Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Fischer.
Steve Fischer
Steve Fischer, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Fischer

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I am a lifelong Northern Kentucky resident currently living in Alexandria. I graduated from NKU in 1975. Since then, I have over 30 years of automotive customer service experience and have been with Tom Gill since 1997.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Steve Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to Work With "

- MARIO PANCINO

The lease on my 2017 Equinox was about to end and Steve Fischer and the team at Tom Gill Chevrolet worked out a deal to let me keep the vehicle with payments just below what my lease payments were. Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman"

- jds1616

Steve Fischer takes his time, doesn’t pressure you, has the answers you need to make the right decision. Asks questions so you make the right choice. This is the second car we have purchased from Tom Gill with Steve as the salesman. If we ever need another vehicle we will be back to see Steve at Tom Gill. FYI: really appreciate the great service we receive from Rex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Tonan , Jessica Stockett & CJ in finance

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we have ever had"

- Mpaulineliggett

From the beginning Steve was great by following up with us. When we got to the dealership he was not In but Demoore was incredible! He was the perfect salesman. He wasn’t too pushy, he was just there to help us find what we wanted and he did! Thanks to Demoore and the Tom Gill team! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demoore Gray

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Julian28

Great service employees at tom gills are very friendly and very professional and take really good care of me and gave me a awesome deal on my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Stockett

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome."

- Funzy6590

Steve was a huge help and made sure to explore all of our options,as well as the rest of the staff,and the management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- EmilyBeiting1

I came in expecting to just look around at a couple cars and test drive a few. I ended up driving away with a new car, all thanks to Steve Fisher! My old car was good but it had a lot of problems and I know that my new car is reliable and I can trust it to get me where I’m going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Fischer was a great representative of Tom Gill Chevrol"

- MB

Steve Fischer spent quite time time with me to get me the car I wanted at good price. . I would highly recommend Steve when you buy you next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Nice"

- Return visitor

Enjoyed doing business again with Tom Gill Salesman was easy to deal with. Business needs to find a way to speed up all the paper work takes too long to close deal. Car had some paint damage on it that should have been taken care of before they released car, now I have to take it back (extra trip to dealer) and leave it (another trip to pick it up) so it can be fixed. Someone should have went over car before it was placed on lot to be sold. New cars shouldn't have paint damage. Not up to salesmen to inspect cars before they are sold should be done before placed on lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: body shop employee ?

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leading experience "

- Railhead

Steve Fischer and the folks at Tom Gill made my lease a quick and pleasant experience. I was able to get the truck I wanted with very little time spent in the dealership. Steve answered all of my questions by email and text before I ever stepped foot on the lot. When I got there all I had to do was the test drive and the deal. Got a great deal and I love my Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2017 Traverse "

- devanbeers22

A very friendly no pressure environment and cool atmosphere. They helped me find the exact vehicle that was right for me and my family. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,575

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,866

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,502

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,121

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,644

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,329

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,654