Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Warren.
Steve Warren
Steve Warren at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Steve Warren

Product Specialist

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Steve Warren

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve Warren for being a great advisor and find us..."

- Erika G

Thanks Steve Warren for being a great advisor and find us the right car. I appreciate all your follow-up and ensuring a simple purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Warren and Greg Cohen staff were great"

- Sadie9Chloe8&

Professional courteous and a pleasure to work with! Both salesmen went above and beyond to get everything settled. Follow up emails of concerns and progress were great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cohen

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick negotiation to ensure we were happy!"

- ShinyNewTiguan

We worked closely with Greg Cohen and Steve Warren at Colonial VW of Medford. We knew which trim level of Tiguan we wanted and we were able to test drive, negotiate leasing terms, and pick it up all within a 24-hour period. Greg was so helpful via text/email and ensured we were in good hands with Steve when we came in this past Sunday. Steve took us on a test drive, explained all of the features of the 2019 Tiguan, and worked with us to ensure we landed at an affordable payment. Can't wait to drive this new vehicle and would 100% work with Colonial VW of Medford again in the future. Thank you - Greg & Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cohen, Stephanie Trevisone

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GTI Purchase"

- Jesmag

Was a very good experience. I got the car that I wanted for the price that I wanted. Steve Warren was my salesman and he was very straightforward and helpful. I would recommend Colonial VW and Steve to anyone looking for a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Persistent and helpful"

- zscore

I worked with Steve, he was great! I came in looking at a VW Golf but the one I saw online was sold. Steve kept me posted when a new Golf came available sending me photos and answering questions. Stephanie was equally as helpful and friendly, ensuing I understood all the paper work and was happy with the deal. Its been a few weeks and I am very happy with my car and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Trevisone

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- lp23

Worked with Steve Warren who was great, made the whole process very easy! Had the car ready for me to go and was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cohen

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Great experience

Steve Warren helped me return my lease and get into a 2019 Jetta. He was patient and helpful during the entire experience. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Warren a true Pro~~"

- Cvetrano

My nephew works there and I got Steve he was really good. We buy our cars there everybody is nice and we service there to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- mep

I just purchased my second Passat from colonial vw & had a great buying experience. I worked with Steve Warren and he is wonderful. He's very pleasant, professional and experienced. I would highly recommend Steve and colonial vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Warren is a salesman and overall person."

- TonyAng1009

I just recently purchased a VW Golf TSI from Steve. He was very nice and just a real down to earth guy. Feel like I knew him for a very long time. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle before, during and after the test drive. Thank you Steve for being such a cool dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $38,864

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$38,864

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $24,802

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$24,802

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,260

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,260

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,979

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,979

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289