Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Fischer.
Steve Fischer
Steve Fischer at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Fischer

Service Scheduler

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I am a lifelong Northern Kentucky resident currently living in Alexandria. I graduated from NKU in 1975. Since then, I have over 30 years of automotive customer service experience and have been with Tom Gill since 1997.

175 Reviews of Steve Fischer

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for a number of years...."

- Jim

I have dealt with this dealership for a number of years. My experience is like all of my previous experiences Tom Gill is a great dealership to work with. And we will continue to do business with them in the future. All the staff friendly they treat customers like they are the most important part of their business they have always respected and listen to any of my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post, Jessika Hensley

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Fischer was great to work with. He was pleasant,..."

- Tonystuman

Steve Fischer was great to work with. He was pleasant, very knowledgeable and made the buying process easy. We were able to test drive several trucks, and Steve was there to answer every question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been doing business with Tom Gill Chevrolet for 22..."

- buddybaker

I've been doing business with Tom Gill Chevrolet for 22 yrs because I have always received great service from the employees I have interacted with from purchasing vehicles to having my vehicles in for service etc. I would recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a vehicle that provides great service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with vehicle purchase I ever had, and I..."

- wesley45614

Best experience with vehicle purchase I ever had, and I have had many. Steve, my salesman, was very helpful in answering all my questions and walked me thru the purchase with ese and professionalism. Thanks again Steve and all who were involved in processing my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience once again!Steve..."

- Rhonda

A wonderful car buying experience once again! Steve Fischer found me the perfect vehicle after being unsure what to lease this time around. Thanks Steve and thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve fischer was my sales men he was very friendly and..."

- Hatfieldstephen16

Steve fischer was my sales men he was very friendly and very helpful i went to look at a chevy spark then realized it would be to small for my family and he help me find the perfect car for us vary satisfied with his work he works hard to get you what you want . Highly recommend giving him a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Jimmy and he made it a..."

- Niem08

It was a pleasure to work with Jimmy and he made it a smooth quick process. Jimmy was very kind, funny, and quite efficient. He made sure I received best offer and even helped me transport 300 pound tire from trade in vehicle to new truck..Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super rude, no common courtesy. Very clear they hold a..."

- donnieballou38@gmail.com

Super rude, no common courtesy. Very clear they hold a grudge from last interaction. I shouldn’t get bad treatment because I don’t agree with a bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Covey

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with swift service. This is..."

- meifangteoh

Great car buying experience with swift service. This is not my first experience with Tom Gill Chevrolet, and it will definitely not my last. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant friendly experience"

- Old Lady

Working with Steve Fischer was such a pleasure. He made it simple and able to get more than I thought I would be able to purchase. He and everyone that worked on my transaction always made me feel they were working for me, not just so they can make another deal. I would highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet and importantly Steve Fischer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,991

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,991

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,499