Dave Beatty
Dave Beatty at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Dave Beatty

General Sales Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Dave Beatty

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best. Experience is top notch and they have the customers best interests always in mind. Our family has dealt with Steve P on our last 4 purchases and he’s More

by Dmr2112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pealer

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon dodge Is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is friendly, close knitted and puts the customers first. I purchased my dream car and it was a great experience thanks to the vide More

by Rasheedphillips704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ,been shopping here for years,Steve and Dave are the best once again they went out of their way ,AWESOME could not be happier,highly recommended More

by eagles1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons , Steve Gray

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The help and support the staff gave me throughout the purchasing process is by far the best I have had from any dealer. Steve Gray, thank you so much for making my dream come true and pushing through all More

by mjmanfredosr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Wayne Videon , Steve Gray

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Was able to put a deal together quickly and great service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Dave and Mike are the best! More

by reimel22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ochrymowicz

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Gray is a fantastic car salesman at Videon. I will continue to recommend all my friends and family to him. Fantastic service, everyone was friendly and genuine. More

by Stevent.gray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gray, Janine Phillips, Elissa Razzi

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VIDEON and staff made our experience during this Pandemic SAFE and easy! We called Steve Gray and immediately he was able to get the vehicle we wanted. We always get top rated service so we only use Videon More

by stank609
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gray

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Videon is the greatest car dealership I have ever been to, I was able to get two of my dream cars here. Also great people. More

by Devan55
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Kevin Roman

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Hrwat experience buyingmy new Jeep at Videon! Fantastic service and no pressure, was in and out in a flash. Very easy experience. Will be coming back More

by MARITA0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent, ethical, and family oriented After visiting many dealerships, Videon is the only dealership in which I felt safe, at home, and enjoyed the car buying experience - if even possible More

by MEREDITHRWILLIAMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive