Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Kaissieh.
Louis Kaissieh
Louis Kaissieh at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.5

Louis Kaissieh

General Sales Manager

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Louis Kaissieh

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having had a couple of negative experiences with..."

- Disbrain

After having had a couple of negative experiences with other dealerships in the Atlanta area, it was refreshing to go to Subaru of Kennesaw and be treated with respect. Ralph, our salesperson, and Luis, the GM, were patient, kind and so incredibly helpful. My husband and I came in to look for two cars. One of the cars we wanted was in transit and there were a couple of things that made it so we couldn’t leave with new cars that day. We never felt pressured or bullied into purchasing something we didn’t want. Instead, Ralph texted me when the car I wanted came in. He also came in on his day off to make sure I got what I wanted and to see the process through. He communicated via cell and text so we could have everything ready when my husband and I came in. Once we came back in, he was so patient as we test drove the final cars again and answered all our questions. The biggest thing for me was that he was funny and kind, not treating me like my opinions didn’t matter because I am a woman, which happens so frequently at other dealerships. He asked about our lifestyles to make sure we were getting the cars and features that would be the most useful to us. Steve in finance was also informative, quick and didn’t try to pressure us when he offered additional warranties. He was very professional and great to work with. We felt confident that the transaction was handled properly after having had a terrible experience at a different Toyota dealership in the area three years ago. I can’t say enough good things about Subaru of Kennesaw. They’ve made us customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland, Steve Abad

Apr 15, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello Disbrain, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience...!! Our salesman Colin was..."

- Albert

Such a great experience...!! Our salesman Colin was awesome, taking his time to explain the operation of our new Subaru to my wife. It was nice to meet the Store Mgr & the finance mgr was low pressure and seemed to care about our needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Albert, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going to many different dealerships, the..."

- Candie P.

After going to many different dealerships, the professionalism of the staff at Subaru of Kennesaw is what sealed the deal for me. Going into a dealership as a woman can be very intimidating but Colin Blanken was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Knowing that he personally drives the car I was looking to buy was a huge asset in my opinion. He took the time to educate me on the Subaru brand and showed me every detail of the 2020 Outback. This was a ZERO PRESSURE sale that was extremely EASY! The Sales manager and the finance staff was also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Blanken, Bill Scarbrough

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very extremely shocked by the shameful and rude behavior..."

- Envygirl17

Very extremely shocked by the shameful and rude behavior of their sales manager Jeff Rizzo. Not only is he rude and disrespectful and unprofessional, but he is also not willing to work with customer and does not care to help to ensure customer satisfaction to make a sale. I was repeatedly told by him that I seemed like the kind of person to wanna stall out the process and waste time instead of go through with a sale in a timely manner..... like excuse me?!?! Why would I want to sit there all day trying to make a deal with a rude and disrespectful sales MANAGER instead of buy a car that I want and leave in a timely manner. Needless to say we did not leave with the car. Especially considering the fact that they basically rushed us out the door and did not want us there any longer and had no interest in getting our business even though we had cash in hand to buy the car right away and we were very interested! But will never come here again! Hope everyone sees just how this business operates and the incompetent and unprofessional employees that are employed here... Will never come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Howard , Jeff Rizzo

Sep 29, 2020

Envygirl17 responded

If you’re implying that a disparity in pricing justifies the very rude and unprofessional behavior of your employees and managers then I don’t even have any other words left to say. Cause that is absurd!!! And to top it off, I have seen many bad reviews on the poor quality customer service offered at your dealership so.... maybe you guys should regroup and work on some things! No need to respond again cause there’s nothing you can say to justify the crap you put your customers through! Will never recommend you guys to anyone!

Sep 29, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

While we appreciate the fact that you gave us an opportunity to assist you in your search for a new car, there was a huge disparity between the purchase price of the vehicle and the unrealistic amount that was offered for it. It is unfortunate that we were put in the position to have to keep restating the price of the vehicle, as an immediate understanding would have been better for everyone involved. We wish you the best in your continued search for the right car at the price you are willing to pay for it.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 5th Subaru from William this Afternoon...."

- Ernie001

Just picked up my 5th Subaru from William this Afternoon. I drive approximately 2 hours to buy from him William is Great to do buisness with he and Louis take extremly great care of me and my automotive needs if you are considering a new Subaru this is the only place you should Shop best sales team best service department....Ernie Bowman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Howard, Steve Abad

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've had!"

- AmandaTuckerPoole

I had a great experience with Subaru of Kennesaw! My salesman, Julio Sanjuan, did a great job of explaining the different features offered on their vehicles. There was absolutely zero pressure--I didn't know buying a car could be so enjoyable! They truly went above and beyond to make sure I had what I wanted. Johnny Poole, Mike Deem, and the GM Louis were fantastic helps and made me feel comfortable during the process. I couldn't have asked for anything more in this experience, and will certainly encourage my family and friends to visit Subaru of Kennesaw when making a vehicle purchase. I love my Crosstrek, and will likely be a Subaru customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and..."

- bargingenie

Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and after 15 purchases I consider him a great friend taking care of my wife Cathy and my automotive needs since 2009 thanks Lou you have done what I was looking for with his star staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having bought 3 Subaru’s and recommending a half dozen..."

- MM

Having bought 3 Subaru’s and recommending a half dozen people to buy here I can say this dealership is friendly efficient and honest. They have stayed this way since they opened many years ago which is a testament to management and training. Parts dept is also a standout to me as I do most of my own maintenance and repairs. Buying a new car should always be like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff and they did everything they promised me and..."

- michael hill

great staff and they did everything they promised me and also got an amazing price.i dealt with Lewis and he order me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Frazier is the best!"

- irun100

Just bought my third Subaru from Stephanie (Outback, Forester and Crosstrek). She is so easy to work with and never pressures you into buying something you don't want or don't need. She's the only car salesperson that I genuinely felt was looking out for me and my best interests. She always goes out of her way to accommodate me and help me get exactly what I want. Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Kennesaw!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,711

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,711

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,957

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,957

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,371

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,371