Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Frazier.
Stephanie Frazier
Stephanie Frazier at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Frazier

Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Stephanie Frazier

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely be returning to Subaru of Kennesaw in the..."

- Connor

Will definitely be returning to Subaru of Kennesaw in the future and recommending friends and family come here when they need a car. Stephanie was great, super patient with some issues I had and exceeded all my expectations. Really enjoying my new WRX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Connor, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie walked me thru locating a really nice used..."

- jkimball

Stephanie walked me thru locating a really nice used Suburu Outback and getting my trade-in assessed. She made it so easy to make my decision and got me processed in hardly no time. It was truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Abad, Jeremy Sanders

Nov 06, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Vicki

I was very pleased through the whole process. Ralph located to car I was interested, he was very nice and has a great sense of humor. Everyone I had contact with was very polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely do business with Subaru of Kennesaw! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Vicki, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third new car purchase from Subaru of..."

- John H.

This is our third new car purchase from Subaru of Kennesaw. They consistently have the lowest price, the easiest buying experience and the most professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Abad

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mel

Had no intention of purchasing a car when my husband and I went in for a test drive for a $50 gift card. Had our hearts set on a Toyota Highlander, but were open to other makes and models. I had previously made contact with the internet sales person, Stephanie Frazier to inquire about available Ascents in certain trim lines. She was very knowledgeable of the car's details, and best of all, she wasn't pushy (the reason we hate buying cars -- we generally keep our cars 10-16 years). And she was very personable, which make her likeable. We had done our research prior to arriving, knew what we were willing to pay, and there was very little haggling. Steve Abad made closing the deal fairly easy, and he too, was very personable. All in all in was a pleasant experience for two people who hate car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Abad

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- Rogerbrumf

A very easy and no pressure experience for my new Subaru Ascent. Stephanie Frazier was efficient, helpful, and professional. Mike Deem likewise was extremely efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Deem

Oct 29, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Rogerbrumf, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Frazier is the best!"

- irun100

Just bought my third Subaru from Stephanie (Outback, Forester and Crosstrek). She is so easy to work with and never pressures you into buying something you don't want or don't need. She's the only car salesperson that I genuinely felt was looking out for me and my best interests. She always goes out of her way to accommodate me and help me get exactly what I want. Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Bill Scarbrough

Jul 29, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Kennesaw!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from out of state, had a great experience"

- nmartin47

I drove from out of state after finding the car I wanted online at this dealership. A+ service start to finish. Stephanie was easy to work with, responded quickly to my emails, and made me feel very comfortable with the purchase process. ZERO complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Stephanie was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Kennesaw

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, efficient and fun"

- stace86

While a new car is fun and exciting, buying one in the past has not been. I had a not-great experience with another dealership while looking at a Subaru, but that experience did allow me to learn exactly what it was I wanted in my next car. So when I began working with Stephanie Frazier, Internet Sales, on purchasing the right car with the right features for me, I wasn't expecting a lot. Well, it couldn't have been easier! From emails discussing my needs, price range and preferences, Stephanie was able to find the right car for me, guide me through the reserve process, discuss pricing, payment methods and details before I ever stepped foot in the dealership. By the time my car was delivered to the dealership, we had a basic agreement and it took no time at all in the dealership to walk through the car details with her and then the finance details with Steve. I was in and out within a couple of hours (longest part was waiting for my trade-in to be evaluated on that busy day!). It was a pleasure working with Stephanie and Steve. I highly recommend a Subaru Crosstrek (love it!) and Subaru of Kennesaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Abad

Apr 26, 2019

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thanks so much for the great review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Check Engine Light On just 30 minutes after my purchase"

- vpatil1990

I purchased 2009 Hyundai Sonata today which we checked and all looked good. After my purchase when I was driving back home from the dealership store on the way the check engine light came on. My home was just 13 miles away, I am very disappointed by this as I did not even drove more than 13 miles. In just 30 minutes out of the store, there is a problem with my car so I can't imagine what other problems I might get in the future. I trusted these guys as they had good reviews but you should be cautious. I am hoping that they help me with this as I should not face any problems at least for a week. I did not get any warranty on this but still if the problem occurred on the very first day so at least they should help me with that as this is not from their side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,711

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,711

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,957

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,957

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,990

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,990

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705