Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Stepanek.
Steve Stepanek
Steve Stepanek at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Stepanek

Business Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Steve Stepanek

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had the pleasure of working with Bill Ferry (sales..."

- millermiller

I just had the pleasure of working with Bill Ferry (sales manager) & AnDre Coffee (sales). They spent so much time working on helping me get into the car that I wanted. I thought there was no way that I would be able to afford the monthly payment but through much ingenuity and work they figured it out for me! Everyone I worked with during my visit was helpful and patient with all of my questions. This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and in the future I will always return to My Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear about your great experience at My Auto Import. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our My Subaru of Muskegon Sales Manager Bill Ferry, and Sales Specialist, AnDre Coffee with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and knowledgeable, it was an amazing..."

- sassy49417 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and knowledgeable, it was an amazing experience all around. Big purchases such as a vehicle can be nerve wracking and they made it enjoyable. Loving my beautiful Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Roy Van Liere

Apr 01, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience while purchasing your new jeep from My Auto Import. thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy I bought my car from here! Rob, Steve and Jacob..."

- Savannah Verified Customer

So happy I bought my car from here! Rob, Steve and Jacob were awesome to work with! I’d send anyone to My Auto Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Jacob Childress

Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Savannah, we are so delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service and were 100% satisfied with My Auto Import Center. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at My Auto Import Toyota was great! Dennis..."

- BStoner

My experience at My Auto Import Toyota was great! Dennis did a great job accommodating my need to thoroughly inspect the vehicle. Got me a great price and was very good at multitasking between me and other customers. Steve was great at figuring out my financials and got it all to work for me in my affordable range and even got me a good deal on a warranty! I plan to return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Vogel

Mar 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you received excellent customer service from My Toyota of Muskegon, Sales Specialist, Dennis Vogel. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting the team at the My Auto Group with your business.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was great but Rob was awesome! He was super..."

- Savannah

Everyone here was great but Rob was awesome! He was super helpful and made us feel so welcome and comfortable! I suggest everyone check out My auto imports and do business with Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Jacob Childress

Mar 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Savannah, thank you for trusting us with your business! We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with Rob and the rest of the team at My Auto Import Center. Thank you for the five-star rating!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchell was professional, knowledgeable, and personable...."

- miguelhart59 Verified Customer

Mitchell was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. The team overall was transparent and did not try to push for a "hard sell". I would recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Mitchell Ladd. It is good to know that your purchase experience was personable and you did not feel pressured. Thank you for recommending our My Auto Group Team!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the help I received was A plus service. Very pleased...."

- reazier69 Verified Customer

All the help I received was A plus service. Very pleased. Please contact me I have not received a bill yet for my first month care payment coming up shortly thankyou 616-422-1854

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski , Nicole, sales

Feb 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so pleased you were given excellent customer service by our sales and finance team. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your most recent purchase.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going. Those two words should be enough. Forcing me..."

- jonathanbgamm Verified Customer

Easy going. Those two words should be enough. Forcing me to write at least 25 words is "NOT" easy going! You should dump Dealer Rater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We appreciate the great review and for trusting My Nisson of Muskegon with your business. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thanks, again.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Stepanek did an absolute phenomenal job assisting me..."

- Josh Duffield

Ryan Stepanek did an absolute phenomenal job assisting me in my purchase! He was genuine, professional and very knowledgeable. The entire process was painless. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stepanek

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189