Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Sarecky
Steve Sarecky at Front Royal Ford

Steve Sarecky

General Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

4 Reviews of Steve Sarecky

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon picking up my vehicle from service at Front Royal Ford, my service bill totaled more than what was originally told to me and agreed upon with the Manager Steven Sarecky. I paid the amount and asked f More

by painter30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2021

painter30 responded

I reached out to Front Royal Ford and the General Manager Mr. Sarecky multiple times trying to resolve these issues. All of my calls, emails and other attempts were ignored. I sent a very detailed email of these issues to the GM which were never addressed or tried to be resolved, after weeks of trying to get in contact. My comments and issues were never taken seriously at all, and were denied on all fronts.

Dec 05, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Front Royal Ford. We take our customers’ comments seriously so we hope that you’ll give us a call at (540) 636-2901 so we can understand exactly what went wrong and do our best to try and resolve this matter to the best of our ability.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front Royal Ford . Great sales people and great deals and great service. Always have a good selection of vehicles. More

by jds104-1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

Never heard from the manager I spoke with on Saturday – neither on Saturday nor today - though he guaranteed he would get right back to me. Tyler is still the only person to follow through in any way More

by quixote888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Front Royal Ford. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees are rude. The information given is not consistent. Some information given is completely inaccurate. Services are preformed that we did not ask for and expected to pay for them. Overall, ju More

by ambermw86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2021

ambermw86 responded

I do not wish to contact anyone at the dealership as all information they have given me has been inaccurate or a flat out lie. I’ve witnessed them speak to a customer and act helpful and friendly then as soon as the customer walked away they made snide remarks and basically made fun of the customer. They have been flat out rude to myself and my husband and I do not wish to put myself at that risk again.

May 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Front Royal Ford. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,577
2012 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive