Joaquin Pangelian
Joaquin Pangelian at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Joaquin Pangelian

Parts Department Manager

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Joaquin Pangelian

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. I was expecting to get my car back on same day but thank you for giving an option to deliver next day at house More

by deveshmistry
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We will always do our absolute best to take care of our customers whether it's in service or in our sales department. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great car buying experience at Flood Mazda. Our salesman, Samuel Cary, was attentive, easy to work with and very accommodating. Thank you! More

by santos.joanne401
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Sam Cary

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They cannot put the correct phone number on my file. I have asked multiple times to fix it and they keep putting a different phone number. They leave my car unlocked when sitting in the lot for hours (w More

by C_mcch
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hanson

Dec 01, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hello C_mcch, Please allow me to introduce myself my name is Russell Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your review and would like to resolve this issue and be sure we can correct the mis communication and discuss this matter. Please feel free to contact me when you wish, I can be reached at rcunha@floodauto.com or (401)284-4700. I look forward to hearing from you and resolving this issue. Thank you, Russell M Cunha

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. Thank you so much for recognizing them. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, from day one, easy purchase,Lauren was wonderful, and financing, friendly ,service b department Excellent and efficient More

by CHRISTINE_MARTELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service The Mazda team checked my car over and did an oil change in a very timely manner. Would recommend flood Mazda to everyone. More

by lauramarrone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, the best in the business. I had a very positive experience while buying my CX30. I have and will recommend Flood Mazda to everyone I know who is thinking of buyin More

by Dennpatti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, comfortable and always feel like the most important person of the day! I have had my vehicles serviced at Flood Mazda since 2011. The service exceeds my expectations every time. More

by CNIBOR37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service and care that I can trust. Listens, empathizes and problem-solves with customers. More

by PJHARDER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Bruce Hanson, Steve Furtardo, William Albro, Alyssa Johnson , Mary in Service was the best!!!!

Jun 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

This is a great review. Thank you so much for letting people know what to expect when they service here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love it they are the best always take care about me I love thank for all you do for me More

by PRISCILLA.MARIBEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review. We love all of customers here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
1 - 10 of 25 results