Steven Harris
Steven Harris at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Steven Harris

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

I have been in the auto sales since 1993 and love what I do. I love meeting new people everyday and treat people the way I would want to be treated. When it comes to buying a car I make the process fast and simple.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales, leasing, finance

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Steven Harris

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray went far and beyond to find the exact Infiiniti that my husband and I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was professional and efficient. They made the experience smooth! More

by edwardesmari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin , Charles- Service Department

Sep 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Edward, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so glad that Ray was able to go above and beyond for you to help you get the vehicle you wanted. We love working hard to give our clients the best service and deals. The car buying process can be difficult and stressful and we are so glad that you were able to see just smooth and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealership was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. It’s really tough buying a car these days and Infiniti Roseville made it the most affordable pleasant experience. From the More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Todd Ritter

Feb 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Steven, Todd and our team. We truly value your family's business and we're so happy we found the perfect fit for you and your wife. Wishing you many happy miles until we see you next!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray recently helped me get into a Nissan Pathfinder and I couldn’t be happier about my experience at Roseville Infinity. Ray was personable, knowledgeable and was able to make the car buying process simple a More

by blairlbutler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Oct 11, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ray! We are so happy he was able to make your car buying experience so simple! We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me. More

by martydelarosa30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Steven Khuu, Todd Ritter, Ray Martin, Jeff Vaio , Mark McColley, Blake Nero , Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the moment we walked in we were treated as the most important clients they had. Steven was awesome, talked my first time car buying son through the entir More

by sammer0816
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sam, You are extremely important to us! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your family's business. We just love hearing that Steven provided you with our Expect More level of service. Know that this doesn't stop there, we look forward to seeing your son in a few months for service with his new Q50!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I vi More

by paulinacamacho10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Ray Martin , Blake Nero

Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Paulina, Congratulations on such a big milestone! We are so happy we could be a part of your first new car purchase. If you have ANY questions moving forward, don't hesitate to give us a call.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good professional service. Steve and Daniel responded to all questions, they have a good knowledge of the vehicle. Both employees had a pleasing manner, answered all our questi More

by Car enthusiast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Deckard

Aug 05, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review of our team! We're so glad you had good, professional service with Steve and Daniel in finding your perfect INFINITI. Congratulations!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible experience Came in to drive a car. Was told one price on the phone. Called ahead and let them know the time I was coming and I was on a tight schedule. They didn More

by MTennFol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel , Matt Saretsky, Sales manager

Apr 01, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about the experience you described above. This does not sound indicative of the high level of service we pride ourselves upon. I would love to discuss the experience and ensure we do all we can to make it right. Can you please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I can be reached directly at 916-216-8386.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and follow up We loved working with Sarah. She took the time to understand our needs and figured out the right package that checked all of the boxes for us at a re More

by Km2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Farinsky, Blake Nero

Mar 11, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. We truly hope we can continue to be there to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family and enjoy your new car!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Purchasing Experience I couldn't be happier with the experience that I received from Steve and Esther. From start to finish I felt taken care of. The team was knowledgeab More

by Quangsiicle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel

Mar 08, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your review with us. We are so glad that Steve and Esther were there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $32,300
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,500
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,500
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hagane Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $48,900
2020 Lexus GS 350
used
Smoky Granite Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $51,800
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
Deep Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,250
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive