Steve Pealer
Steve Pealer at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Steve Pealer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Hi, My name is Steve Pealer. I have been serving my customer's automotive needs for many years here at Videon Jeep-Chrysler-Dodge-RAM. I look forward to helping you with your next new or pre-owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Steve Pealer

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Pealer was the most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with . It was a pleasure doing business at Videon with Steve , I was able to get the Jeep I was looking for . They went the extra m More

by grandpatri
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Steve Pealer made the process very easy and I love my car! More

by Cynthia_nissen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience leasing a Jeep with Steve Pealer at Videon. Most of it was done easily on the phone and the paperwork was completed in person in a very timely manner. Only required to pay the first mon More

by OSROON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have enjoyed our purchase from Videon. This dealership had the only manual shift wrangler in my area, and steven allowed me to come in, take up his time, and test drive it. I did not end up with that wran More

by jflax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car Jeep Grand Cherokee!!! Videon by far was very accommodating after being at 2 other dealers before I landed there, so professional and my sales guy Steve Pealer was by far very nice to de More

by Jenni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, they truly care about me as a customer, they go above and beyond to take care of me abd my vehicle. 5 star service More

by CMT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Kevin Roman, Joe Biddle, John Churchill , Steve Gray, Bob Sundo

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only place I will buy a new ram truck ,jeep or Chrysler ,,,this was my 3rd ram truck ,all from different dealerships, videon knows what they are doing and they do it well , laid back ,no pressure More

by Dcmccarthy58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Pealer from Videon Jeep was an absolute pleasure to work with! He not only helped me purchase my first Jeep Wrangler, but he did so with honesty, attention to detail, thorough communication and in a t More

by BC15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was searching for a delmonico red laramie ,went to elkton md , terrible experience , dealership did not offer factory extended warranty ! But I could buy a dealership warranty,evev offered me ,$500 to More

by Dcmccarthy58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a very nice auto dealer. They gave me a reasonable price on a great car. Steve Pealer was a joy to work with. I recommend you talk with him if you decide to go in. More

by Atrain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,285
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $71,940
2024 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,525
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,910
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $54,820
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,085
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive