About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Beck.
Steve Beck
Steve  Beck, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Honda
4.9

Steve Beck

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Steve Beck

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I use to send them customers all the time "

- Tru

In March 2018 I purchased a 2013 Honda Pilot which I traded my 2007 Honda Accord for which I also purchase from them and I loved that car, had no problems whatsoever but with this new car they told me it’s newer better etc. I have taking this truck bk numerous of times and they still want fix it telling me it need new tires but when I bought it they told me they were new and now my wiper motor is gone but only one been working the whole time but it passed inspection so I must of broke it. They don’t want to stand behind nothing unless I’m paying outta my pocket and this is not right it’s no way in six months this car should have all these problems and on top of that I have to fill up every two to three days but it’s nothing wrong with my fuel line either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not pass the Blue sign!!!"

- Pilotofmine

Look for the blue and stop in!! The service department is why I purchased the car from Scott Clark Honda. You feel like a celebrity and always waiting with a smile!! As for Sales, ask for Ahmed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Beckley, Marcus Nicholson, Robert Headly, Mohammad Chaniho, Ahmed Salem , The young lady that delivered my car to me!!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job "

- Dmanson

Steve did a wonderful job of taking care of us. Our car needed a new subwoofer and it was ordered, installed and working in the car like new. I'll definitely be going back to see Steve Beck at Scott Clark Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed, Honest, Knowledgeable"

- jackelly3

If he doesn't know, he always finds out. He doesn't just say what he thinks but confirms his theories. He has great character. I have been working with Steve for more than 5 years. He is the reason I keep going to Honda even after I bought another make and model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- Charmaine Ifill

Mr Beck was very friendly, thorough and purposeful with regards to getting to my car in for service and keeping me updated throughout the entire process. Overall the experience was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STEVE BECK"

- clare jordan

Steve has got to be the best! He has been so helpful, friendly, and courteous over the past couple of years and most recently. He has gone above and beyond the call of helping us many times over. We feel like he is part of our family and not just a person we deal with when we take our cars to Scott Clark. We certainly cannot say enough good things about him. THANKS, STEVE for being there for us. Clare and Bobby Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent products and excellent service"

- Kenneth Buckingham

The car service is always timely, comprehensive and professionally done. Steve Beck is "my man on the premises", always communicating effectively. I love Honda products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my service was excellent "

- Leon

My experience was great Steve provided excellent customer service. He walked me through the process and it was simply. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JohbronArts

ScottClarkHonda Dealership is a very nice, clean, and friendly dealership. The staff is always polite, patient, professional and knowledgeable. Never a problem. I would highly recommend ScottClarkHonda in Charlotte, NC. Service Representative this time was Jessica. A very nice young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hall, Jessica Proper, Tracy Stephens , It's always a pleasure to see Ms. Pierre' smile at the front desk.

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always give 110 abover over top in lnformation and serv"

- No

None better I could not say anything less this is my third car that I have purchased from a hOnda dealer they must be during something right will probably get 4th car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Billett, Chris Whiteman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,205

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635