Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Harris.
Steven Harris
Steven Harris at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
4.7

Steven Harris

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

I have been in the auto sales since 1993 and love what I do. I love meeting new people everyday and treat people the way I would want to be treated. When it comes to buying a car I make the process fast and simple.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales, leasing, finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Steven Harris

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the..."

- sammer0816

Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the moment we walked in we were treated as the most important clients they had. Steven was awesome, talked my first time car buying son through the entire process. Great experience, great dealership and Steven was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sam, You are extremely important to us! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your family's business. We just love hearing that Steven provided you with our Expect More level of service. Know that this doesn't stop there, we look forward to seeing your son in a few months for service with his new Q50!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a..."

- paulinacamacho10

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I visited that day), even helped me find insurance that met my budget needs. 10/10 experience and now I am driving in a car I absolutely love !! THANK YOU INFINITY TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Paulina, Congratulations on such a big milestone! We are so happy we could be a part of your first new car purchase. If you have ANY questions moving forward, don't hesitate to give us a call.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good professional service. "

- Car enthusiast

Steve and Daniel responded to all questions, they have a good knowledge of the vehicle. Both employees had a pleasing manner, answered all our questions, and offered good advice on all models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Deckard

Aug 05, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review of our team! We're so glad you had good, professional service with Steve and Daniel in finding your perfect INFINITI. Congratulations!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience "

- MTennFol

Came in to drive a car. Was told one price on the phone. Called ahead and let them know the time I was coming and I was on a tight schedule. They didn’t prepare the car or have it ready. Got there, completely different price, of course higher. Told me I was wrong about what I heard. I Was prepared to buy the car cash. Was then told “price doesn’t matter” and “is my wife not worth the car”?? Really ? Absolutely terrible. I will let everyone know about my experience and the bait and switch tactics used to get people in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Matt Saretsky , Sales manager

Apr 01, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about the experience you described above. This does not sound indicative of the high level of service we pride ourselves upon. I would love to discuss the experience and ensure we do all we can to make it right. Can you please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I can be reached directly at 916-216-8386.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and follow up "

- Km2019

We loved working with Sarah. She took the time to understand our needs and figured out the right package that checked all of the boxes for us at a reasonable price. We have a family of five so reliability and safety were huge factors for us. We love the smooth ride and the technology really made this car stand out amongst the competition. Thanks again for all of your hard work Sarah! She really made the process as seemless as possible. Even delivering our car to our home and driving away our trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Sarah Farinsky

Mar 11, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. We truly hope we can continue to be there to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family and enjoy your new car!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchasing Experience "

- Quangsiicle

I couldn't be happier with the experience that I received from Steve and Esther. From start to finish I felt taken care of. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you need to come and speak to Steve at Roseville Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel

Mar 08, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your review with us. We are so glad that Steve and Esther were there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Tara"

- Fred1234@

Today I sold my QX50 back to the dealership. I must say that it was awesome experience working relationship with Steve , Paul and Tara . They all represent the dealership in a great way . Thank you all, Fred Limbocker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reyes, Tara Freeman

Mar 02, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Fred, Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear your experience with Steve, Paul and Tara was so great. If you ever need any assistance with a new vehicle in the future, let us know.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epitome of Excellent Customer Service"

- MariaGF

From a Satisfied Buyer: Maria G.F - 2019 QX50 Step inside and you are truly in a new world where almost every desire or need is taken care of. Staff are genuinely at a world class level - displaying the epitome of customer service excellence. Thank You very much to all the ffg. staffs who worked their best to make this POSSIBLE; ( In order from the first phone call to the after sale) 1.Todd Ritter - The guy that puts me with the best person/people 2.Blake Nero - my " Money Guy" used all his magic in numbers to make this possible for me. 3.Steven Harris- My " Go Beyond His Duty" - peoples' sales person -Beyond Excellent after sales Customer service experience. 4.Peter Santiago- "Mr Willing to help anytime" 5.Steven Khuu - " Mr Approachable" smiles , greet and approachable 6. Shawn Pollard - "Mr Detail Oriented Guy"- explained all my contract and made sure I understand it before signing. Can't say enough good things about this place. 5 Stars are not enough and underrated. This is the best Car Dealership! Highly recommended!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Peter Santiago, Steven Khuu, Todd Ritter

Jan 18, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

MariaGF, Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so excited to know that we could be there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. Congratulations on your new QX50 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team Came Through - BIG TIME"

- JCB95608

In all honesty, our first impression on our first visit was MEH; we actually ended up leaving soon after our test drive and went over to another dealership. I had pretty much decided to go with the other dealership, we was just waiting for the transfer of the car I was interested in. A few days had past and I received an email from Blake inquiring about my interest in the vehicle we had looked at. After sharing our experience, and giving him our feedback via email, I went on to proceed with the other dealership thinking we were finished with Infinity; but Blake had other plans. After following up with a couple of phone calls, and leaving me messages, I called Blake back; and I'm glad I did! My husband and I came over to the dealership soon afterwards, met with Blake and Steven, and left a couple of hours later with the car I originally wanted; and I couldn't be happier! Shawn made the financing end so easy, explained everything as we went along, and made sure that my personalized plates we're included in the paperwork to DMV. So thank you team, you won my loyalty; though I don't think the other dealership is so happy with you, I actually had to break the news to them while we were still with you. I will gladly recommend this dealership to friends, family, and strangers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Shawn Pollard

Jan 09, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

JCB95608. Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We want you to know that we truly appreciate you and your feedback. We are happy to hear that Blake was there to ensure you had a good car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us call. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145