Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Abad.
Steve Abad
Steve Abad at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Abad

Business Manager

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Steve Abad

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland not only helped us get the new Outback we..."

- rnesz

Ralph Kurland not only helped us get the new Outback we wanted, he made the whole transaction very comfortable. He followed through well after delivery to make sure we were pleased with the vehicle. The entire dealership was well run with friendly personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland, Stephen Barnes

Apr 24, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ralph here at Subaru of Kennesaw! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Subaru. is the second purchased from your..."

- careybaker

My new Subaru. is the second purchased from your dealership. Best Dealership I have ever used in my 84 years of car buying. My salesman is Aaron Boggs always a gentlemen in every department! Will use your dealership and recommend to friends and family Regards CWB. 4/21/21

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having had a couple of negative experiences with..."

- Disbrain

After having had a couple of negative experiences with other dealerships in the Atlanta area, it was refreshing to go to Subaru of Kennesaw and be treated with respect. Ralph, our salesperson, and Luis, the GM, were patient, kind and so incredibly helpful. My husband and I came in to look for two cars. One of the cars we wanted was in transit and there were a couple of things that made it so we couldn’t leave with new cars that day. We never felt pressured or bullied into purchasing something we didn’t want. Instead, Ralph texted me when the car I wanted came in. He also came in on his day off to make sure I got what I wanted and to see the process through. He communicated via cell and text so we could have everything ready when my husband and I came in. Once we came back in, he was so patient as we test drove the final cars again and answered all our questions. The biggest thing for me was that he was funny and kind, not treating me like my opinions didn’t matter because I am a woman, which happens so frequently at other dealerships. He asked about our lifestyles to make sure we were getting the cars and features that would be the most useful to us. Steve in finance was also informative, quick and didn’t try to pressure us when he offered additional warranties. He was very professional and great to work with. We felt confident that the transaction was handled properly after having had a terrible experience at a different Toyota dealership in the area three years ago. I can’t say enough good things about Subaru of Kennesaw. They’ve made us customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Ralph Kurland

Apr 15, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello Disbrain, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last weekend we bought our second Subaru (Legacy LTD XT)..."

- HJI

Last weekend we bought our second Subaru (Legacy LTD XT) within the last six months from Ralph Kurland at SOK. I guess that proves we'd do it again because we just did and that should say it all. Ralph, Johnny and Steve were efficient, persistent on our behalf and professional. And I am looking forward to my appointment with Atiq as he was very helpful with the previous Crosstrek purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland , Johnny

Feb 10, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchesed a new 2021 Suburu Outback! Great..."

- baker

Purchesed a new 2021 Suburu Outback! Great experence...would do it all over again! They made the experience worthwhile and we were in and out in a very reasonable time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Howard

Jan 06, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Baker, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Morris was awesome with us, the purchase..."

- ag8102

Amazing service. Morris was awesome with us, the purchase was made quick and easy. I like ve my new car, I can say that I am a proud Subaru owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Kleinman

Jan 06, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Kennesaw! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to visit Subaru at the Kennesaw..."

- VBO

It is always a pleasure to visit Subaru at the Kennesaw location. The sales staff and service department are always extremely accommodating and courteous. In particular Ralph Kurland really very helpful when I just traded my 2018 Forester up to a 2021 Forester. He really went the extra mile to get me the best deal on my trade. Ralph is a real professional, and connects with his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Dec 19, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie walked me thru locating a really nice used..."

- jkimball

Stephanie walked me thru locating a really nice used Suburu Outback and getting my trade-in assessed. She made it so easy to make my decision and got me processed in hardly no time. It was truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland did a fantastic job in taking care of us in..."

- Steve

Ralph Kurland did a fantastic job in taking care of us in our exciting new purchase of our car. I would highly recommend Ralph and his finance team to anybody considering a Subaru. We feel like we were treated fairly and with great respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience...!! Our salesman Colin was..."

- Albert

Such a great experience...!! Our salesman Colin was awesome, taking his time to explain the operation of our new Subaru to my wife. It was nice to meet the Store Mgr & the finance mgr was low pressure and seemed to care about our needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Albert, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,711
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,990
2019 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD