About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stevie Crider.
Stevie Crider
Stevie Crider, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Stevie Crider

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Stevie is originally from Powder Springs, GA. His wife and their family moved to Hendersonville, TN so that she could pursue music in Nashville. He has 3 kids ages 13, 12, and 6. In his free time, he enjoys hunting, fishing and playing golf as much as possible. Fun facts: He played baseball and golf in college, and he's also written multiple theme songs for outdoor television shows.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The ability to relate to people and their needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Stevie Crider

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Sevans317

I wasn’t in the market to get a new car. However I did purchase one several years ago and had to do what i had to do thus it lead to a crappy interest rate and lousy monthly note. Stephen Crider did what I refer to as a cold call to reach out . He was pleasantly kind in calling and me comfortable to come in: I went the following day and bam. No haggling and no complications and actually a pleasant experience,,,, I do recommend Newton Nissan and the staff. Thank you again Stephen Crider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Samson Huy

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Bryanrosasco

Stevie was very helpful and knowledgable. The whole process was quick and easy. Didn't have to spend all day shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stevie Crider made us feel like family!"

- RemingtonSteel

Best used car buying experience in my lifetime, and I’m 64. Honest and forthright. He stands by his word. Something that’s highly unusual in this day & time. BTW, Josh the finance guy was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car"

- HShep0516

I had a older Nissan Maxima and it was all paid off. I was very hesitant to buy a new car, just because it is a big purchase. Randy and Stevie were really great walking me through everything and they were willing to work around what prices that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Miles, Alex Davis

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A hit song experience"

- Ajgill29

Stevie was great. His customer service was on point from the minute we stepped out my beat up Volvo. He's a funny, knowledgeable, no xxxxxxxx salesman with old skool integrity. Dave was wonderful with getting me financed for the exact car I wanted. It was all a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Audyo

I recently visited this dealership, the salesman was friendly and helpful, at first the car I wanted to look at was already being test driven, and I couldn’t wait around, the salesman called me to let me know the car was still available. I returned and eventually bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient with me"

- Maxima

We were looking at Rogues when Stephen Crider came up to us to see if he could help us. After he asked a few questions, he showed us one vehicle, then another one, then another one & finally one more. To make a long story short, we test drove 4 vehicles. Stephen & Randy Miles was very helpful & patient with us, in helping us to find the right vehicle/color/price for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Miles, Josh Vinkler

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, easy experience"

- mickey, gallatin

The people I dealt with were very professional and the whole process was very easy. The followed up and worked with me to get the sale completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Deblee

Everyone from sales to finance were very nice to deal with. Stephen Crider was great to work with; very friendly and respectful with no pressure. Joshua and Alex in finance helpful and patient working around credit locks we had in place. There was another gentleman there on 12/8 working with Stephen. Sorry don't remember his name, but kudos to him too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Josh Vinkler

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Carguy 1972

We showed up around 10am one morning and by 12 we were heading home in our new truck. It was a pleasant and hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234