Steve Videon
Steve Videon at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Steve Videon

Owner

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

48 Reviews of Steve Videon

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, they truly care about me as a customer, they go above and beyond to take care of me abd my vehicle. 5 star service More

by CMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman, Joe Biddle, John Churchill, Steve Pealer , Steve Gray, Bob Sundo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

STAY AWAY!!! Very unprofessional group at this dealership. I purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee in June of 2020. I have been dealing with issues with them non-stop since. First, they mes More

by Michael Steffen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2021

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Mr. Steffen, I understand your frustration with the financing and registration of your new vehicle. We did "drop the ball" for which I personally apologize. Your license plate can not be registered to two different vehicles at the same time. The fact that your registration form shows your license plate is registered to your new vehicle is the documentation that your registration issue is complete. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. Unfortunately, you did not have that experience. As for not being offered something for your inconvenience, that's on me. I cordially invite you to return to our dealership for any of your vehicle needs. As you know, anyone who purchases their new vehicle from us receives free state inspections (repairs not included) from us as long as you own your vehicle. For the inconvenience we caused you I'm offering to include the emissions test for the next 3 years plus 4 free oil changes. Please stop in and say hello to me. Steve Videon

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and pricing . They Videon team worked with me, with no pressure , to find a suitable vehicle for my needs. I am very pleased with the whole transaction. Would definitely purchase from there More

by Dwb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Robinson

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The help and support the staff gave me throughout the purchasing process is by far the best I have had from any dealer. Steve Gray, thank you so much for making my dream come true and pushing through all More

by mjmanfredosr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Videon, Dave Beatty , Steve Gray

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service It was a pleasure working with Steve Pealer and Marge. they were very professional and worked very hard to get me the best price possible. I would hig More

by adamfahd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons, Steve Pealer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience We just purchased our third vehicle from Videon and once again they exceeded our expectations. The staff is always easy to deal with and very knowledg More

by TWard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2019 charger scat pack, someone did 122mph I bought a 2019 Dodge charger scat pack and when i got home i discovered someone did 122mph in my new car. I bought it with 17 miles on it and i am ve More

by rU2112Sh!
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons , Dan Rouse

Jun 09, 2019

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Robert, We would again like to reiterate that the dealership has no control as to how these vehicles are driven before they arrive to the dealership. New vehicles arrive at the dealership with 3-4 miles already on them. Your test drive (5 miles), the trip to the gas station to fill up your tank (8 miles) and the vehicle inspection (2 miles) are the only other miles put on the vehicle. The mechanic and detailer are the only people at the dealership to drive you car and they did not drive it 122 mph. We drive these vehicles everyday and the streets around us are not at all conducive to going that fast. We would like to give you a great experience but I'm not sure what you are expecting us to do to make it right, especially since we did not drive your vehicle that speed.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, great service Great friendly service, I submitted my credit app on line and that night picked up my new Jeep Wrangler. They were very professional and made the pro More

by cgzacney
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martin, Dan Rouse

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon is the greatest car dealership I have ever been to, I was able to get two of my dream cars here. Also great people. More

by Devan55
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman, Dave Beatty

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in the Delaware Valley The only place to buy a Jeep or other Chrysler car/truck or mini van. There sales people are knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the right vehicle More

by rwlinde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Beatty, Michael Ochrymowicz , Heather Kennedy

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive