Steve Knolle
Steve Knolle at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Steve Knolle

General Manager

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Graduate

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Steve Knolle

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and we’re friendly every step of the way, they also offered me water! More

by Alex kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohan Nirala, Habayatou Diallo

May 19, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Alex, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had minimum problems with the entire sales experience. However, when I took my used vehicle home and realized the power passenger mirror wasn't operational and call to speak with the sales manager I was More

by my3bratz9325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rowland

May 25, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with Heritage Mazda Catonsville. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of our customers and sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Steve Knolle, allowing us to better understand your experience and immediately address your concerns. As discussed, if you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact Steve directly at sknolle@mileone.com or 443.865.2765. Again, thank you for your time.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan, Adam, and Steve were very professional, helpful and made the leasing process simple. I will recommend family and friends to Heritage Mazda in Catonsville MD. More

by slewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Jordan Noble

May 16, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about the Service department at Heritage Mazda Catonsville. They are friendly, funny (which I appreciate), and they ask for feedback if the customer was not happy - that is NOT an e More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farzad Aleem , Richard (service), Lorenzo (service), Brandon (technician)

May 05, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Sarah, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora was absolutely wonderful. She was very responsive and even sent a video because I wasnt able to easily swing by and see the car. She chatted up my 80 year old Mom to help k More

by Joe 17 Outback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devora Jones, George Thompson

Apr 23, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora was very helpful and amiable during our visit to Heritage Mazda Catonsville. The car was pulled out and very well presented, with a clean exterior and interior. The pricing on the car was very fair More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devora Jones, Habayatou Diallo

Apr 18, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Sam, thank you so much for your feedback! Devora will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devora is a very personable and low pressure salesperson. She had the vehicle waiting, cleaned, and ready to test drive before we arrived at the dealership for our appointment. There were no hidden fees or More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devora Jones, Habayatou Diallo

Apr 16, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Chris, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. The experience was very pleasant. More

by loisjgraham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohan Nirala

Apr 12, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! They made a new car buyer feel comfortable and welcome Abe got me the car I wanted! More

by codieturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, everything was fully transparent and straightforward without having to worry about any hidden fees. Jordan Noble was very patient and comforting salesman More

by Rigoberto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noble, Habayatou Diallo

Mar 12, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Rigoberto, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,175
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,125
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,750
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,035
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Bronze Alloy Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,750
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Meteor Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive