About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sterling Cody McDowell.
Sterling Cody McDowell
Sterling Cody McDowell, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Sterling Cody McDowell

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Treat others how you would like to be treated, that's what my mom always told me. I have 2 kids that are my world which makes me the best customer service salesman in the company you will ever meet if your looking for a fair deal and guaranteed approval then i'm the man to see. lets put your dream in your driveway call today 5059172639 to get an appointment.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Sterling Cody McDowell

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They wer very nice and worked a good deal"

- Turtle162

Very good made a good deal paper work was very professional everyone new what they was doing they was really quick to help with deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback, five-star rating, and recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Dealership in Atlanta"

- Nacho000

Cody was so friendly, patient, knowledgeable and willing to work with us, took his time to answer my wife questions, she is very picky and hard to convince. He is simply the best car sales person I ever met. Also, Eric made the closing very easy, gave us different options and without being agresive convinced me and my wife about the great deal we got from Carl Black, no wonder I’m a repeat costumer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher , Tommy Webb, Aspen Jorge

Sep 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with Cody and Eric! Your feedback is important to us and thank you for taking the time to do so. If you or your wife ever need anything, let us know!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ddubtex

Cody and the Carl Black team did a great job and made the process easy. We also got a great deal!! When I had to wait, the waiting area had everything I needed to be comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

Sep 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear about your time spent at the dealership with Cody! Congrats on your purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be ready to get in your bag"

- Winkdawg

My overall experience was good a little pricey but hae you have to pay for quality and what you want got them to work with me on the out the door price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Eric Bowsher

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us as it helps us improve! We are happy to hear that your overall experience was good and we thank you for the recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC sierra"

- MACPLUMART Verified Customer

I love my new truck. The people who work at the dealership were great. I liked the inventory and available vehicles. I would be willing to go back to buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Jul 10, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new truck and that working with the whole team at the dealership was a positive experience! We thank you for your recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Buick Enclave"

- Bailey30022

Thanks to Cody and the Carl Black team on my Buick purchase. They were extremely helpful and made the buying experience as painless as can be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Joe Stabile

Jun 28, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Bailey, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are thrilled to hear that Cody and the team made your car buying experience top notch. If you ever need anything, please let us know! We hope to see you again soon.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody are Joe are Great"

- Jhardeman14

Cody was so patient as I looked at what seemed like a million cars. Joe was very helpful in getting me the best deal possible. I had a great experience and would recommend Carl Black to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tod Baker, Joe Stabile

Jun 20, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Cody and Joe! We are thrilled to hear that had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Carl Black, we hope to see you again soon!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody McDowell"

- Vdub1994

I came in about a month ago and explained my situation to Cody. I was looking for a new work truck and had a trade in but was not aware of my options. Cody did a great job of taking care of me and letting me know my options. When I get my extra $1000 for a dp I will be coming to purchase a Sierra with Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're delighted that you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership, and that Cody provided you with excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We hope that you're loving your new truck, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Rez1nate

I'm from out of state and when I found the car that I needed I went to Cody. Cody Sterling Hitman McDowell was the best. Very patient very honest very forthcoming and had no surprises. I was able to get my vehicle promptly, and on time. Cody Sterling Hitman McDowell is the one to go to. If you ever need a vehicle I will recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're delighted that you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership, and that Cody provided you with excellent service! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We'll be happy to pass your praise to Cody. Congrats on the new purchase! We hope to see you again soon.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Sierra"

- Just Trying to Live the Dream

Cody was knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely patient during my week long back and forth. Finance and the overall deal was straight forward with little behind the scenes. I had questions that other dealers may be hesitant to answer, but the team gave honest and respectful responses. I had a couple fumbles with a title on my trade in (signed too many lines), but the team worked with me to get the new truck out the door with little worry. Really made me feel like I was working with people who cared, not just a business. Would recommend to friends and family (which is a hard thing for me to do when it comes to dealerships).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joe Stabile

Jun 13, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We will definitely send praise to Cody. We're delighted that you had a great experience at our dealership during your service experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,690

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335