Steve Courter
Steve Courter at Zeck Ford

Steve Courter | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
446 Reviews

446 Reviews of Steve Courter

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with dealer and no high pressure sales. Excellent car buying experience. You're not just another number. More

by jbontrager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley, Sage Herrera

Aug 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi jbontrager, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Courter did a magnificent job. Not pushy, competent and very courteous. Purchase process very efficient. Nicely done! Thanks Steve, Bill R. More

by Wjrivett7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Wjrivett7, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Steve and we are so happy to hear he could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Mears, Steve and Lizzie were all great to work with. Very friendly and upfront. More

by lady.richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi lady.richard, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Steve and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, Rick, Lizzie, Steve & Cliff were excellent, trustworthy and great to deal with! No pressure, honest, and personable individuals who obviously love their job. Would highly recommend! More

by Ladyj1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Cliff Henry, Kenyatta Bradley , Lizzie Neohold

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ladyj1, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Lizzie, Steve and Cliff and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable about what they have to offer in stock and was prompt on getting truck brought up for the test drive. And the rest of process went smooth. More

by pheasantboyjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi pheasantboyjr, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly, honest staff. My entire family has purchased vehicles here! Love my new car. So happy that I drove so far to buy from them. More

by Nanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Nanc, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you love your new car. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff that will work with you and get you into the car you want. More

by j_ward_45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Sage Herrera

Jul 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi j_ward_45, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear we could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience at this dealership. The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The vehicle we purchased, had a spot on the back seat, the detailing department was unable to get More

by DogLover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Cameron Decker

Jul 21, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much DogLover for your 4 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. They were not pushy and made the process pretty simple More

by KS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi KS56, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t of asked for a better sales associate and dealer! Keep up the amazing work and great customer service! More

by Burch.tonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Burch.tonya, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 446 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive