Search
Back
Start your review of Steuben Vega.
Steuben Vega
Steuben Vega, Product Specialist, Honda of Tenafly
4.9

Steuben Vega

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

More than likely I am a friendly face you might recognize. I take great pride in assuring my clients receive a great experience and become part of the Honda family. Please come by to our home "Honda of Tenafly" and see for yourself!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Problem Solving

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Steuben Vega

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal on a Honda Accord from Steuben "

- Ericabussanich

Steuben sold me my car and got me a great deal as well. Warranty’s on almost everything for my car! He was amazing on working with me and explaining everything thouroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo DeLeon

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy vehicle purchase"

- Farnjazz

Sales staff were easy to work with. Whole process was kept simple. We as customers felt very comfortable. We are happy with our decision to use this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Berkowitz

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Teryguy

Steuben Vega, You are very professional and friendly. I will recommend you when my friends want to buy a car. Thank you very much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Edc55

My sales rep, Vega, was extremely knowledgeable and he had my back every step of the way. He made this purchase very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took a while but got everything I needed"

- T

Our salesman and finance guy were both upbeat and professional throughout the process. It takes a while but they did their best to make it go smoothly. Vega is very open about letting him know whatever you need and doing his best to take care of it, and Harry even had us laughing at the end. His humor lightened the mood while filling out all the finance forms. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sagong

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Claudios

Excellent work from VEGA help me out more than 100% to get me the the car 2012 HONDA PILOT and the finance for helping get approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Berkowitz, Frank Balido

Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your new car, Claudios! I'm happy to hear that Vega provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Costumer Service"

- Bigken713

We came in and got the best customer service ever. I started working with Lidia and she was outstanding with her customer service. She followed up and really made me think twice about coming back to purchase the car.I came back a week later and Lidia wasn’t there but I worked with Steuben. I am so proud to work with Steuben as well. He worked hard and he made us feel apart of the family.I will recommend anyone that’s looking for a Honda to go to Tenafly and work with Steuben.First class customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Creran

Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

I really appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this lovely review. I'm happy to hear that both Vega and Lidia provided you with excellent customer service. You ARE part of the family. Enjoy you new vehicle! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great evrything "

- Accord04

Great service They were able to find the model and color I wanted at a great price and local Big selection of the options Great delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks so much for your business and taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- kissis744

Was my second time buying a Honda car my first time the car was under my husband name but this time was under my name and my car sells rep was Mr. S Vega and he was so helpful and he help us me and my husband to get the car I want at the best price thank you so much Mr. Vega I’m so happy with my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo DeLeon

Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for doing business with us at Honda of Tenafly. I am happy to hear that Vega provided you with an excellent purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward trade in"

- Rob123

Overall a good experience buying here. Trade in of my old car was straightforward and was offered a reasonable price. The staff was accmodating and i am pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Rob, Thank you for your business and review. I'm happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615