appreciated that the sales rep was straightforward and interested in working with me and getting to a deal. I didn't feel pressured or like the dealership was trying to nickel and dime me. The lease paperwork was quick and my rep did a nice job orienting me to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Mazda Bel Air

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,695

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046