Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Fisher.
Dave Fisher
Dave Fisher at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Fisher

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

Dave is a lifelong resident of Jefferson County and graduated from Fox High School in 1981. After being in the brokerage business for 8 years Dave started in the car business in 1990. And he has been here at Sapaugh Motors 19 years! Dave has 4 kids and is very active in coaching youth basketball and baseball.

33 Reviews of Dave Fisher

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process. Mr. Fisher made the buying..."

- jmhill10 Verified Customer

Quick and easy process. Mr. Fisher made the buying experience very pleasant for my wife and I. We will definitely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitterman, Greg Beye

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant staff and good salesperson to deal with...."

- johnz1234 Verified Customer

Very pleasant staff and good salesperson to deal with. Nice facility and had the truck i wanted. I would recommend to friends. GMC has nice products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Picked the vehicle on line,..."

- ray1481 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Picked the vehicle on line, Dave had it clean and sparkling when we arrived. Finished all the paperwork, signed all the documents. A car buying experience I can recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, John McCarthy

Mar 29, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Ray, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and..."

- michellebarrett2014 Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. I knew what I wanted when I got there and no one tried to talk me into something I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer, John Wilson

Mar 15, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of vehicle could not have been better, faster,..."

- l2davidson Verified Customer

Purchase of vehicle could not have been better, faster, or more friendly. Felt as if I was conversing and working with family. The names I can recall were Dave, salesperson, and Kevin, John, Tiffany, If I have omitted names of anyone who worked on my sale I apologize as all were great. Even those who were not assisting with my transaction, were very friendly. A great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Kevin Leitterman

Mar 08, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable salesman Mr. Fisher showed us several..."

- Sherri.bell16 Verified Customer

Personable salesman Mr. Fisher showed us several vehicles found one we liked, Worked on making a deal on the one we have most of the day they stayed late and got it ready for us we picked it up that evening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson, Kevin Leitterman

Jan 12, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and kind words about our Team and your experience ! The entire Sapaugh Team is here for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sapaugh made buying my 2018 Buick Encore a seamless..."

- sheilawisdom Verified Customer

Sapaugh made buying my 2018 Buick Encore a seamless process. Thank you for your help! I have been wanting a Buick Encore for quite some time now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Sheila, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Kind regards, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave "Fish" Fisher was great to deal with. He had the..."

- Travis

Dave "Fish" Fisher was great to deal with. He had the Jeep we were interested up at the front ready for us on arrival. Everyone there was very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Travis, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dave was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place to do business. Fair and honest prices...."

- JEFFTRA2 Verified Customer

Very nice place to do business. Fair and honest prices. Friendly service and everything went very smooth. No high pressure tactics. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jeff! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. All the best, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have and will continue to purchase all of our new or..."

- michael@michaelwoodrum.com Verified Customer

We have and will continue to purchase all of our new or pre-owned vehicles from Sapaugh. Dave Fisher was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitterman, Mike Reagan

Nov 03, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Michael. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind regards, Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,720

2021 Cadillac XT4

$39,720

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,178

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,178

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,734

2021 Buick Encore

$21,734

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,113

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319