Steven Harris
Steven Harris at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Steven Harris

Client Specialist

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

I have been in the auto sales since 1993 and love what I do. I love meeting new people everyday and treat people the way I would want to be treated. When it comes to buying a car I make the process fast and simple.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

sales, leasing, finance

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Steven Harris

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, understanding, and no sales pressure. Very laid back atmosphere with very helpful staff. Highly recommended. More

by lailla_bella
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Lailla, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you and made you feel comfortable during this process. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to being here for all your vehicle needs!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esther is the most caring and hard working saleswoman in the industry. We’ve been to several dealerships and none were as kind, welcoming, and supportive as Roseville Infiniti. We won’t be going anywhere el More

by Allieisincali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Steven Khuu

Feb 15, 2024

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Esther was able to take such good care of you and made your car-buying experience seamless and enjoyable! We love having her as part of our team. We truly appreciate your business!

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new QX60 from Infiniti Roseville, it was quick and easy. The staff is great. Very knowledgeable about their product. More

by do42dge
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! What a great choice. We are so glad that our team was able to give you such great service. Though the car buying process can be stressful and overwhelming, but we are happy that you were able to experience just how quick and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was a top notch salesman and I was go glad I was paired with him! He was patient, kind, informative and a perfect fit to guide me on my journey to a new car. Infiniti Roseville is a great place to b More

by Darcy K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Nadine Dillman

May 01, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Darcy, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that Steven was able to give you such a great car buying experience. We love having him on our team. Wishing you many happy miles!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray went far and beyond to find the exact Infiiniti that my husband and I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was professional and efficient. They made the experience smooth! More

by edwardesmari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Charles- Service Department

Sep 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Edward, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so glad that Ray was able to go above and beyond for you to help you get the vehicle you wanted. We love working hard to give our clients the best service and deals. The car buying process can be difficult and stressful and we are so glad that you were able to see just smooth and easy it can be. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealership was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. It’s really tough buying a car these days and Infiniti Roseville made it the most affordable pleasant experience. From the More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia , Todd Ritter

Feb 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Steven, Todd and our team. We truly value your family's business and we're so happy we found the perfect fit for you and your wife. Wishing you many happy miles until we see you next!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray recently helped me get into a Nissan Pathfinder and I couldn’t be happier about my experience at Roseville Infinity. Ray was personable, knowledgeable and was able to make the car buying process simple a More

by blairlbutler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Oct 11, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ray! We are so happy he was able to make your car buying experience so simple! We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me. More

by martydelarosa30
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Steven Khuu, Jeff Vaio , Ray Martin, Mark McColley, Blake Nero , Todd Ritter, Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a car online Q50. Made an appointment and from the moment we walked in we were treated as the most important clients they had. Steven was awesome, talked my first time car buying son through the entir More

by sammer0816
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sam, You are extremely important to us! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your family's business. We just love hearing that Steven provided you with our Expect More level of service. Know that this doesn't stop there, we look forward to seeing your son in a few months for service with his new Q50!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I vi More

by paulinacamacho10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel , Ray Martin, Blake Nero

Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Paulina, Congratulations on such a big milestone! We are so happy we could be a part of your first new car purchase. If you have ANY questions moving forward, don't hesitate to give us a call.

1

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,900
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,105
2024 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,700
2022 BMW 530e
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $31,600
2021 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $53,955
2024 INFINITI QX50
new
Slate exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive